Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Sustainability, Retail

Russia's Magnit Announces Sustainability Commitments Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Russia's Magnit Announces Sustainability Commitments

SPAR Hungary Introduces Products Made From Recycled Materials Wed, 24 Jun 2020

SPAR Hungary Introduces Products Made From Recycled Materials

REMA 1000 To Introduce Reusable Plastic Utensils Tue, 23 Jun 2020

REMA 1000 To Introduce Reusable Plastic Utensils

Tesco Ireland To Use Energy From Food Surplus To Power Stores Mon, 8 Jun 2020

Tesco Ireland To Use Energy From Food Surplus To Power Stores

Carrefour Italia Introduces Organic Corner In Milan Hypermarket Mon, 8 Jun 2020

Carrefour Italia Introduces Organic Corner In Milan Hypermarket

Coop Denmark Surpasses Energy Reduction Target Ahead Of Schedule Fri, 29 May 2020

Coop Denmark Surpasses Energy Reduction Target Ahead Of Schedule

Silpo Parent Fozzy Group Obtains Loan Worth $60m From EBRD Fri, 22 May 2020

Silpo Parent Fozzy Group Obtains Loan Worth $60m From EBRD

Procter & Gamble teams up with Cargill on technology innovation Mon, 18 May 2020

Procter & Gamble teams up with Cargill on technology innovation

Carrefour Belgium To Reduce Waste By Merging Promotional Flyers Tue, 12 May 2020

Carrefour Belgium To Reduce Waste By Merging Promotional Flyers

Jerónimo Martins Invests €1.2m In Photovoltaic Energy System Thu, 7 May 2020

Jerónimo Martins Invests €1.2m In Photovoltaic Energy System

Plus Pays Fairtrade Premium Worth Almost $1.5m In 2019 Wed, 6 May 2020

Plus Pays Fairtrade Premium Worth Almost $1.5m In 2019

Kaufland Introduces Insect-Based Food Items In Croatia Mon, 4 May 2020

Kaufland Introduces Insect-Based Food Items In Croatia

Shopping Basket: A Synonym For Innovative Shopping Carts And Baskets Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Shopping Basket: A Synonym For Innovative Shopping Carts And Baskets

Unicoop Firenze Opens New Store In Italy Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Unicoop Firenze Opens New Store In Italy

Sainsbury’s Trials Refill Station For Dishwashing And Laundry Detergents Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Sainsbury’s Trials Refill Station For Dishwashing And Laundry Detergents

Ahold Delhaize Announces New Health And Sustainability Goals Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Ahold Delhaize Announces New Health And Sustainability Goals

Carrefour Polska Removes Disposable Plastic Plates And Cutlery From Stores Fri, 14 Feb 2020

Carrefour Polska Removes Disposable Plastic Plates And Cutlery From Stores

Sonae MC Joins The Portuguese Plastics Pact Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Sonae MC Joins The Portuguese Plastics Pact

Lidl Launches Food Waste Initiative In Belgium Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Lidl Launches Food Waste Initiative In Belgium

Interspar Austria Trials Filling Units For Organic Detergents Thu, 30 Jan 2020

Interspar Austria Trials Filling Units For Organic Detergents