Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest USA, Retail

Ahold Delhaize On Course To Meet US Online Sales Growth Targets Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Ahold Delhaize On Course To Meet US Online Sales Growth Targets

Juul Annual Sales Projected To Top $3 bn After Profitable 2018: Bloomberg Fri, 22 Feb 2019

Juul Annual Sales Projected To Top $3 bn After Profitable 2018: Bloomberg

Lidl Appoints Former Aldi Executive As US Chairman Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Lidl Appoints Former Aldi Executive As US Chairman

US Consumer Confidence Hits 1.5-Year Low In January Wed, 30 Jan 2019

US Consumer Confidence Hits 1.5-Year Low In January

CVS, Walmart Reach Agreement On Pharmacy Contract After Impasse Fri, 18 Jan 2019

CVS, Walmart Reach Agreement On Pharmacy Contract After Impasse

Amazon's Whole Foods Eyeing Vacant Sears Sites: Reports Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Amazon's Whole Foods Eyeing Vacant Sears Sites: Reports

Kraft Heinz Completes Acquisition Of Primal Kitchen Sun, 6 Jan 2019

Kraft Heinz Completes Acquisition Of Primal Kitchen

US Holiday Shopping Season ‘Best In Six Years’: Report Thu, 27 Dec 2018

US Holiday Shopping Season ‘Best In Six Years’: Report

U.S. Consumer Spending Strengthening In Boost To Economy Fri, 14 Dec 2018

U.S. Consumer Spending Strengthening In Boost To Economy

Ahold Delhaize's Giant Food To Invest $175m In Store Upgrade Programme Fri, 14 Dec 2018

Ahold Delhaize's Giant Food To Invest $175m In Store Upgrade Programme

Amazon Targets Airports For Checkout-Free Store Expansion Fri, 7 Dec 2018

Amazon Targets Airports For Checkout-Free Store Expansion

Dollar General Cuts Full-Year Forecast, Warns Of Tariff Hit Wed, 5 Dec 2018

Dollar General Cuts Full-Year Forecast, Warns Of Tariff Hit

Metro And Target Team Up On 'Global Retail Accelerator' Programme Mon, 3 Dec 2018

Metro And Target Team Up On 'Global Retail Accelerator' Programme

Dollar Tree Same-Store Sales Miss Estimates Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Dollar Tree Same-Store Sales Miss Estimates

Putin Says Russia Will Supply Soy Beans, Poultry Meat To China Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Putin Says Russia Will Supply Soy Beans, Poultry Meat To China

Thanksgiving Weekend Shoppers In US Top 165 Million Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Thanksgiving Weekend Shoppers In US Top 165 Million

Russia Eyes New Wheat Export Frontiers In Challenge To EU, US Thu, 22 Nov 2018

Russia Eyes New Wheat Export Frontiers In Challenge To EU, US

Target Q3 Comparable Sales, Earnings Fall, Shares Drop 11% Tue, 20 Nov 2018

Target Q3 Comparable Sales, Earnings Fall, Shares Drop 11%

Walmart's Comparable Sales Beat Estimates, E-Commerce Sales Jump Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Walmart's Comparable Sales Beat Estimates, E-Commerce Sales Jump

Ahold Delhaize Looking For US Acquisitions Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Ahold Delhaize Looking For US Acquisitions