Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Spain, Retail

Fastest-Growing Grocery Product Categories Across Seven European Markets Revealed: IRI Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Fastest-Growing Grocery Product Categories Across Seven European Markets Revealed: IRI

Coviran Opens Five New Supermarkets In Portugal Mon, 8 Apr 2019

Coviran Opens Five New Supermarkets In Portugal

LetterOne Mulls Loan, Starts Talks Over Debt In Bid For Spain's DIA Fri, 29 Mar 2019

LetterOne Mulls Loan, Starts Talks Over Debt In Bid For Spain's DIA

Spain's DIA Reaches Agreement On Staff Restructuring Deal With Unions Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Spain's DIA Reaches Agreement On Staff Restructuring Deal With Unions

El Corte Inglés To Develop 'Vertical Garden' At Valladolid Store Tue, 26 Mar 2019

El Corte Inglés To Develop 'Vertical Garden' At Valladolid Store

Spanish Retailer Covirán Sees Sales Rise 5.6% In Full-Year 2018 Fri, 22 Mar 2019

Spanish Retailer Covirán Sees Sales Rise 5.6% In Full-Year 2018

Spanish Supermarket Chain DIA Faces Day Of Reckoning Wed, 20 Mar 2019

Spanish Supermarket Chain DIA Faces Day Of Reckoning

Mercadona Increased Investment In 2018 Transformation Project By 50% Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Mercadona Increased Investment In 2018 Transformation Project By 50%

Spar Announces New Store Openings In Spain Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Spar Announces New Store Openings In Spain

Grupo DIA May Exit Portugal: Reports Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Grupo DIA May Exit Portugal: Reports

Spain's DIA Introduces 2018-2023 'Strategic Plan' To Turnaround Fortunes Sat, 9 Feb 2019

Spain's DIA Introduces 2018-2023 'Strategic Plan' To Turnaround Fortunes

Spanish Takeover Target DIA Posts Net Loss Of €353m In 2018 Fri, 8 Feb 2019

Spanish Takeover Target DIA Posts Net Loss Of €353m In 2018

LetterOne's Tender Offer For DIA Creates Uncertainties For Creditors: Moody's Fri, 8 Feb 2019

LetterOne's Tender Offer For DIA Creates Uncertainties For Creditors: Moody's

Russian Tycoon Launches €300m Bid For Spain's DIA Tue, 5 Feb 2019

Russian Tycoon Launches €300m Bid For Spain's DIA

Araven Helps Boost Hygiene Credentials Of Shopping Carts Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Araven Helps Boost Hygiene Credentials Of Shopping Carts

DIA Establishes Seven-Member Executive Committee Thu, 24 Jan 2019

DIA Establishes Seven-Member Executive Committee

Eroski Introduces Paper Alternative To Single-Use Plastic Bags Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Eroski Introduces Paper Alternative To Single-Use Plastic Bags

Spain's Dia Close To Sealing €200m Funding Deal Mon, 31 Dec 2018

Spain's Dia Close To Sealing €200m Funding Deal

Former Lidl CEO Holland Steps Down From DIA Board Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Former Lidl CEO Holland Steps Down From DIA Board

Spain's DIA In 'Advanced Conversations' To Refinance Bank Debt Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Spain's DIA In 'Advanced Conversations' To Refinance Bank Debt