Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest USA, Retail

U.S. Retail Sales Unexpectedly Fall As Economy Slows Tue, 2 Apr 2019

U.S. Retail Sales Unexpectedly Fall As Economy Slows

U.S. Consumer Spending Soft, Inflation Benign As Economy Slows Mon, 1 Apr 2019

U.S. Consumer Spending Soft, Inflation Benign As Economy Slows

Higher Store Investments To Hit Dollar General Profits In 2019 Mon, 18 Mar 2019

Higher Store Investments To Hit Dollar General Profits In 2019

Amazon Lifts Restriction On Sellers Criticised As Anti-Competitive: Source Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Amazon Lifts Restriction On Sellers Criticised As Anti-Competitive: Source

Costco Beats Profit Estimates As Margin Pressures Ease Fri, 8 Mar 2019

Costco Beats Profit Estimates As Margin Pressures Ease

Amazon To Close US Pop-Up Stores, Focus On Opening More Book Stores Fri, 8 Mar 2019

Amazon To Close US Pop-Up Stores, Focus On Opening More Book Stores

Target Holiday Quarter Comparable Sales Beat Estimates Tue, 5 Mar 2019

Target Holiday Quarter Comparable Sales Beat Estimates

Amazon Planning New Grocery-Store Business: Report Mon, 4 Mar 2019

Amazon Planning New Grocery-Store Business: Report

Ahold Delhaize On Course To Meet US Online Sales Growth Targets Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Ahold Delhaize On Course To Meet US Online Sales Growth Targets

Juul Annual Sales Projected To Top $3 bn After Profitable 2018: Bloomberg Fri, 22 Feb 2019

Juul Annual Sales Projected To Top $3 bn After Profitable 2018: Bloomberg

Lidl Appoints Former Aldi Executive As US Chairman Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Lidl Appoints Former Aldi Executive As US Chairman

US Consumer Confidence Hits 1.5-Year Low In January Wed, 30 Jan 2019

US Consumer Confidence Hits 1.5-Year Low In January

CVS, Walmart Reach Agreement On Pharmacy Contract After Impasse Fri, 18 Jan 2019

CVS, Walmart Reach Agreement On Pharmacy Contract After Impasse

Amazon's Whole Foods Eyeing Vacant Sears Sites: Reports Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Amazon's Whole Foods Eyeing Vacant Sears Sites: Reports

Kraft Heinz Completes Acquisition Of Primal Kitchen Sun, 6 Jan 2019

Kraft Heinz Completes Acquisition Of Primal Kitchen

US Holiday Shopping Season ‘Best In Six Years’: Report Thu, 27 Dec 2018

US Holiday Shopping Season ‘Best In Six Years’: Report

U.S. Consumer Spending Strengthening In Boost To Economy Fri, 14 Dec 2018

U.S. Consumer Spending Strengthening In Boost To Economy

Ahold Delhaize's Giant Food To Invest $175m In Store Upgrade Programme Fri, 14 Dec 2018

Ahold Delhaize's Giant Food To Invest $175m In Store Upgrade Programme

Amazon Targets Airports For Checkout-Free Store Expansion Fri, 7 Dec 2018

Amazon Targets Airports For Checkout-Free Store Expansion

Dollar General Cuts Full-Year Forecast, Warns Of Tariff Hit Wed, 5 Dec 2018

Dollar General Cuts Full-Year Forecast, Warns Of Tariff Hit