Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Walmart, Retail

Walmart Launches New Membership Programme, Walmart+ Tue, 1 Sep 2020

Walmart Launches New Membership Programme, Walmart+

Walmart Beats Profit Estimates As Online Sales Hit Record On Pandemic Boost Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Walmart Beats Profit Estimates As Online Sales Hit Record On Pandemic Boost

Britain's Asda Sees Sales Rise 3.8% In Lockdown Quarter Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Britain's Asda Sees Sales Rise 3.8% In Lockdown Quarter

Walmart To Spend Another $428m On Employee Bonuses Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Walmart To Spend Another $428m On Employee Bonuses

Walmart, Marks & Spencer Brace For Tumultuous 'Back-To-School' Season Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Walmart, Marks & Spencer Brace For Tumultuous 'Back-To-School' Season

Walmart Restarts Talks On Possible Sale Of Asda Stake Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Walmart Restarts Talks On Possible Sale Of Asda Stake

Walmart's Membership Programme Set To Launch In July: Report Wed, 8 Jul 2020

Walmart's Membership Programme Set To Launch In July: Report

Walmart To Stop Keeping 'Multicultural' Beauty Products In Locked Display Cases Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Walmart To Stop Keeping 'Multicultural' Beauty Products In Locked Display Cases

Walmart's Same-Store Sales Rise 10%, Online Revenues Surge Tue, 19 May 2020

Walmart's Same-Store Sales Rise 10%, Online Revenues Surge

Asda's First-Quarter Sales Boosted By Coronavirus Stocking-Up Tue, 19 May 2020

Asda's First-Quarter Sales Boosted By Coronavirus Stocking-Up

Walmart Taps Sameer Aggarwal As CEO Of Indian Unit, Says In Touch With Suppliers Wed, 25 Mar 2020

Walmart Taps Sameer Aggarwal As CEO Of Indian Unit, Says In Touch With Suppliers

Walmart Embraces Sanitised Trolleys And Tackles Price Gouging In Response To COVID-19 Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Walmart Embraces Sanitised Trolleys And Tackles Price Gouging In Response To COVID-19

Walmart Confirms It Is Considering Third-Party Investment In Asda Thu, 27 Feb 2020

Walmart Confirms It Is Considering Third-Party Investment In Asda

Massmart CEO Says Not Ready To Let Department Chain Fail Thu, 20 Feb 2020

Massmart CEO Says Not Ready To Let Department Chain Fail

Asda 'Slow To Adapt' To Lower Demand For Non-Food Items, Says Analyst Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Asda 'Slow To Adapt' To Lower Demand For Non-Food Items, Says Analyst

Walmart Sees Slowing Online Sales Growth After Lacklustre Holiday Quarter Tue, 18 Feb 2020

Walmart Sees Slowing Online Sales Growth After Lacklustre Holiday Quarter

South Africa's Massmart Forecasts Annual Loss, Plans To Reorganise Business Thu, 30 Jan 2020

South Africa's Massmart Forecasts Annual Loss, Plans To Reorganise Business

Walmart US Chief Merchandising Officer Bratspies Departs Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Walmart US Chief Merchandising Officer Bratspies Departs

South Africa's Massmart Could Cut 1,440 Jobs Mon, 13 Jan 2020

South Africa's Massmart Could Cut 1,440 Jobs

Walmart Dismisses 56 Executives In India As Part Of Restructuring Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Walmart Dismisses 56 Executives In India As Part Of Restructuring