Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Walmart, Retail

Walmart Commits To Reducing Emissions In China Thu, 29 Mar 2018

Walmart Commits To Reducing Emissions In China

Walmart Picks Tesco Veteran Simon Belsham To Lead Jet.com Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Walmart Picks Tesco Veteran Simon Belsham To Lead Jet.com

US Retailers Slam Tariffs, Saying They'll Amount To $50 Billion Tax Fri, 23 Mar 2018

US Retailers Slam Tariffs, Saying They'll Amount To $50 Billion Tax

Walmart Whistle-Blower Claims 'Cheating' In Race With Amazon Fri, 16 Mar 2018

Walmart Whistle-Blower Claims 'Cheating' In Race With Amazon

Walmart Threatens Restaurant Chains By Adding Prepared Meals Mon, 5 Mar 2018

Walmart Threatens Restaurant Chains By Adding Prepared Meals

Asda Sees Sales Rise 2.0% In Q4, Despite Traffic Decline Tue, 20 Feb 2018

Asda Sees Sales Rise 2.0% In Q4, Despite Traffic Decline

Walmart Gives Disappointing Outlook As E-Commerce Growth Flags Tue, 20 Feb 2018

Walmart Gives Disappointing Outlook As E-Commerce Growth Flags

Walmart Unveils New Apparel Brands To Counter Amazon's Growth Sat, 17 Feb 2018

Walmart Unveils New Apparel Brands To Counter Amazon's Growth

Walmart Reportedly Set To Spend Billions For Flipkart Stake Sun, 11 Feb 2018

Walmart Reportedly Set To Spend Billions For Flipkart Stake

Is Walmart Coming to Israel? Netanyahu Says The Door Is Open Mon, 5 Feb 2018

Is Walmart Coming to Israel? Netanyahu Says The Door Is Open

Walmart Job Cuts Rise To 1,000 In Company's Latest Shake-Up Sat, 27 Jan 2018

Walmart Job Cuts Rise To 1,000 In Company's Latest Shake-Up

Walmart Teams With Japan's Rakuten For E-Books, Groceries Fri, 26 Jan 2018

Walmart Teams With Japan's Rakuten For E-Books, Groceries

Top 250 Global Retailers See 4% Revenue Growth Last Year Fri, 26 Jan 2018

Top 250 Global Retailers See 4% Revenue Growth Last Year

Sam's Club Further Shakes Up Operations After Closing Stores Thu, 25 Jan 2018

Sam's Club Further Shakes Up Operations After Closing Stores

Walmart Names Former Asda Exec As CEO Of International Operations Fri, 19 Jan 2018

Walmart Names Former Asda Exec As CEO Of International Operations

Walmart Said To Elevate US Executive To Key Overseas Role Wed, 17 Jan 2018

Walmart Said To Elevate US Executive To Key Overseas Role

Wal-Mart Said to Revamp Manager Roles One Day After Pay Hike Mon, 15 Jan 2018

Wal-Mart Said to Revamp Manager Roles One Day After Pay Hike

Walmart's Wage Hike Would Represent Just Five Hours Of Sales Sun, 14 Jan 2018

Walmart's Wage Hike Would Represent Just Five Hours Of Sales

Walmart To Close 63 Sam's Club Stores, Announces Pay Increases Fri, 12 Jan 2018

Walmart To Close 63 Sam's Club Stores, Announces Pay Increases

Retailers' Goal Of Challenging Amazon Hindered By Labor Woes Thu, 7 Dec 2017

Retailers' Goal Of Challenging Amazon Hindered By Labor Woes