Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Walmart, Retail

Walmart US Chief Merchandising Officer Bratspies Departs Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Walmart US Chief Merchandising Officer Bratspies Departs

South Africa's Massmart Could Cut 1,440 Jobs Mon, 13 Jan 2020

South Africa's Massmart Could Cut 1,440 Jobs

Walmart Dismisses 56 Executives In India As Part Of Restructuring Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Walmart Dismisses 56 Executives In India As Part Of Restructuring

Grocers Roll Out Plant-Based Burgers - At Prices Below Beyond Meat Thu, 9 Jan 2020

Grocers Roll Out Plant-Based Burgers - At Prices Below Beyond Meat

Walmart's Buchanan Joins Michaels Cos As CEO Fri, 27 Dec 2019

Walmart's Buchanan Joins Michaels Cos As CEO

Walmart's Third-Quarter Comparable Sales Beat Expectations Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Walmart's Third-Quarter Comparable Sales Beat Expectations

Britain's Asda Blames Brexit Uncertainty For Lower Sales Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Britain's Asda Blames Brexit Uncertainty For Lower Sales

Former McDonald's Chief Steps Down From Walmart Board Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Former McDonald's Chief Steps Down From Walmart Board

Walmart's US CEO Foran To Exit, Replaced By Sam's Club Boss Fri, 11 Oct 2019

Walmart's US CEO Foran To Exit, Replaced By Sam's Club Boss

Walmart Expands 'Unlimited' Grocery Delivery As Competition Heats Up Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Walmart Expands 'Unlimited' Grocery Delivery As Competition Heats Up

Walmart Sets Up Pollinator Gardens In The US Fri, 6 Sep 2019

Walmart Sets Up Pollinator Gardens In The US

Walgreens Changes Firearm Policy, Joining Kroger And Walmart Fri, 6 Sep 2019

Walgreens Changes Firearm Policy, Joining Kroger And Walmart

South Africa's Massmart Falls To H1 Net Loss As Costs Rise Thu, 29 Aug 2019

South Africa's Massmart Falls To H1 Net Loss As Costs Rise

UK's Asda Says Brexit Uncertainty Affecting Customers Thu, 15 Aug 2019

UK's Asda Says Brexit Uncertainty Affecting Customers

Walmart Raises Earnings Forecast For Year After Jump In Q2 Sales Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Walmart Raises Earnings Forecast For Year After Jump In Q2 Sales

Asda Boss Sees Possible Stock Market Listing In 2-3 Years Thu, 4 Jul 2019

Asda Boss Sees Possible Stock Market Listing In 2-3 Years

Walmart Aims To List Minority Stake In Japan Unit Seiyu Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Walmart Aims To List Minority Stake In Japan Unit Seiyu

Walmart Bets Big On Attracting Workforce With New HQ Campus Mon, 20 May 2019

Walmart Bets Big On Attracting Workforce With New HQ Campus

Carrefour Considers Sale Of Stake In China Business: Sources Fri, 17 May 2019

Carrefour Considers Sale Of Stake In China Business: Sources

Walmart Says Higher China Tariffs Will Increase Prices For US Shoppers Fri, 17 May 2019

Walmart Says Higher China Tariffs Will Increase Prices For US Shoppers