Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest South Africa, Retail

South Africa's Pick n Pay Warns Of 50% Earnings Drop Tue, 4 Aug 2020

South Africa's Pick n Pay Warns Of 50% Earnings Drop

Shoprite Shares Rise On Higher Sales, Nigeria Divestment Plan Mon, 3 Aug 2020

Shoprite Shares Rise On Higher Sales, Nigeria Divestment Plan

South Africa's Steinhoff Proposes $1bn Settlement To Solve Legal Disputes Mon, 27 Jul 2020

South Africa's Steinhoff Proposes $1bn Settlement To Solve Legal Disputes

S.Africa's Pepkor Q3 Sales Drop 17% On Lockdown Hit Fri, 24 Jul 2020

S.Africa's Pepkor Q3 Sales Drop 17% On Lockdown Hit

South Africa's Woolworths Sees Annual Sales Dip As COVID-19 Hits Fri, 24 Jul 2020

South Africa's Woolworths Sees Annual Sales Dip As COVID-19 Hits

South Africa's Massmart Says 1,800 Game Jobs At Risk Tue, 7 Jul 2020

South Africa's Massmart Says 1,800 Game Jobs At Risk

South Africa's Pepkor May Scrap Dividend As Pandemic Squeezes Retail Spending Wed, 27 May 2020

South Africa's Pepkor May Scrap Dividend As Pandemic Squeezes Retail Spending

S.Africa's Woolworths Scraps 2020 Dividend As Coronavirus Hit Deepens Wed, 27 May 2020

S.Africa's Woolworths Scraps 2020 Dividend As Coronavirus Hit Deepens

South Africa's Tiger Brands Reports Lower H1 Earnings, Defers Dividend Mon, 25 May 2020

South Africa's Tiger Brands Reports Lower H1 Earnings, Defers Dividend

Spar Group Says COVID-19 Will Impact Operations 'For The Foreseeable Future' Fri, 22 May 2020

Spar Group Says COVID-19 Will Impact Operations 'For The Foreseeable Future'

Massmart's Sales Hit By South Africa's Coronavirus Lockdown Tue, 19 May 2020

Massmart's Sales Hit By South Africa's Coronavirus Lockdown

South Africa's Shoprite Sees Surging Demand For DIY Hair And Beauty Products Wed, 13 May 2020

South Africa's Shoprite Sees Surging Demand For DIY Hair And Beauty Products

South Africa's Woolworths Offers Drive-Through Service To Help Shoppers Avoid Stores Thu, 16 Apr 2020

South Africa's Woolworths Offers Drive-Through Service To Help Shoppers Avoid Stores

Woolworths To Close All Country Road Stores In Australia Amid Coronavirus Tue, 31 Mar 2020

Woolworths To Close All Country Road Stores In Australia Amid Coronavirus

Panic Buying Forces South African Supermarkets To Ration Food Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Panic Buying Forces South African Supermarkets To Ration Food

South Africa's Massmart To Close Non-Performing Stores Fri, 20 Mar 2020

South Africa's Massmart To Close Non-Performing Stores

South Africa's Shoprite Forms Joint Venture With Equities Property Fund Tue, 25 Feb 2020

South Africa's Shoprite Forms Joint Venture With Equities Property Fund

Massmart CEO Says Not Ready To Let Department Chain Fail Thu, 20 Feb 2020

Massmart CEO Says Not Ready To Let Department Chain Fail

South Africa's Massmart Forecasts Annual Loss, Plans To Reorganise Business Thu, 30 Jan 2020

South Africa's Massmart Forecasts Annual Loss, Plans To Reorganise Business

South Africa's Woolworths Hit By Weak Australia, December Results Mon, 27 Jan 2020

South Africa's Woolworths Hit By Weak Australia, December Results