Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest USA, Retail

US Consumer Comfort Jumps On Big Upswing In Views Of Economy Fri, 28 Oct 2016

US Consumer Comfort Jumps On Big Upswing In Views Of Economy

The U.S. Retail Environment? It's Doing Just Fine, Thanks Tue, 25 Oct 2016

The U.S. Retail Environment? It's Doing Just Fine, Thanks

Kantar Retail: Lidl To Generate $8.8bn In US Sales By 2023 Tue, 25 Oct 2016

Kantar Retail: Lidl To Generate $8.8bn In US Sales By 2023

Supervalu To Sell Save-A-Lot to Onex for $1.37 Billion In Cash Mon, 17 Oct 2016

Supervalu To Sell Save-A-Lot to Onex for $1.37 Billion In Cash

Retail-Sales Gain Keeps U.S. Growth Steady Amid Cooler Sentiment Sun, 16 Oct 2016

Retail-Sales Gain Keeps U.S. Growth Steady Amid Cooler Sentiment

US Retail's Holiday Sales Forecasts About As Real As Santa: Gadfly Mon, 10 Oct 2016

US Retail's Holiday Sales Forecasts About As Real As Santa: Gadfly

Wal-Mart Forecast Disappoints As McMillon’s Overhaul Continues Fri, 7 Oct 2016

Wal-Mart Forecast Disappoints As McMillon’s Overhaul Continues

Ahold Delhaize Announces Resignation Of James McCann Wed, 5 Oct 2016

Ahold Delhaize Announces Resignation Of James McCann

Costco Tops Estimates in Sign That It’s Weathering Price War Sun, 2 Oct 2016

Costco Tops Estimates in Sign That It’s Weathering Price War

U.S. Stocks Extend Gain Post Debate As Consumer Confidence Lifts Retailers Tue, 27 Sep 2016

U.S. Stocks Extend Gain Post Debate As Consumer Confidence Lifts Retailers

US Consumer Comfort Gauge Falls To Lowest Since Mid-December Fri, 23 Sep 2016

US Consumer Comfort Gauge Falls To Lowest Since Mid-December

Retail Sales In U.S. Decline In August by More Than Forecast Thu, 15 Sep 2016

Retail Sales In U.S. Decline In August by More Than Forecast

Consumer Sentiment In U.S. Eased In August To Four-Month Low Sat, 27 Aug 2016

Consumer Sentiment In U.S. Eased In August To Four-Month Low

Wal-Mart Outlook Rebuts Target’s View Of Jittery U.S. Shopper Sat, 20 Aug 2016

Wal-Mart Outlook Rebuts Target’s View Of Jittery U.S. Shopper

Whole Foods Shares Fall As Organic-Food Competition Hurts Sales Fri, 29 Jul 2016

Whole Foods Shares Fall As Organic-Food Competition Hurts Sales

Retail Sales In U.S. Climb More Than Forecast In Broad Advance Fri, 15 Jul 2016

Retail Sales In U.S. Climb More Than Forecast In Broad Advance

Ahold, Delhaize Agree To Sell 86 U.S. Stores Ahead Of Merger Thu, 14 Jul 2016

Ahold, Delhaize Agree To Sell 86 U.S. Stores Ahead Of Merger

Wal-Mart Surges After Results Signal Retail Fears Are Overblown Thu, 19 May 2016

Wal-Mart Surges After Results Signal Retail Fears Are Overblown

Whole Foods Seeks To Shed ‘Whole Paycheck’ Rap With New Format Wed, 18 May 2016

Whole Foods Seeks To Shed ‘Whole Paycheck’ Rap With New Format

Retail Sales Rise Most In A Year, Marking U.S. Consumer Comeback Fri, 13 May 2016

Retail Sales Rise Most In A Year, Marking U.S. Consumer Comeback