Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest USA, Retail

U.S. Holiday Retail Sales Rise 3% As Online Shopping Booms: Mastercard Report Sun, 27 Dec 2020

U.S. Holiday Retail Sales Rise 3% As Online Shopping Booms: Mastercard Report

Costco Beats Q1 Estimates As Grocery Demand Booms During Pandemic Fri, 11 Dec 2020

Costco Beats Q1 Estimates As Grocery Demand Booms During Pandemic

Kroger Raises 2020 Same-Store Sales Forecast As Customers Stockpile Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Kroger Raises 2020 Same-Store Sales Forecast As Customers Stockpile

Costco Sees Sales Up 16% In First Quarter Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Costco Sees Sales Up 16% In First Quarter

Target Sales Soar As Same-Day Delivery Powers Online Demand Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Target Sales Soar As Same-Day Delivery Powers Online Demand

Walmart Beats Same-Store Sales Estimates On Buoyant Online Demand Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Walmart Beats Same-Store Sales Estimates On Buoyant Online Demand

Food Lion Makes Progress On Store Acquisition From Southeastern Grocers Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Food Lion Makes Progress On Store Acquisition From Southeastern Grocers

'Generation P' To Drive Growth In The International Grocery Sector, Study Finds Tue, 10 Nov 2020

'Generation P' To Drive Growth In The International Grocery Sector, Study Finds

Ahold Delhaize Sees Q3 Sales Beat Consensus, Raises 2020 Forecast Wed, 4 Nov 2020

Ahold Delhaize Sees Q3 Sales Beat Consensus, Raises 2020 Forecast

US Consumer Prices Slow In September Tue, 13 Oct 2020

US Consumer Prices Slow In September

Dollar Tree Plans To Hire Over 25,000 Workers This Holiday Season Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Dollar Tree Plans To Hire Over 25,000 Workers This Holiday Season

Costco Beats Estimates As High COVID-19 Costs Weigh On Shares Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Costco Beats Estimates As High COVID-19 Costs Weigh On Shares

US Consumer Spending Losing Steam As Fiscal Stimulus Ebbs Wed, 16 Sep 2020

US Consumer Spending Losing Steam As Fiscal Stimulus Ebbs

Kroger Forecasts Upbeat 2020 Sales On Pandemic Boost Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Kroger Forecasts Upbeat 2020 Sales On Pandemic Boost

Costco Sees Year-On-Year Net Sales Growth Of 15% In August Thu, 3 Sep 2020

Costco Sees Year-On-Year Net Sales Growth Of 15% In August

Amazon's Whole Foods Opens First Delivery-Only Store In Brooklyn Wed, 2 Sep 2020

Amazon's Whole Foods Opens First Delivery-Only Store In Brooklyn

Kings Food Markets And Balducci’s Parent Files For Bankruptcy Tue, 25 Aug 2020

Kings Food Markets And Balducci’s Parent Files For Bankruptcy

Target Sales Growth Hits Record As Faster Delivery Boosts Online Demand Wed, 19 Aug 2020

Target Sales Growth Hits Record As Faster Delivery Boosts Online Demand

Walmart Beats Profit Estimates As Online Sales Hit Record On Pandemic Boost Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Walmart Beats Profit Estimates As Online Sales Hit Record On Pandemic Boost

Mexico's New Warning Labels On Junk Food Meet Supersized Opposition From US, EU Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Mexico's New Warning Labels On Junk Food Meet Supersized Opposition From US, EU