Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Steinhoff, Retail

Steinhoff Seeks Further Debt Standstill From Creditors Fri, 29 Jun 2018

Steinhoff Seeks Further Debt Standstill From Creditors

More Creditors Give South Africa's Steinhoff Breathing Space Wed, 13 Jun 2018

More Creditors Give South Africa's Steinhoff Breathing Space

Steinhoff Says Profit Overstatement Could Lead To More Impairments, Shares Dive Fri, 11 May 2018

Steinhoff Says Profit Overstatement Could Lead To More Impairments, Shares Dive

Steinhoff Urged To Halt 'Unseemly' Director Bonuses Thu, 29 Mar 2018

Steinhoff Urged To Halt 'Unseemly' Director Bonuses

Steinhoff Says Directors Due Extra Pay For Working Harder Fri, 23 Mar 2018

Steinhoff Says Directors Due Extra Pay For Working Harder

M&S Appoints Steinhoff UK Boss As New Head Of Food Business Thu, 22 Mar 2018

M&S Appoints Steinhoff UK Boss As New Head Of Food Business

Steinhoff’s A Black Box Too Big To Ignore For Vulture Investors Wed, 14 Mar 2018

Steinhoff’s A Black Box Too Big To Ignore For Vulture Investors

Steinhoff Says PwC Reviewing Off-Balance Sheet Transactions Thu, 1 Mar 2018

Steinhoff Says PwC Reviewing Off-Balance Sheet Transactions

Wiese Sees Ray Of Light After Losing Billions On Steinhoff Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Wiese Sees Ray Of Light After Losing Billions On Steinhoff

Steinhoff Appoints Ex-KPMG Partner As Chief Restructuring Officer Fri, 16 Feb 2018

Steinhoff Appoints Ex-KPMG Partner As Chief Restructuring Officer

South Africa's Wiese Cuts Stake In Retailer Steinhoff To 6% Mon, 12 Feb 2018

South Africa's Wiese Cuts Stake In Retailer Steinhoff To 6%

Steinhoff Says Immediate Liquidity Needs 'Largely Addressed' Sat, 27 Jan 2018

Steinhoff Says Immediate Liquidity Needs 'Largely Addressed'

Steinhoff Finds $1.1 Billion Under the Mattress. Is It Enough? Wed, 24 Jan 2018

Steinhoff Finds $1.1 Billion Under the Mattress. Is It Enough?

Steinhoff Gets Bank Support As Retailer Strives For Recovery Fri, 19 Jan 2018

Steinhoff Gets Bank Support As Retailer Strives For Recovery

Steinhoff Units Seek 'Significant' Funding As CFO Steps Down Fri, 5 Jan 2018

Steinhoff Units Seek 'Significant' Funding As CFO Steps Down

Poundland Owner Secures £180m Loan As Steinhoff Scandal Continues Thu, 4 Jan 2018

Poundland Owner Secures £180m Loan As Steinhoff Scandal Continues

Steinhoff Gains As Retailer Plans To Restate 2015 Results Tue, 2 Jan 2018

Steinhoff Gains As Retailer Plans To Restate 2015 Results

Steinhoff Downgraded Deeper Into Junk At Moody's As Risks Rise Fri, 29 Dec 2017

Steinhoff Downgraded Deeper Into Junk At Moody's As Risks Rise

Wiese Sells More Shoprite Stock As Steinhoff Extends Plunge Thu, 21 Dec 2017

Wiese Sells More Shoprite Stock As Steinhoff Extends Plunge

Steinhoff Promotes COO To Interim CEO Amid Accounting Scandal Tue, 19 Dec 2017

Steinhoff Promotes COO To Interim CEO Amid Accounting Scandal