Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest wholesale, Retail

Metro AG Announces Takeover Of Davigel Spain Mon, 4 Jan 2021

Metro AG Announces Takeover Of Davigel Spain

Wholesaler Metro Sees Like-For-Like Sales Down 3.9% In 'Robust' Full-Year Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Wholesaler Metro Sees Like-For-Like Sales Down 3.9% In 'Robust' Full-Year

UK Wholesale Market Sees Growth Slow In 2020 Due To COVID-19 Challenges Mon, 14 Dec 2020

UK Wholesale Market Sees Growth Slow In 2020 Due To COVID-19 Challenges

A Single Market For Sourcing Could Save Consumers €14bn, Study Finds Fri, 11 Dec 2020

A Single Market For Sourcing Could Save Consumers €14bn, Study Finds

Costco Sees Sales Up 16% In First Quarter Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Costco Sees Sales Up 16% In First Quarter

Wholesaler Metro Announces CEOs For 'Transition Period' Tue, 24 Nov 2020

Wholesaler Metro Announces CEOs For 'Transition Period'

Metro Turnaround Continues, As Q4 Sales 'On A Par' With Last Year Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Metro Turnaround Continues, As Q4 Sales 'On A Par' With Last Year

Costco Beats Estimates As High COVID-19 Costs Weigh On Shares Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Costco Beats Estimates As High COVID-19 Costs Weigh On Shares

'Exceptional' Food And Wholesale Sales Boost Co-op In First Half Thu, 17 Sep 2020

'Exceptional' Food And Wholesale Sales Boost Co-op In First Half

National Recovery Plans Need To Help Retailers And Wholesalers: EuroCommerce Wed, 16 Sep 2020

National Recovery Plans Need To Help Retailers And Wholesalers: EuroCommerce

Mission Accomplished? Olaf Koch To Depart A Much-Transformed Metro Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Mission Accomplished? Olaf Koch To Depart A Much-Transformed Metro

Metro Sees Signs Of Recovery, Issues More Optimistic Full-Year Outlook Tue, 4 Aug 2020

Metro Sees Signs Of Recovery, Issues More Optimistic Full-Year Outlook

Post-COVID, Europe Needs A Coherent Approach To Free Movement Of People: EuroCommerce Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Post-COVID, Europe Needs A Coherent Approach To Free Movement Of People: EuroCommerce

Retail And Wholesale To Drive Post-COVID-19 Economic Revival: EuroCommerce Thu, 28 May 2020

Retail And Wholesale To Drive Post-COVID-19 Economic Revival: EuroCommerce

Retail Sales Surge At Poland's Eurocash Group In First Quarter Wed, 13 May 2020

Retail Sales Surge At Poland's Eurocash Group In First Quarter

Costco Sees Net Sales Decline In April Due To COVID-19 Restrictions Fri, 8 May 2020

Costco Sees Net Sales Decline In April Due To COVID-19 Restrictions

EuroCommerce Welcomes Coronavirus 'Exit Strategy' Advice For Businesses Fri, 17 Apr 2020

EuroCommerce Welcomes Coronavirus 'Exit Strategy' Advice For Businesses

EuroCommerce Calls For Action To Help Non-Food Businesses Tue, 14 Apr 2020

EuroCommerce Calls For Action To Help Non-Food Businesses

Metro Withdraws Guidance For 2019/20 Financial Year Due To COVID-19 Mon, 6 Apr 2020

Metro Withdraws Guidance For 2019/20 Financial Year Due To COVID-19

Sysco Contacted Germany's Metro Over Potential Takeover: Sources Wed, 4 Mar 2020

Sysco Contacted Germany's Metro Over Potential Takeover: Sources