Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest US Retail, Retail

US Retailers Slam Tariffs, Saying They'll Amount To $50 Billion Tax Fri, 23 Mar 2018

US Retailers Slam Tariffs, Saying They'll Amount To $50 Billion Tax

Costco's Squeeze On Suppliers Signifies Pain For P&G, Nestlé Fri, 9 Mar 2018

Costco's Squeeze On Suppliers Signifies Pain For P&G, Nestlé

Costco Outshines Other Discount Chains, But Concerns Linger Thu, 8 Mar 2018

Costco Outshines Other Discount Chains, But Concerns Linger

Target Drops After Bid To Catch Up With Amazon Squeezes Profit Tue, 6 Mar 2018

Target Drops After Bid To Catch Up With Amazon Squeezes Profit

A Rite Aid Deal Was The Last Best Hope for Albertsons: Gadfly Wed, 21 Feb 2018

A Rite Aid Deal Was The Last Best Hope for Albertsons: Gadfly

Albertsons To Buy Rite Aid In Cash-And-Stock Deal Tue, 20 Feb 2018

Albertsons To Buy Rite Aid In Cash-And-Stock Deal

Walmart Gives Disappointing Outlook As E-Commerce Growth Flags Tue, 20 Feb 2018

Walmart Gives Disappointing Outlook As E-Commerce Growth Flags

Winn-Dixie And Tops Owners Are Said To Prepare For Bankruptcy Mon, 19 Feb 2018

Winn-Dixie And Tops Owners Are Said To Prepare For Bankruptcy

Walmart Unveils New Apparel Brands To Counter Amazon's Growth Sat, 17 Feb 2018

Walmart Unveils New Apparel Brands To Counter Amazon's Growth

Kroger Sells Convenience-Store Business To UK's EG Group Tue, 6 Feb 2018

Kroger Sells Convenience-Store Business To UK's EG Group

Whole Foods' 365 Offshoot Moving Ahead Under Amazon's Watch Fri, 2 Feb 2018

Whole Foods' 365 Offshoot Moving Ahead Under Amazon's Watch

Walmart Job Cuts Rise To 1,000 In Company's Latest Shake-Up Sat, 27 Jan 2018

Walmart Job Cuts Rise To 1,000 In Company's Latest Shake-Up

Sam's Club Further Shakes Up Operations After Closing Stores Thu, 25 Jan 2018

Sam's Club Further Shakes Up Operations After Closing Stores

US Convenience Stores Getting Squeezed By Fast Food, Dollar Stores Fri, 19 Jan 2018

US Convenience Stores Getting Squeezed By Fast Food, Dollar Stores

Walmart Said To Elevate US Executive To Key Overseas Role Wed, 17 Jan 2018

Walmart Said To Elevate US Executive To Key Overseas Role

Walmart's Wage Hike Would Represent Just Five Hours Of Sales Sun, 14 Jan 2018

Walmart's Wage Hike Would Represent Just Five Hours Of Sales

Walmart To Close 63 Sam's Club Stores, Announces Pay Increases Fri, 12 Jan 2018

Walmart To Close 63 Sam's Club Stores, Announces Pay Increases

Target Rises After Brisk Holiday Sales Help Boost Forecast Tue, 9 Jan 2018

Target Rises After Brisk Holiday Sales Help Boost Forecast

Costco Posts $15 Billion In December Sales Mon, 8 Jan 2018

Costco Posts $15 Billion In December Sales

Another Retail Bankruptcy Wave Is On The Way, Says Credit Suisse Sun, 7 Jan 2018

Another Retail Bankruptcy Wave Is On The Way, Says Credit Suisse