Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Waitrose, Retail

British Retailer John Lewis To Cut 1,500 Head Office Jobs Wed, 4 Nov 2020

British Retailer John Lewis To Cut 1,500 Head Office Jobs

Waitrose Sees Increase In Demand For Organic Food And Drink Mon, 31 Aug 2020

Waitrose Sees Increase In Demand For Organic Food And Drink

UK Supermarket Waitrose Partners With Deliveroo For 30-Minute Delivery Mon, 31 Aug 2020

UK Supermarket Waitrose Partners With Deliveroo For 30-Minute Delivery

Britain's Waitrose Names Former Sainsbury's Director James Bailey As New Boss Wed, 29 Apr 2020

Britain's Waitrose Names Former Sainsbury's Director James Bailey As New Boss

Co-op, Ocado See Sales Up By A Fifth In UK Market: Kantar Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Co-op, Ocado See Sales Up By A Fifth In UK Market: Kantar

Waitrose Cookery School Chefs Share Tips On Instagram Fri, 10 Apr 2020

Waitrose Cookery School Chefs Share Tips On Instagram

Tesco Emerges As UK's Top Traditional Advertising Spender In Grocery Retail: Nielsen Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Tesco Emerges As UK's Top Traditional Advertising Spender In Grocery Retail: Nielsen

Waitrose, John Lewis To Cease Weekly Sales Reports Wed, 29 Jan 2020

Waitrose, John Lewis To Cease Weekly Sales Reports

UK's John Lewis To Run Department Stores And Waitrose As One Business Tue, 1 Oct 2019

UK's John Lewis To Run Department Stores And Waitrose As One Business

Waitrose Develops 'Cow Tracks' Using Artificial Grass From Sporting Bodies Mon, 19 Aug 2019

Waitrose Develops 'Cow Tracks' Using Artificial Grass From Sporting Bodies

Marks & Spencer, Ocado Complete Online Food Joint Venture Mon, 5 Aug 2019

Marks & Spencer, Ocado Complete Online Food Joint Venture

Sales Of Single-Use Plastic Bags Decline In The UK: Study Mon, 5 Aug 2019

Sales Of Single-Use Plastic Bags Decline In The UK: Study

Waitrose To Introduce Packaging-Free Trial In More Stores Fri, 2 Aug 2019

Waitrose To Introduce Packaging-Free Trial In More Stores

Waitrose To Close Seven Stores, 677 Jobs At Risk Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Waitrose To Close Seven Stores, 677 Jobs At Risk

John Lewis Customers Now Able To Return Shopping To Waitrose Delivery Drivers Thu, 20 Jun 2019

John Lewis Customers Now Able To Return Shopping To Waitrose Delivery Drivers

Britain's John Lewis Appoints Boss Of Telecoms Regulator As Chairman Fri, 7 Jun 2019

Britain's John Lewis Appoints Boss Of Telecoms Regulator As Chairman

UK Retailer Waitrose & Partners Sees Revenue, Operating Profits Rise Thu, 7 Mar 2019

UK Retailer Waitrose & Partners Sees Revenue, Operating Profits Rise

Brexit Should Not Distract From Challenges Facing UK Retail Sector: Lord Price Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Brexit Should Not Distract From Challenges Facing UK Retail Sector: Lord Price

Ocado Boss Tight Lipped On M&S Deal Talks Tue, 5 Feb 2019

Ocado Boss Tight Lipped On M&S Deal Talks

John Lewis Partnership Chairman Mayfield To Step Down Wed, 7 Nov 2018

John Lewis Partnership Chairman Mayfield To Step Down