Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Waitrose, Retail

UK's John Lewis To Run Department Stores And Waitrose As One Business Tue, 1 Oct 2019

UK's John Lewis To Run Department Stores And Waitrose As One Business

Waitrose Develops 'Cow Tracks' Using Artificial Grass From Sporting Bodies Mon, 19 Aug 2019

Waitrose Develops 'Cow Tracks' Using Artificial Grass From Sporting Bodies

Marks & Spencer, Ocado Complete Online Food Joint Venture Mon, 5 Aug 2019

Marks & Spencer, Ocado Complete Online Food Joint Venture

Sales Of Single-Use Plastic Bags Decline In The UK: Study Mon, 5 Aug 2019

Sales Of Single-Use Plastic Bags Decline In The UK: Study

Waitrose To Introduce Packaging-Free Trial In More Stores Fri, 2 Aug 2019

Waitrose To Introduce Packaging-Free Trial In More Stores

Waitrose To Close Seven Stores, 677 Jobs At Risk Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Waitrose To Close Seven Stores, 677 Jobs At Risk

John Lewis Customers Now Able To Return Shopping To Waitrose Delivery Drivers Thu, 20 Jun 2019

John Lewis Customers Now Able To Return Shopping To Waitrose Delivery Drivers

Britain's John Lewis Appoints Boss Of Telecoms Regulator As Chairman Fri, 7 Jun 2019

Britain's John Lewis Appoints Boss Of Telecoms Regulator As Chairman

UK Retailer Waitrose & Partners Sees Revenue, Operating Profits Rise Thu, 7 Mar 2019

UK Retailer Waitrose & Partners Sees Revenue, Operating Profits Rise

Brexit Should Not Distract From Challenges Facing UK Retail Sector: Lord Price Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Brexit Should Not Distract From Challenges Facing UK Retail Sector: Lord Price

Ocado Boss Tight Lipped On M&S Deal Talks Tue, 5 Feb 2019

Ocado Boss Tight Lipped On M&S Deal Talks

John Lewis Partnership Chairman Mayfield To Step Down Wed, 7 Nov 2018

John Lewis Partnership Chairman Mayfield To Step Down

Waitrose & Partners Launches 'While You're Away' Service Fri, 5 Oct 2018

Waitrose & Partners Launches 'While You're Away' Service

Fresh The Good Food Market Wins IGD Small Store Of The Year Award Wed, 3 Oct 2018

Fresh The Good Food Market Wins IGD Small Store Of The Year Award

Waitrose To Expand Beauty And Skincare Selection Tue, 24 Jul 2018

Waitrose To Expand Beauty And Skincare Selection

Britain's Co-Op Agrees To Buy Four Little Waitrose Stores Sun, 1 Jul 2018

Britain's Co-Op Agrees To Buy Four Little Waitrose Stores

Falling Profits Could Cause Store Closures: Waitrose Owner Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Falling Profits Could Cause Store Closures: Waitrose Owner

Teaming Up With Waitrose Would 'Make Perfect Sense' For Amazon: Analyst Wed, 9 May 2018

Teaming Up With Waitrose Would 'Make Perfect Sense' For Amazon: Analyst

Waitrose Donates £1 Million In Bag Levy Funds To Tackling Plastic Waste Fri, 27 Apr 2018

Waitrose Donates £1 Million In Bag Levy Funds To Tackling Plastic Waste

Paper Cup Recycling Group 'Confident' Of Progress Despite Waitrose Action Wed, 11 Apr 2018

Paper Cup Recycling Group 'Confident' Of Progress Despite Waitrose Action