Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest SuperValu, Retail

Dunnes Stores Pulls Clear Of Chasing Pack At Top Of Irish Market Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Dunnes Stores Pulls Clear Of Chasing Pack At Top Of Irish Market

Irish Grocery Growth Steady At 2.7% In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar Mon, 23 Sep 2019

Irish Grocery Growth Steady At 2.7% In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar

Musgrave Group Names New Chief Executive Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Musgrave Group Names New Chief Executive

Irish Grocery Sales Grow 2.7% In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar Tue, 27 Aug 2019

Irish Grocery Sales Grow 2.7% In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar

SuperValu To Introduce Compostable, Reusable Shopping Bags Thu, 15 Aug 2019

SuperValu To Introduce Compostable, Reusable Shopping Bags

Dunnes Stores Emerges As Ireland's Top Retailer For The 11th Consecutive Period Tue, 30 Jul 2019

Dunnes Stores Emerges As Ireland's Top Retailer For The 11th Consecutive Period

Succession Process Underway As Musgrave CEO Announces Departure Fri, 10 May 2019

Succession Process Underway As Musgrave CEO Announces Departure

New Stores, Renovation Part Of SuperValu's €30m Investment Programme Mon, 25 Feb 2019

New Stores, Renovation Part Of SuperValu's €30m Investment Programme

Musgrave Group Seeks To Counter Brexit By Sourcing More From Europe Mon, 17 Dec 2018

Musgrave Group Seeks To Counter Brexit By Sourcing More From Europe

Dunnes Stores Regains Top Spot In The Irish Grocery Market: Kantar Worldpanel Tue, 23 Oct 2018

Dunnes Stores Regains Top Spot In The Irish Grocery Market: Kantar Worldpanel

Tesco Leads The Way As Ireland’s Grocers Enjoy Summer Boost Tue, 28 Aug 2018

Tesco Leads The Way As Ireland’s Grocers Enjoy Summer Boost

Tesco Extends Lead Over Rivals At Top Of Irish Grocery Market: Kantar Worldpanel Mon, 30 Jul 2018

Tesco Extends Lead Over Rivals At Top Of Irish Grocery Market: Kantar Worldpanel

Musgrave Group's SuperValu Banner Posts Record Sales In FY 2017 Wed, 23 May 2018

Musgrave Group's SuperValu Banner Posts Record Sales In FY 2017

SuperValu Posts Record Sales, Plans €40 Million Investment Mon, 26 Feb 2018

SuperValu Posts Record Sales, Plans €40 Million Investment

Aldi's Rivals Line Up To Block Proposed Irish Developments, Study Finds Tue, 9 Jan 2018

Aldi's Rivals Line Up To Block Proposed Irish Developments, Study Finds

Ireland's Musgrave Hit By Cyber Attack Tue, 10 Oct 2017

Ireland's Musgrave Hit By Cyber Attack

Tesco Sees Strong Growth In Ireland, But SuperValu Stays On Top: Kantar Worldpanel Mon, 25 Sep 2017

Tesco Sees Strong Growth In Ireland, But SuperValu Stays On Top: Kantar Worldpanel

SuperValu Sees Off Tesco Challenge To Remain Ireland’s Top Grocer Tue, 29 Aug 2017

SuperValu Sees Off Tesco Challenge To Remain Ireland’s Top Grocer

SuperValu Remains Top Supermarket In Ireland: Kantar Worldpanel Mon, 31 Jul 2017

SuperValu Remains Top Supermarket In Ireland: Kantar Worldpanel

Ireland's Musgrave Group Appoints New Chief Financial Officer Fri, 28 Jul 2017

Ireland's Musgrave Group Appoints New Chief Financial Officer