Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest USA, Retail

Costco Sees Sales Up 14% In May Thu, 7 Jun 2018

Costco Sees Sales Up 14% In May

Dollar General Same-Store Sales Miss Estimates Fri, 1 Jun 2018

Dollar General Same-Store Sales Miss Estimates

Target's Profit Below Estimates As Margins Weaken, Shares Tumble Wed, 23 May 2018

Target's Profit Below Estimates As Margins Weaken, Shares Tumble

Change At The Top At Lidl’s US Operation, As Proctor Set To Depart Thu, 17 May 2018

Change At The Top At Lidl’s US Operation, As Proctor Set To Depart

U.S. Consumer Prices Rise Slightly In April Fri, 11 May 2018

U.S. Consumer Prices Rise Slightly In April

Walmart's Grocery Delivery Partnerships With Uber, Lyft Fail To Take Off Wed, 9 May 2018

Walmart's Grocery Delivery Partnerships With Uber, Lyft Fail To Take Off

Walmart Attempts International Turnaround With UK, India Tie-Ups Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Walmart Attempts International Turnaround With UK, India Tie-Ups

US Consumer Prices Post First Drop In 10 Months Thu, 12 Apr 2018

US Consumer Prices Post First Drop In 10 Months

‘Stop Playing Chicken With US Economy’, Retailers Warn Trump Fri, 6 Apr 2018

‘Stop Playing Chicken With US Economy’, Retailers Warn Trump

U.S. Retail Vacancies At 10% In First Quarter: Reis Mon, 2 Apr 2018

U.S. Retail Vacancies At 10% In First Quarter: Reis

Walmart Said To Be In Talks With Humana For Deeper Partnership Fri, 30 Mar 2018

Walmart Said To Be In Talks With Humana For Deeper Partnership

Supermarket Casualties Begin To Pile Up In the US In Amazon-Fuelled Battle Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Supermarket Casualties Begin To Pile Up In the US In Amazon-Fuelled Battle

Walmart Whistle-Blower Claims 'Cheating' In Race With Amazon Fri, 16 Mar 2018

Walmart Whistle-Blower Claims 'Cheating' In Race With Amazon

Walmart Threatens Restaurant Chains By Adding Prepared Meals Mon, 5 Mar 2018

Walmart Threatens Restaurant Chains By Adding Prepared Meals

Is This The Year Lidl Focuses More On Profitability Than Expansion?: Analysis Tue, 30 Jan 2018

Is This The Year Lidl Focuses More On Profitability Than Expansion?: Analysis

Wal-Mart Said to Revamp Manager Roles One Day After Pay Hike Mon, 15 Jan 2018

Wal-Mart Said to Revamp Manager Roles One Day After Pay Hike

Ahold Delhaize Establishes Ahold Delhaize USA, Appoints Holt CEO Fri, 8 Dec 2017

Ahold Delhaize Establishes Ahold Delhaize USA, Appoints Holt CEO

Aping Amazon, U.S. Retailers Play Loyalty Card This Holiday Season Mon, 20 Nov 2017

Aping Amazon, U.S. Retailers Play Loyalty Card This Holiday Season

The Pain Ahead For Brick-and-Mortar Retail Chains Thu, 16 Nov 2017

The Pain Ahead For Brick-and-Mortar Retail Chains

Wal-Mart Growth Hits Post-Recession High As It Chases Amazon Thu, 16 Nov 2017

Wal-Mart Growth Hits Post-Recession High As It Chases Amazon