Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Spain, Retail

Repsol, El Corte Inglés Announce Next Steps In Forecourt Plans Fri, 21 Sep 2018

Repsol, El Corte Inglés Announce Next Steps In Forecourt Plans

Mercadona Confirms Further Portugal Openings In 2019 Tue, 4 Sep 2018

Mercadona Confirms Further Portugal Openings In 2019

Spain’s DIA Joins Horizon International Services Group Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Spain’s DIA Joins Horizon International Services Group

El Corte Inglés Expands Board, Pledges To 'Embrace Differentiation' Mon, 27 Aug 2018

El Corte Inglés Expands Board, Pledges To 'Embrace Differentiation'

Spain's DIA Group Announces New Chief Executive Fri, 24 Aug 2018

Spain's DIA Group Announces New Chief Executive

Spain's DIA Announces Completion Of Sale Of Chinese Assets Mon, 13 Aug 2018

Spain's DIA Announces Completion Of Sale Of Chinese Assets

Eroski, WWF Collaborate For Forest Conservation Thu, 9 Aug 2018

Eroski, WWF Collaborate For Forest Conservation

Mercadona Extends Roll-Out Of Sustainable Bags To 66 More Stores Tue, 7 Aug 2018

Mercadona Extends Roll-Out Of Sustainable Bags To 66 More Stores

El Corte Inglés Partners With Spain's Football League Tue, 31 Jul 2018

El Corte Inglés Partners With Spain's Football League

Spar Spain Invests In Store Network With New, Refurbished Stores Sun, 29 Jul 2018

Spar Spain Invests In Store Network With New, Refurbished Stores

Spain’s DIA Posts ‘Weaker Than Expected’ H1 Sales Thu, 26 Jul 2018

Spain’s DIA Posts ‘Weaker Than Expected’ H1 Sales

DIA Bets On Convenience Store Format For Minipreço Wed, 4 Jul 2018

DIA Bets On Convenience Store Format For Minipreço

Cdiscount Goes International In Belgium, Germany, Italy and Spain Wed, 4 Jul 2018

Cdiscount Goes International In Belgium, Germany, Italy and Spain

Spain's El Corte Inglés Appoints New President To Face Future 'Challenges' Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Spain's El Corte Inglés Appoints New President To Face Future 'Challenges'

Sonae Optimistic About Food Retail Growth In Portugal Wed, 6 Jun 2018

Sonae Optimistic About Food Retail Growth In Portugal

Eroski Incorporates Workers Into Cooperative Members Programme Mon, 4 Jun 2018

Eroski Incorporates Workers Into Cooperative Members Programme

Sonae MC Announced New Headquarters Based In Spain Fri, 1 Jun 2018

Sonae MC Announced New Headquarters Based In Spain

Spain's Eroski Posts Increase In Profits In Full Year 2017 Fri, 25 May 2018

Spain's Eroski Posts Increase In Profits In Full Year 2017

Spain's Eroski To Convert Balearic Islands Stores To Contigo Format Tue, 15 May 2018

Spain's Eroski To Convert Balearic Islands Stores To Contigo Format

Mercadona Hires 9,000 Additional Staff For 2018 Summer Period Fri, 11 May 2018

Mercadona Hires 9,000 Additional Staff For 2018 Summer Period