Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest South Africa, Retail

Notes From Africa: Bralima, Glacier Products, Iberchem, Twiga Foods, Unilever, Nestlé Fri, 11 Dec 2020

Notes From Africa: Bralima, Glacier Products, Iberchem, Twiga Foods, Unilever, Nestlé

Notes From Africa: Chicoa Fish Farm, OK Limited, Williamson Tea, Carrefour, Online Shopping Fri, 4 Dec 2020

Notes From Africa: Chicoa Fish Farm, OK Limited, Williamson Tea, Carrefour, Online Shopping

Notes From Africa: Haro Coffee, Glovo, Yebo Fresh, Nestlé Zimbabwe, Victoria Farms Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Notes From Africa: Haro Coffee, Glovo, Yebo Fresh, Nestlé Zimbabwe, Victoria Farms

Spar Group Sees Earnings Up 8.8%, Strong Performance In Ireland, Switzerland Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Spar Group Sees Earnings Up 8.8%, Strong Performance In Ireland, Switzerland

Notes From Africa: Starbucks, BGI Ethiopia, Sasini, Nigerian Breweries, swiftVEE Fri, 13 Nov 2020

Notes From Africa: Starbucks, BGI Ethiopia, Sasini, Nigerian Breweries, swiftVEE

Notes From Africa: Twiga Foods, Tiger Brands, MB, Kingdom Exim Ghana, Tuskys Fri, 6 Nov 2020

Notes From Africa: Twiga Foods, Tiger Brands, MB, Kingdom Exim Ghana, Tuskys

South Africa's Massmart Posts Lower Sales From COVID-19 Curbs Mon, 26 Oct 2020

South Africa's Massmart Posts Lower Sales From COVID-19 Curbs

Shoprite Ends Kenya Expansion, Sees Sales Up 6.4% Tue, 8 Sep 2020

Shoprite Ends Kenya Expansion, Sees Sales Up 6.4%

South Africa's Massmart Ups Cost-Saving Target As Loss Widens Fri, 28 Aug 2020

South Africa's Massmart Ups Cost-Saving Target As Loss Widens

South Africa's Pick n Pay Warns Of 50% Earnings Drop Tue, 4 Aug 2020

South Africa's Pick n Pay Warns Of 50% Earnings Drop

Shoprite Shares Rise On Higher Sales, Nigeria Divestment Plan Mon, 3 Aug 2020

Shoprite Shares Rise On Higher Sales, Nigeria Divestment Plan

South Africa's Steinhoff Proposes $1bn Settlement To Solve Legal Disputes Mon, 27 Jul 2020

South Africa's Steinhoff Proposes $1bn Settlement To Solve Legal Disputes

S.Africa's Pepkor Q3 Sales Drop 17% On Lockdown Hit Fri, 24 Jul 2020

S.Africa's Pepkor Q3 Sales Drop 17% On Lockdown Hit

South Africa's Woolworths Sees Annual Sales Dip As COVID-19 Hits Fri, 24 Jul 2020

South Africa's Woolworths Sees Annual Sales Dip As COVID-19 Hits

South Africa's Massmart Says 1,800 Game Jobs At Risk Tue, 7 Jul 2020

South Africa's Massmart Says 1,800 Game Jobs At Risk

South Africa's Pepkor May Scrap Dividend As Pandemic Squeezes Retail Spending Wed, 27 May 2020

South Africa's Pepkor May Scrap Dividend As Pandemic Squeezes Retail Spending

S.Africa's Woolworths Scraps 2020 Dividend As Coronavirus Hit Deepens Wed, 27 May 2020

S.Africa's Woolworths Scraps 2020 Dividend As Coronavirus Hit Deepens

South Africa's Tiger Brands Reports Lower H1 Earnings, Defers Dividend Mon, 25 May 2020

South Africa's Tiger Brands Reports Lower H1 Earnings, Defers Dividend

Spar Group Says COVID-19 Will Impact Operations 'For The Foreseeable Future' Fri, 22 May 2020

Spar Group Says COVID-19 Will Impact Operations 'For The Foreseeable Future'

Massmart's Sales Hit By South Africa's Coronavirus Lockdown Tue, 19 May 2020

Massmart's Sales Hit By South Africa's Coronavirus Lockdown