Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest The Netherlands, Retail

Jumbo To Close Six Agrimarkt Stores For Renovation Mon, 7 Oct 2019

Jumbo To Close Six Agrimarkt Stores For Renovation

Spar Opens Two New Stores In The Netherlands Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Spar Opens Two New Stores In The Netherlands

Dutch Retailer Jan Linders Sees 5.1% Growth In Turnover In FY 2018 Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Dutch Retailer Jan Linders Sees 5.1% Growth In Turnover In FY 2018

Plus Sees 5.4% Growth In Consumer Sales In First Half Mon, 8 Jul 2019

Plus Sees 5.4% Growth In Consumer Sales In First Half

Sligro Food Group Acquires Vroegop Ruhe & Co Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Sligro Food Group Acquires Vroegop Ruhe & Co

Albert Heijn Announces Partnership With KNVB Fri, 31 May 2019

Albert Heijn Announces Partnership With KNVB

Albert Heijn Names New Director Of Shops Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Albert Heijn Names New Director Of Shops

Albert Heijn Awarded The Most Sustainable Supermarket In The Netherlands Sat, 20 Apr 2019

Albert Heijn Awarded The Most Sustainable Supermarket In The Netherlands

Fastest-Growing Grocery Product Categories Across Seven European Markets Revealed: IRI Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Fastest-Growing Grocery Product Categories Across Seven European Markets Revealed: IRI

Jumbo Announces New Initiatives To Prevent Food Waste Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Jumbo Announces New Initiatives To Prevent Food Waste

Jumbo Commences Delivery Of Online Grocery Orders From Its Middelburg Hub Fri, 1 Mar 2019

Jumbo Commences Delivery Of Online Grocery Orders From Its Middelburg Hub

Plus Introduces 'Animal-Friendly' Smoked Chicken Sausage Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Plus Introduces 'Animal-Friendly' Smoked Chicken Sausage

Jumbo Aims To Make 27 Million Drinking Cups Sustainable Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Jumbo Aims To Make 27 Million Drinking Cups Sustainable

Dutch Retailer Plus Appoints New Chief Financial Officer Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Dutch Retailer Plus Appoints New Chief Financial Officer

Ahold Delhaize Sees Q4 LFL Sales Up 3.3% In The Netherlands Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Ahold Delhaize Sees Q4 LFL Sales Up 3.3% In The Netherlands

Albert Heijn's Instock To Operate Independently Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Albert Heijn's Instock To Operate Independently

Dutch Retailer Plus Posts 3.8% Increase In Revenue In FY 2018 Thu, 3 Jan 2019

Dutch Retailer Plus Posts 3.8% Increase In Revenue In FY 2018

Albert Heijn Introduces A Range Of Take-Away ’Hot Meals’ Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Albert Heijn Introduces A Range Of Take-Away ’Hot Meals’

Albert Heijn To Sell Google Smart Speakers In The Netherlands Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Albert Heijn To Sell Google Smart Speakers In The Netherlands

More Companies Added To Albert Heijn's 'Start-Up Shelf' Initiative Fri, 7 Sep 2018

More Companies Added To Albert Heijn's 'Start-Up Shelf' Initiative