Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest X5 Retail Group, Retail

Russia's FAS Set To Monitor Prices Of 'Socially Significant' Food Products Mon, 23 Aug 2021

Russia's FAS Set To Monitor Prices Of 'Socially Significant' Food Products

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees 10.7% Jump In Second-Quarter Revenue Thu, 12 Aug 2021

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees 10.7% Jump In Second-Quarter Revenue

Russia's X5 Retail Group On Track For Double-Digit Growth This Year, Says Analyst Mon, 19 Jul 2021

Russia's X5 Retail Group On Track For Double-Digit Growth This Year, Says Analyst

X5 Launches Media Platform Focused On Food Tue, 6 Jul 2021

X5 Launches Media Platform Focused On Food

Russia’s O’Key Consolidates Presence In Central Russia Tue, 8 Jun 2021

Russia’s O’Key Consolidates Presence In Central Russia

Russia's X5 Looking At Regional M&A Opportunities, Says CEO: Reports Fri, 4 Jun 2021

Russia's X5 Looking At Regional M&A Opportunities, Says CEO: Reports

Russia's X5 Retail Group Announces New CFO Mon, 26 Apr 2021

Russia's X5 Retail Group Announces New CFO

Russia's X5 Reports Net Sales Growth Of 8.1% In Q1 2020 Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Russia's X5 Reports Net Sales Growth Of 8.1% In Q1 2020

X5 Retail Group Reports Revenue Growth Of 14.1% In FY 2020 Fri, 19 Mar 2021

X5 Retail Group Reports Revenue Growth Of 14.1% In FY 2020

Pyaterochka, McDonald’s Set Up In-Store Fast Food Restaurant Mon, 1 Feb 2021

Pyaterochka, McDonald’s Set Up In-Store Fast Food Restaurant

X5 Retail Group Sees Digital Sales Rise More Than Threefold In 2020 Fri, 22 Jan 2021

X5 Retail Group Sees Digital Sales Rise More Than Threefold In 2020

Next-Generation Convenience - ESM Meets Sergei Goncharov, CEO of Pyaterochka Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Next-Generation Convenience - ESM Meets Sergei Goncharov, CEO of Pyaterochka

X5 Retail Group Commits To Science Based Targets Initiative Fri, 4 Dec 2020

X5 Retail Group Commits To Science Based Targets Initiative

X5 Launches 'Hard Discounter' As Russians Turn To Low-Cost Convenience Stores Fri, 30 Oct 2020

X5 Launches 'Hard Discounter' As Russians Turn To Low-Cost Convenience Stores

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees LFL Sales Up 5.6% In First Nine Months Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees LFL Sales Up 5.6% In First Nine Months

X5's Pyaterochka A Standout Performer As Russian Retailer Unveils Q3 Results Fri, 16 Oct 2020

X5's Pyaterochka A Standout Performer As Russian Retailer Unveils Q3 Results

Russia's X5 To See Benefit From Increased Food Demand, Online Growth Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Russia's X5 To See Benefit From Increased Food Demand, Online Growth

X5 Proposes To Extend CEO Shekhterman’s Tenure For Two Years Tue, 29 Sep 2020

X5 Proposes To Extend CEO Shekhterman’s Tenure For Two Years

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees LFL Sales Up 4.3% In Second Quarter Fri, 14 Aug 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees LFL Sales Up 4.3% In Second Quarter

5Post Launches Its Own Network Of Parcel Pick-Up Points Wed, 22 Jul 2020

5Post Launches Its Own Network Of Parcel Pick-Up Points