Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Sonae MC, Retail

Portugal's Sonae Ekes Out Q3 Profit As Sales Rise On Easing Lockdown Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Portugal's Sonae Ekes Out Q3 Profit As Sales Rise On Easing Lockdown

Portugal's Sonae MC 'Adjusting To New Normal', Says CEO Fri, 2 Oct 2020

Portugal's Sonae MC 'Adjusting To New Normal', Says CEO

Lidl, Intermarché Only Chains To Increase Market Share In Portugal Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Lidl, Intermarché Only Chains To Increase Market Share In Portugal

Portugal's Sonae MC Posts Double Digit Growth In First Half Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Portugal's Sonae MC Posts Double Digit Growth In First Half

Portugal's Go Natural Expands Physical, Online Presence Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Portugal's Go Natural Expands Physical, Online Presence

Portugal's Sonae MC Sees Double-Digit Increase In Turnover In First Quarter Thu, 21 May 2020

Portugal's Sonae MC Sees Double-Digit Increase In Turnover In First Quarter

Continente Offers Home Delivery to Senior Customers Fri, 17 Apr 2020

Continente Offers Home Delivery to Senior Customers

Portugal's Sonae MC 'Strengthens Contingency Plans' In Wake Of COVID-19 Tue, 7 Apr 2020

Portugal's Sonae MC 'Strengthens Contingency Plans' In Wake Of COVID-19

Sonae MC Joins The Portuguese Plastics Pact Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Sonae MC Joins The Portuguese Plastics Pact

Portugal's Sonae MC Sees Highest Growth In Decade Thu, 6 Feb 2020

Portugal's Sonae MC Sees Highest Growth In Decade

Time For Change – How Major Retailers And Brands Are Embracing Sustainability Mon, 23 Dec 2019

Time For Change – How Major Retailers And Brands Are Embracing Sustainability

Portugal's Sonae MC Boosted By New Store Openings Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Portugal's Sonae MC Boosted By New Store Openings

Portuguese Retailer Sonae MC Surpasses €2bn In Turnover In H1 Thu, 22 Aug 2019

Portuguese Retailer Sonae MC Surpasses €2bn In Turnover In H1

Sonae To Open 40 Meu Super Stores In 2019 Fri, 31 May 2019

Sonae To Open 40 Meu Super Stores In 2019

Like-For-Like Sales Up 1.1% At Portugal's Sonae MC In Q1 Thu, 16 May 2019

Like-For-Like Sales Up 1.1% At Portugal's Sonae MC In Q1

Portuguese Retail Sales See 3.4% Growth In 2018: APED Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Portuguese Retail Sales See 3.4% Growth In 2018: APED

Portugal's Sonae MC Achieves 2.8% Like-For-Like Growth In 2018 Fri, 22 Mar 2019

Portugal's Sonae MC Achieves 2.8% Like-For-Like Growth In 2018

Portuguese Retailers To Focus On Convenience Stores Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Portuguese Retailers To Focus On Convenience Stores

Sonae MC Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 2.8% In Full Year 2018 Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Sonae MC Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 2.8% In Full Year 2018

Sonae MC To Invest €110mn To Reduce Ecological Footprint Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Sonae MC To Invest €110mn To Reduce Ecological Footprint