Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Steinhoff, Retail

Steinhoff Promotes COO To Interim CEO Amid Accounting Scandal Tue, 19 Dec 2017

Steinhoff Promotes COO To Interim CEO Amid Accounting Scandal

Steinhoff's Wiese Quits Supervisory Board As Scandal Deepens Fri, 15 Dec 2017

Steinhoff's Wiese Quits Supervisory Board As Scandal Deepens

Steinhoff Accounting Woes Go Back Two Years As Scandal Grows Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Steinhoff Accounting Woes Go Back Two Years As Scandal Grows

Teetering Steinhoff Prepares To Shop Around Its Retail Assets Mon, 11 Dec 2017

Teetering Steinhoff Prepares To Shop Around Its Retail Assets

Moody’s Downgrades Steinhoff Following ‘Accounting Irregularities’ Announcement Fri, 8 Dec 2017

Moody’s Downgrades Steinhoff Following ‘Accounting Irregularities’ Announcement

Steinhoff Shares Extend Record Plunge After CEO Quits Amid Probe Thu, 7 Dec 2017

Steinhoff Shares Extend Record Plunge After CEO Quits Amid Probe

Shoprite Says Steinhoff Stake Build Won't Hurt Independence Wed, 23 Aug 2017

Shoprite Says Steinhoff Stake Build Won't Hurt Independence

Steinhoff Plans Africa Spinoff After $3 Billion Expansion Thu, 18 May 2017

Steinhoff Plans Africa Spinoff After $3 Billion Expansion

Shoprite's Wiese Says He'll Learn From Failed Steinhoff Talks Tue, 21 Feb 2017

Shoprite's Wiese Says He'll Learn From Failed Steinhoff Talks

Steinhoff's Shoprite Talks End As Sides Fail To Agree Terms Mon, 20 Feb 2017

Steinhoff's Shoprite Talks End As Sides Fail To Agree Terms

Poundland Closing 80 Stores After Steinhoff Takeover Mon, 28 Nov 2016

Poundland Closing 80 Stores After Steinhoff Takeover

Steinhoff Market Value Can Double in Five Years, Chairman Says Fri, 19 Aug 2016

Steinhoff Market Value Can Double in Five Years, Chairman Says

Steinhoff Raises Poundland Bid After Activist Stake-Building Thu, 11 Aug 2016

Steinhoff Raises Poundland Bid After Activist Stake-Building

Steinhoff Heads To U.S. With $2.4 Billion Mattress Firm Buy  Tue, 9 Aug 2016

Steinhoff Heads To U.S. With $2.4 Billion Mattress Firm Buy 

Elliott Rummages Through Bargain Bin With Poundland Stake: Gadfly Mon, 18 Jul 2016

Elliott Rummages Through Bargain Bin With Poundland Stake: Gadfly

Steinhoff Agrees To Buy U.K.’s Poundland For $794 Million Wed, 13 Jul 2016

Steinhoff Agrees To Buy U.K.’s Poundland For $794 Million

Steinhoff Mulls Poundland Bid In Latest European Retail Push Wed, 15 Jun 2016

Steinhoff Mulls Poundland Bid In Latest European Retail Push

Steinhoff Snatches Darty And Leaves Home Retail For Sainsbury Fri, 18 Mar 2016

Steinhoff Snatches Darty And Leaves Home Retail For Sainsbury

Home Retail Shares Jump As Takeover Becomes $2-Billion Contest Mon, 22 Feb 2016

Home Retail Shares Jump As Takeover Becomes $2-Billion Contest

Steinhoff Counters Sainsbury With $2 Billion Home Retail Bid Sat, 20 Feb 2016

Steinhoff Counters Sainsbury With $2 Billion Home Retail Bid