Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest UK, Retail

Amazon's First Cashierless Store Arrives In Britain In Sign Of Global Expansion Mon, 8 Mar 2021

Amazon's First Cashierless Store Arrives In Britain In Sign Of Global Expansion

UK's Tesco Commits To Healthy Food Sales Target After Shareholder Pressure Fri, 5 Mar 2021

UK's Tesco Commits To Healthy Food Sales Target After Shareholder Pressure

Deliveroo To Deliver $7bn Dual-Class London Listing Thu, 4 Mar 2021

Deliveroo To Deliver $7bn Dual-Class London Listing

British Supermarkets Forgo Business Rates Relief Again Thu, 4 Mar 2021

British Supermarkets Forgo Business Rates Relief Again

Britain Raises Contactless Limit As COVID Accelerates Electronic Payments Wed, 3 Mar 2021

Britain Raises Contactless Limit As COVID Accelerates Electronic Payments

UK Grocery Sales Up 15.1% In Past Month As New Lockdown Measures Bite: Kantar Tue, 2 Mar 2021

UK Grocery Sales Up 15.1% In Past Month As New Lockdown Measures Bite: Kantar

UK Shopper Numbers Rise For Sixth Straight Week: Springboard Mon, 1 Mar 2021

UK Shopper Numbers Rise For Sixth Straight Week: Springboard

Asda Announces New Transformation Plan, Likely To Affect 5,000 Jobs Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Asda Announces New Transformation Plan, Likely To Affect 5,000 Jobs

Britain's Sainsbury's Gives Staff Third Pandemic Bonus Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Britain's Sainsbury's Gives Staff Third Pandemic Bonus

UK Retailers See Sharp Fall In Sales And Mounting Job Losses, CBI Says Tue, 23 Feb 2021

UK Retailers See Sharp Fall In Sales And Mounting Job Losses, CBI Says

UK Consumers Most Confident Since Pandemic Struck: GfK Fri, 19 Feb 2021

UK Consumers Most Confident Since Pandemic Struck: GfK

Britain's Asda Sees Sales Rise 5.1% In Christmas Quarter Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Britain's Asda Sees Sales Rise 5.1% In Christmas Quarter

UK Retail Must Stay Open When Third Lockdown Ends, Says Ocado Chairman Tue, 16 Feb 2021

UK Retail Must Stay Open When Third Lockdown Ends, Says Ocado Chairman

'Local' Shopping Habits Likely To Persist Well Into The Future, Study Finds Tue, 16 Feb 2021

'Local' Shopping Habits Likely To Persist Well Into The Future, Study Finds

UK Shoppers Return Despite Lockdown And 'Beast From The East' Mon, 15 Feb 2021

UK Shoppers Return Despite Lockdown And 'Beast From The East'

Sainsbury's Pledges To Match Hundreds Of Aldi Prices Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Sainsbury's Pledges To Match Hundreds Of Aldi Prices

Tesco Faces Shareholder Vote To Do More To Tackle UK Obesity Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Tesco Faces Shareholder Vote To Do More To Tackle UK Obesity

UK Consumer Spending Plunges As New Lockdown Bites: Barclaycard Wed, 10 Feb 2021

UK Consumer Spending Plunges As New Lockdown Bites: Barclaycard

Evidence Of 'Lockdown Fatigue' Grows As UK Shopper Numbers Rise Again Mon, 8 Feb 2021

Evidence Of 'Lockdown Fatigue' Grows As UK Shopper Numbers Rise Again

Strong Growth For Retailers Likely To Ebb Away As Lockdown Anniversary Nears: Kantar Tue, 2 Feb 2021

Strong Growth For Retailers Likely To Ebb Away As Lockdown Anniversary Nears: Kantar