Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest wholesale, Retail

Sysco Contacted Germany's Metro Over Potential Takeover: Sources Wed, 4 Mar 2020

Sysco Contacted Germany's Metro Over Potential Takeover: Sources

Metro CEO Praises 'Significant Progress' Made at Wholesaler In Past Year Mon, 17 Feb 2020

Metro CEO Praises 'Significant Progress' Made at Wholesaler In Past Year

Mixed Performance For Metro Across Key Markets In First Quarter Fri, 14 Feb 2020

Mixed Performance For Metro Across Key Markets In First Quarter

Metro Reaches Agreement On Sale Of Real Hypermarket Business Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Metro Reaches Agreement On Sale Of Real Hypermarket Business

Costco Sees 8% Growth In Net Sales In January 2020 Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Costco Sees 8% Growth In Net Sales In January 2020

Sligro Food Group Expects Improved Performance In 2020 Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Sligro Food Group Expects Improved Performance In 2020

Metro AG Sees Q1 Sales Rise, However Home Market Down Slightly Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Metro AG Sees Q1 Sales Rise, However Home Market Down Slightly

Coop Switzerland Posts Sales Growth Of 1.3% In FY 2019 Tue, 7 Jan 2020

Coop Switzerland Posts Sales Growth Of 1.3% In FY 2019

Costco Quarterly Revenue Misses Estimates On Weak E-Commerce Growth Fri, 13 Dec 2019

Costco Quarterly Revenue Misses Estimates On Weak E-Commerce Growth

Metro 'Advances Development' To A Fully Wholesale Strategy Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Metro 'Advances Development' To A Fully Wholesale Strategy

Morrisons To Extend Wholesale Partnership With Rontec Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Morrisons To Extend Wholesale Partnership With Rontec

EP Global's Takeover Bid 'Substantially Undervalues' Metro AG, Wholesaler Says Wed, 24 Jul 2019

EP Global's Takeover Bid 'Substantially Undervalues' Metro AG, Wholesaler Says

Germany's Metro Says €5.8bn Bid 'Substantially Undervalues' Company Mon, 24 Jun 2019

Germany's Metro Says €5.8bn Bid 'Substantially Undervalues' Company

Poland's Eurocash Sees First Quarter Revenues Up 10% Fri, 10 May 2019

Poland's Eurocash Sees First Quarter Revenues Up 10%

Lekkerland Looks To Digital Services To Gain Edge In Convenience Fri, 10 May 2019

Lekkerland Looks To Digital Services To Gain Edge In Convenience

With Real Out Of The Way, Metro Can Now Focus On Core Business: Analysis Thu, 9 May 2019

With Real Out Of The Way, Metro Can Now Focus On Core Business: Analysis

Kesko To Acquire Finnish Wholesaler Heinon Tukku Thu, 9 May 2019

Kesko To Acquire Finnish Wholesaler Heinon Tukku

Metro Kicks Off China Unit Sale, Likely To Fetch €1.76bn Valuation: Sources Tue, 19 Mar 2019

Metro Kicks Off China Unit Sale, Likely To Fetch €1.76bn Valuation: Sources

Metro Removes Single-Use Plastic From Canteens Mon, 18 Mar 2019

Metro Removes Single-Use Plastic From Canteens

Portuguese Food Exports Set New Record Fri, 1 Mar 2019

Portuguese Food Exports Set New Record