Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest UK, Retail

UK Retail Sales Fall By Most Since June In November's Lockdown: CBI Tue, 24 Nov 2020

UK Retail Sales Fall By Most Since June In November's Lockdown: CBI

UK Shoppers Drop 55% As English Lockdown Bites Mon, 23 Nov 2020

UK Shoppers Drop 55% As English Lockdown Bites

Aldi UK Accelerates Online Push With Ramp-Up Of Deliveroo Trial Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Aldi UK Accelerates Online Push With Ramp-Up Of Deliveroo Trial

M&S Food To Launch Innovation Hub In January 2021 Thu, 19 Nov 2020

M&S Food To Launch Innovation Hub In January 2021

Promotion Levels On The Increase Across Europe, Nielsen Study Finds Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Promotion Levels On The Increase Across Europe, Nielsen Study Finds

Britain's Greggs To Cut More Than 800 Jobs Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Britain's Greggs To Cut More Than 800 Jobs

UK Shopper Numbers Plunge As English Lockdown Makes Impact Mon, 16 Nov 2020

UK Shopper Numbers Plunge As English Lockdown Makes Impact

Sainsbury’s Opens New Format ‘Neighbourhood Hub’ Stores Fri, 13 Nov 2020

Sainsbury’s Opens New Format ‘Neighbourhood Hub’ Stores

WH Smith Sees Recovery In North America After Pandemic-Hit Year Thu, 12 Nov 2020

WH Smith Sees Recovery In North America After Pandemic-Hit Year

Discount Retailer B&M Sees Profit Double On Strong Sales During Pandemic Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Discount Retailer B&M Sees Profit Double On Strong Sales During Pandemic

'Generation P' To Drive Growth In The International Grocery Sector, Study Finds Tue, 10 Nov 2020

'Generation P' To Drive Growth In The International Grocery Sector, Study Finds

'Circuit Break' Lockdowns Drive Spikes In UK Retail Sales, Says Kantar Tue, 10 Nov 2020

'Circuit Break' Lockdowns Drive Spikes In UK Retail Sales, Says Kantar

UK Shopper Numbers Plummet As New English Lockdown Bites Tue, 10 Nov 2020

UK Shopper Numbers Plummet As New English Lockdown Bites

Sainsbury's To Shed 3,500 Jobs In Restructuring Drive, Reports Sales Gain Thu, 5 Nov 2020

Sainsbury's To Shed 3,500 Jobs In Restructuring Drive, Reports Sales Gain

Marks & Spencer Slides To First Loss As Coronavirus Hammers Sales Wed, 4 Nov 2020

Marks & Spencer Slides To First Loss As Coronavirus Hammers Sales

UK Shopper Numbers Rose Last Week But Outlook Bleak Tue, 3 Nov 2020

UK Shopper Numbers Rose Last Week But Outlook Bleak

Prices In UK Shops Fall More Slowly In October: BRC Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Prices In UK Shops Fall More Slowly In October: BRC

UK Retail Sales Slump In October As Economy Wanes: CBI Tue, 27 Oct 2020

UK Retail Sales Slump In October As Economy Wanes: CBI

UK Sees Record Q3 Retail Sales Growth On COVID Rebound Fri, 23 Oct 2020

UK Sees Record Q3 Retail Sales Growth On COVID Rebound

Asda Targets 2040 For Net Zero Carbon Emissions Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Asda Targets 2040 For Net Zero Carbon Emissions