Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Walmart, Retail

Walmart Beats Same-Store Sales Estimates On Buoyant Online Demand Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Walmart Beats Same-Store Sales Estimates On Buoyant Online Demand

Walmart Sells Majority Stake In Seiyu, As Japan Exit Nears Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Walmart Sells Majority Stake In Seiyu, As Japan Exit Nears

Walmart Sells Argentina Unit To Regional Retail Group; Will Take $1bn Hit Mon, 9 Nov 2020

Walmart Sells Argentina Unit To Regional Retail Group; Will Take $1bn Hit

South Africa's Massmart Posts Lower Sales From COVID-19 Curbs Mon, 26 Oct 2020

South Africa's Massmart Posts Lower Sales From COVID-19 Curbs

Walmart Sells Asda To Billionaire British Brothers And TDR For $8.8bn Fri, 2 Oct 2020

Walmart Sells Asda To Billionaire British Brothers And TDR For $8.8bn

Walmart Picks EG-TDR Consortium As Preferred Bidder For Asda: Sky News Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Walmart Picks EG-TDR Consortium As Preferred Bidder For Asda: Sky News

Walmart Launches New Membership Programme, Walmart+ Tue, 1 Sep 2020

Walmart Launches New Membership Programme, Walmart+

Walmart Beats Profit Estimates As Online Sales Hit Record On Pandemic Boost Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Walmart Beats Profit Estimates As Online Sales Hit Record On Pandemic Boost

Britain's Asda Sees Sales Rise 3.8% In Lockdown Quarter Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Britain's Asda Sees Sales Rise 3.8% In Lockdown Quarter

Walmart To Spend Another $428m On Employee Bonuses Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Walmart To Spend Another $428m On Employee Bonuses

Walmart, Marks & Spencer Brace For Tumultuous 'Back-To-School' Season Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Walmart, Marks & Spencer Brace For Tumultuous 'Back-To-School' Season

Walmart Restarts Talks On Possible Sale Of Asda Stake Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Walmart Restarts Talks On Possible Sale Of Asda Stake

Walmart's Membership Programme Set To Launch In July: Report Wed, 8 Jul 2020

Walmart's Membership Programme Set To Launch In July: Report

Walmart To Stop Keeping 'Multicultural' Beauty Products In Locked Display Cases Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Walmart To Stop Keeping 'Multicultural' Beauty Products In Locked Display Cases

Walmart's Same-Store Sales Rise 10%, Online Revenues Surge Tue, 19 May 2020

Walmart's Same-Store Sales Rise 10%, Online Revenues Surge

Asda's First-Quarter Sales Boosted By Coronavirus Stocking-Up Tue, 19 May 2020

Asda's First-Quarter Sales Boosted By Coronavirus Stocking-Up

Walmart Taps Sameer Aggarwal As CEO Of Indian Unit, Says In Touch With Suppliers Wed, 25 Mar 2020

Walmart Taps Sameer Aggarwal As CEO Of Indian Unit, Says In Touch With Suppliers

Walmart Embraces Sanitised Trolleys And Tackles Price Gouging In Response To COVID-19 Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Walmart Embraces Sanitised Trolleys And Tackles Price Gouging In Response To COVID-19

Walmart Confirms It Is Considering Third-Party Investment In Asda Thu, 27 Feb 2020

Walmart Confirms It Is Considering Third-Party Investment In Asda

Massmart CEO Says Not Ready To Let Department Chain Fail Thu, 20 Feb 2020

Massmart CEO Says Not Ready To Let Department Chain Fail