Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Wal-Mart, Retail

Walmart To Change Name, Reflecting Shift From Bricks To Clicks Wed, 6 Dec 2017

Walmart To Change Name, Reflecting Shift From Bricks To Clicks

Wal-Mart Sells First Yen Bond In Seven Years As Fund Costs Fall Tue, 11 Jul 2017

Wal-Mart Sells First Yen Bond In Seven Years As Fund Costs Fall

Wal-Mart's Online Sales Soar as Retail Giant Pursues Amazon Thu, 18 May 2017

Wal-Mart's Online Sales Soar as Retail Giant Pursues Amazon

Wal-Mart's Marc Lore Gets $244 Million In Pay Following Jet Deal Fri, 21 Apr 2017

Wal-Mart's Marc Lore Gets $244 Million In Pay Following Jet Deal

Wal-Mart's Massmart Shares Climb As Profits Improve On Costs Thu, 23 Feb 2017

Wal-Mart's Massmart Shares Climb As Profits Improve On Costs

Wal-Mart Sees 2016 Revenue Rise 3% To $133.6bn Tue, 21 Feb 2017

Wal-Mart Sees 2016 Revenue Rise 3% To $133.6bn

Wal-Mart Continues Downsizing In Brazil, Closes Five Stores Fri, 10 Feb 2017

Wal-Mart Continues Downsizing In Brazil, Closes Five Stores

Retailer-Backed Coalition Launches Campaign Against Border Tax Thu, 2 Feb 2017

Retailer-Backed Coalition Launches Campaign Against Border Tax

Wal-Mart Ditches Subscription Model for Free Two-Day Shipping Tue, 31 Jan 2017

Wal-Mart Ditches Subscription Model for Free Two-Day Shipping

Top 250 Global Retailers Top Revenues Of $4 Trillion: Deloitte Sat, 21 Jan 2017

Top 250 Global Retailers Top Revenues Of $4 Trillion: Deloitte

Mediobanca: Leading Grocery Retailers See 8.3% Growth In 2015 Sales Fri, 13 Jan 2017

Mediobanca: Leading Grocery Retailers See 8.3% Growth In 2015 Sales

Wal-Mart Said To Be Cutting Hundreds Of Workers This Month Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Wal-Mart Said To Be Cutting Hundreds Of Workers This Month

Wal-Mart, Target Pursue Amazon In Holiday Price War Sun, 27 Nov 2016

Wal-Mart, Target Pursue Amazon In Holiday Price War

Asda Like-For-Like Sales Down 5.8% In Q3 Thu, 17 Nov 2016

Asda Like-For-Like Sales Down 5.8% In Q3

Wal-Mart Tops Earnings Estimates After Traffic, E-Commerce Grows Thu, 17 Nov 2016

Wal-Mart Tops Earnings Estimates After Traffic, E-Commerce Grows

Esselunga Names Advisor To Evalute Non-Binding Bids Thu, 15 Sep 2016

Esselunga Names Advisor To Evalute Non-Binding Bids

Wal-Mart’s Deal for Jet.com Said to Hinge on Keeping Its Founder Mon, 8 Aug 2016

Wal-Mart’s Deal for Jet.com Said to Hinge on Keeping Its Founder

Private Equity Funds Interested In Italy’s Esselunga Wed, 3 Aug 2016

Private Equity Funds Interested In Italy’s Esselunga

Wal-Mart Brings Back Greeters To Entrances In Theft Battle Fri, 6 May 2016

Wal-Mart Brings Back Greeters To Entrances In Theft Battle

Wal-Mart To Cut Board To 12 Directors As Four Members Retire Thu, 21 Apr 2016

Wal-Mart To Cut Board To 12 Directors As Four Members Retire