Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Sustainability, Retail

Lidl Partners With Blue Cross Denmark To Donate Surplus Food Thu, 6 Dec 2018

Lidl Partners With Blue Cross Denmark To Donate Surplus Food

Spar Austria Introduces Consumer Initiatives To Cut Down Plastic Usage Wed, 5 Dec 2018

Spar Austria Introduces Consumer Initiatives To Cut Down Plastic Usage

Carrefour Polska Forms Coalition To Promote Sustainable Food Production Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Carrefour Polska Forms Coalition To Promote Sustainable Food Production

Albert Heijn Opens First ‘Circular Economy’ Supermarket Fri, 23 Nov 2018

Albert Heijn Opens First ‘Circular Economy’ Supermarket

Future Retail Needs Innovation And Sustainability Thu, 22 Nov 2018

Future Retail Needs Innovation And Sustainability

UK’s Co-op Rolls Out Compostable Carrier Bags In More Than 1,000 Outlets Tue, 20 Nov 2018

UK’s Co-op Rolls Out Compostable Carrier Bags In More Than 1,000 Outlets

REWE Group Wins Econ Award For Online Sustainability Report Wed, 31 Oct 2018

REWE Group Wins Econ Award For Online Sustainability Report

Spar South Africa Introduces Eco-Friendly Shopping Bags Fri, 26 Oct 2018

Spar South Africa Introduces Eco-Friendly Shopping Bags

Consumer Goods Forum Sustainable Retail Summit Kicks Off In Lisbon Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Consumer Goods Forum Sustainable Retail Summit Kicks Off In Lisbon

Walmart, SunPower To Collaborate For Solar Energy Project In Illinois Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Walmart, SunPower To Collaborate For Solar Energy Project In Illinois

Carrefour Polska Completes Modernisation Of Eight Outlets Tue, 23 Oct 2018

Carrefour Polska Completes Modernisation Of Eight Outlets

Lidl Ireland To Scrap Black Plastic Packaging Before Christmas Tue, 9 Oct 2018

Lidl Ireland To Scrap Black Plastic Packaging Before Christmas

Lidl Launches Home Delivery By Bicycle In Ghent Mon, 8 Oct 2018

Lidl Launches Home Delivery By Bicycle In Ghent

Waitrose & Partners To Phase Out Single-Use Plastic Bags By March 2019 Tue, 18 Sep 2018

Waitrose & Partners To Phase Out Single-Use Plastic Bags By March 2019

Finland's Kesko Steps Up Measures To Fight Plastic Pollution Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Finland's Kesko Steps Up Measures To Fight Plastic Pollution

Renovated Colruyt Montegnée Reopens As Low-Energy Store Wed, 29 Aug 2018

Renovated Colruyt Montegnée Reopens As Low-Energy Store

Germany's REWE And Penny To Expand Sustainable Fruit Juice Range Wed, 29 Aug 2018

Germany's REWE And Penny To Expand Sustainable Fruit Juice Range

Carrefour Spain Introduces Learn-To-Recycle App Tue, 14 Aug 2018

Carrefour Spain Introduces Learn-To-Recycle App

Mercadona Extends Roll-Out Of Sustainable Bags To 66 More Stores Tue, 7 Aug 2018

Mercadona Extends Roll-Out Of Sustainable Bags To 66 More Stores

Intermarché To Cease Sale Of Plastic Cotton Swabs Fri, 13 Jul 2018

Intermarché To Cease Sale Of Plastic Cotton Swabs