Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest The Netherlands, Retail

Albert Heijn Opens Renovated Store In The Hague Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Albert Heijn Opens Renovated Store In The Hague

Dutch May Retail Sales Surge As Lockdown Fuels Home Improvement Run Tue, 30 Jun 2020

Dutch May Retail Sales Surge As Lockdown Fuels Home Improvement Run

SPAR Opens One-Person Mobile Store In The Netherlands Fri, 19 Jun 2020

SPAR Opens One-Person Mobile Store In The Netherlands

Jumbo To Cut 300 Jobs At Its Headquarters: Report Tue, 26 May 2020

Jumbo To Cut 300 Jobs At Its Headquarters: Report

Albert Heijn Trials Nutri-Score Labelling Initiative Mon, 18 May 2020

Albert Heijn Trials Nutri-Score Labelling Initiative

Plus Rolls Out New Range Of Ready Meals Wed, 13 May 2020

Plus Rolls Out New Range Of Ready Meals

Plus Pays Fairtrade Premium Worth Almost $1.5m In 2019 Wed, 6 May 2020

Plus Pays Fairtrade Premium Worth Almost $1.5m In 2019

Ahold Delhaize’s Gall & Gall Appoints New Brand President Tue, 5 May 2020

Ahold Delhaize’s Gall & Gall Appoints New Brand President

Albert Heijn To Launch Temporary Home Delivery Service On Sundays Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Albert Heijn To Launch Temporary Home Delivery Service On Sundays

Sligro Food Group Sees Marginal Growth In Q1 Sales Fri, 24 Apr 2020

Sligro Food Group Sees Marginal Growth In Q1 Sales

Dutch Consumer Confidence Sees Biggest Fall On Record In April Wed, 22 Apr 2020

Dutch Consumer Confidence Sees Biggest Fall On Record In April

Ahold Delhaize Launches Seven-Year Fixed-Rate Senior Bonds Mon, 30 Mar 2020

Ahold Delhaize Launches Seven-Year Fixed-Rate Senior Bonds

Albert Heijn Implements Measures To Ensure Safety Of Staff, Shoppers Wed, 25 Mar 2020

Albert Heijn Implements Measures To Ensure Safety Of Staff, Shoppers

Aldi Netherlands Names Jan Oostvogels As New CEO Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Aldi Netherlands Names Jan Oostvogels As New CEO

Russian Food Retailer VkusVill Plans Stores In Netherlands, France Wed, 4 Mar 2020

Russian Food Retailer VkusVill Plans Stores In Netherlands, France

Albert Heijn To Expand Partnership With BP In The Netherlands Tue, 3 Mar 2020

Albert Heijn To Expand Partnership With BP In The Netherlands

Albert Heijn Collaborates With Naturalis For Research On Biodiversity Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Albert Heijn Collaborates With Naturalis For Research On Biodiversity

Jumbo To Extend Meal Delivery Service To Utrecht And Amsterdam Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Jumbo To Extend Meal Delivery Service To Utrecht And Amsterdam

Jumbo To Open Christmas Pop-Up Shop With Enzo Knol Thu, 19 Dec 2019

Jumbo To Open Christmas Pop-Up Shop With Enzo Knol

Consumers In The UK, Spain And Italy To Spend Most This Christmas: Survey Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Consumers In The UK, Spain And Italy To Spend Most This Christmas: Survey