Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest X5 Retail Group, Retail

X5's Pyaterochka A Standout Performer As Russian Retailer Unveils Q3 Results Fri, 16 Oct 2020

X5's Pyaterochka A Standout Performer As Russian Retailer Unveils Q3 Results

Russia's X5 To See Benefit From Increased Food Demand, Online Growth Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Russia's X5 To See Benefit From Increased Food Demand, Online Growth

X5 Proposes To Extend CEO Shekhterman’s Tenure For Two Years Tue, 29 Sep 2020

X5 Proposes To Extend CEO Shekhterman’s Tenure For Two Years

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees LFL Sales Up 4.3% In Second Quarter Fri, 14 Aug 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees LFL Sales Up 4.3% In Second Quarter

5Post Launches Its Own Network Of Parcel Pick-Up Points Wed, 22 Jul 2020

5Post Launches Its Own Network Of Parcel Pick-Up Points

Russia's X5 Retail Group To Increase Focus On Proximity Segment Following Strong Growth Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group To Increase Focus On Proximity Segment Following Strong Growth

Russia's X5 Retail Group Introduces Okolo Delivery Service Wed, 8 Jul 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group Introduces Okolo Delivery Service

X5 Retail Group Completes RUB 10bn Corporate Bond Offering Wed, 1 Jul 2020

X5 Retail Group Completes RUB 10bn Corporate Bond Offering

X5 Retail Group Enters Kaliningrad With Five New Stores Fri, 26 Jun 2020

X5 Retail Group Enters Kaliningrad With Five New Stores

X5 Retail Group Completes RUB 10bn Corporate Bond Offering Fri, 29 May 2020

X5 Retail Group Completes RUB 10bn Corporate Bond Offering

Perekrestok Extends Express Delivery Across Moscow Wed, 20 May 2020

Perekrestok Extends Express Delivery Across Moscow

X5 To Open New Perekrestok Stores In The Ural And Volga Regions Thu, 7 May 2020

X5 To Open New Perekrestok Stores In The Ural And Volga Regions

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 5.7% In First Quarter Fri, 24 Apr 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 5.7% In First Quarter

Russia's X5 To Introduce Video Monitoring To Track Checkout Queues Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Russia's X5 To Introduce Video Monitoring To Track Checkout Queues

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up In First Quarter Fri, 17 Apr 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up In First Quarter

5Post To Deliver Books From Labirint To Pyaterochka Stores Wed, 1 Apr 2020

5Post To Deliver Books From Labirint To Pyaterochka Stores

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Boost From Perekrestok Banner In Full-Year 2019 Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Boost From Perekrestok Banner In Full-Year 2019

Thinking Smart – How Perekrestok Is Preparing For The Future Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Thinking Smart – How Perekrestok Is Preparing For The Future

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 4.0%  In Full Year Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 4.0% In Full Year

Pyaterochka Parent Completes RUB 5bn Corporate Bond Offering Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Pyaterochka Parent Completes RUB 5bn Corporate Bond Offering