Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Springboard, Retail

Good Weather Boosts UK Shopper Numbers: Springboard Mon, 19 Jul 2021

Good Weather Boosts UK Shopper Numbers: Springboard

UK Shopper Numbers Dip After Strong Previous Week: Springboard Mon, 14 Jun 2021

UK Shopper Numbers Dip After Strong Previous Week: Springboard

UK Shopper Numbers Increase For First Time In Four Weeks Mon, 17 May 2021

UK Shopper Numbers Increase For First Time In Four Weeks

Wet Weather Impacts UK Shopper Numbers: Springboard Mon, 10 May 2021

Wet Weather Impacts UK Shopper Numbers: Springboard

UK Shopper Numbers Fell 3.4% As Reopening Surge Waned Mon, 26 Apr 2021

UK Shopper Numbers Fell 3.4% As Reopening Surge Waned

UK Shopper Numbers Rose 6.6% Last Week Vs Previous Week: Springboard Mon, 29 Mar 2021

UK Shopper Numbers Rose 6.6% Last Week Vs Previous Week: Springboard

UK Shopper Numbers Rise Despite Lockdown Measures Mon, 15 Mar 2021

UK Shopper Numbers Rise Despite Lockdown Measures

UK Shopper Numbers Rise For Sixth Straight Week: Springboard Mon, 1 Mar 2021

UK Shopper Numbers Rise For Sixth Straight Week: Springboard

UK Shopper Numbers Rise For Fifth Straight Week Despite Lockdown Mon, 22 Feb 2021

UK Shopper Numbers Rise For Fifth Straight Week Despite Lockdown

UK Shoppers Return Despite Lockdown And 'Beast From The East' Mon, 15 Feb 2021

UK Shoppers Return Despite Lockdown And 'Beast From The East'

Evidence Of 'Lockdown Fatigue' Grows As UK Shopper Numbers Rise Again Mon, 8 Feb 2021

Evidence Of 'Lockdown Fatigue' Grows As UK Shopper Numbers Rise Again

'Lockdown Fatigue' Cited As UK Shopper Numbers Rose 9% Last Week Tue, 26 Jan 2021

'Lockdown Fatigue' Cited As UK Shopper Numbers Rose 9% Last Week

UK Shopper Numbers Plummet 27.1% As Lockdowns Impact Mon, 11 Jan 2021

UK Shopper Numbers Plummet 27.1% As Lockdowns Impact

UK Shoppers Drop 55% As English Lockdown Bites Mon, 23 Nov 2020

UK Shoppers Drop 55% As English Lockdown Bites

UK Shopper Numbers Fall Again As COVID-19 Restrictions Tighten Mon, 19 Oct 2020

UK Shopper Numbers Fall Again As COVID-19 Restrictions Tighten

UK Shopper Numbers Down 6.3% As Workers Shun Offices: Springboard Mon, 14 Sep 2020

UK Shopper Numbers Down 6.3% As Workers Shun Offices: Springboard

More Than 10% Of British Shops Vacant, Survey Shows Thu, 3 Sep 2020

More Than 10% Of British Shops Vacant, Survey Shows

Britain's Hot Weather Keeps Shopper Numbers Low Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Britain's Hot Weather Keeps Shopper Numbers Low

UK Shopper Numbers Rise After Launch Of State-Funded Dining Scheme Tue, 11 Aug 2020

UK Shopper Numbers Rise After Launch Of State-Funded Dining Scheme

UK Shopper Numbers Rise After Launch Of State-Funded Dining Scheme Mon, 10 Aug 2020

UK Shopper Numbers Rise After Launch Of State-Funded Dining Scheme