Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest USA, Retail

Target Forecasts Tepid 2020 Profit As Online Growth Slows Tue, 3 Mar 2020

Target Forecasts Tepid 2020 Profit As Online Growth Slows

Giant Food Stores Rebrands With New Name And Logos Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Giant Food Stores Rebrands With New Name And Logos

US Retail Sales Expected To Cross $3.9 Trillion In 2020: NRF Thu, 27 Feb 2020

US Retail Sales Expected To Cross $3.9 Trillion In 2020: NRF

Walmart Sees Slowing Online Sales Growth After Lacklustre Holiday Quarter Tue, 18 Feb 2020

Walmart Sees Slowing Online Sales Growth After Lacklustre Holiday Quarter

U.S. Consumer Spending Rises Steadily; Inflation Remains Tame Mon, 3 Feb 2020

U.S. Consumer Spending Rises Steadily; Inflation Remains Tame

Walmart US Chief Merchandising Officer Bratspies Departs Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Walmart US Chief Merchandising Officer Bratspies Departs

Target's Holiday Comparable Sales Rise Marginally Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Target's Holiday Comparable Sales Rise Marginally

US Consumer Prices Increase Moderately In December Wed, 15 Jan 2020

US Consumer Prices Increase Moderately In December

Kraft Heinz Names Campbell Exec To Head US Business Thu, 9 Jan 2020

Kraft Heinz Names Campbell Exec To Head US Business

Walgreens Profit Misses Estimates On Pharmacy Weakness Wed, 8 Jan 2020

Walgreens Profit Misses Estimates On Pharmacy Weakness

Walmart's Buchanan Joins Michaels Cos As CEO Fri, 27 Dec 2019

Walmart's Buchanan Joins Michaels Cos As CEO

Forget Store Traffic And Bag Count: Gauging Retail Performance In An Online World Tue, 24 Dec 2019

Forget Store Traffic And Bag Count: Gauging Retail Performance In An Online World

Costco Quarterly Revenue Misses Estimates On Weak E-Commerce Growth Fri, 13 Dec 2019

Costco Quarterly Revenue Misses Estimates On Weak E-Commerce Growth

Dollar General To Sell CBD Cosmetics In Select Tennessee And Kentucky Stores Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Dollar General To Sell CBD Cosmetics In Select Tennessee And Kentucky Stores

Kroger's Quarterly Sales, Profit Miss As Competition Hurts Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Kroger's Quarterly Sales, Profit Miss As Competition Hurts

Dollar General Lifts Profit Forecast, Tops Q3 Expectations On Sales Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Dollar General Lifts Profit Forecast, Tops Q3 Expectations On Sales

Costco Sees Comparable Sales Up 5.0% In First Quarter Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Costco Sees Comparable Sales Up 5.0% In First Quarter

Dollar Tree Holiday-Quarter Forecast Disappoints As Tariffs Bite Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Dollar Tree Holiday-Quarter Forecast Disappoints As Tariffs Bite

US Consumer Prices Increase More Than Expected In October Thu, 14 Nov 2019

US Consumer Prices Increase More Than Expected In October

Henkel To Acquire Premium Hair Care Brand, DevaCurl Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Henkel To Acquire Premium Hair Care Brand, DevaCurl