Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest X5 Retail Group, Retail

Pyaterochka Parent Completes RUB 5bn Corporate Bond Offering Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Pyaterochka Parent Completes RUB 5bn Corporate Bond Offering

Russia's X5 Retail Group Posts Positive Like-For-Like Sales In Third Quarter Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Russia's X5 Retail Group Posts Positive Like-For-Like Sales In Third Quarter

Russia's X5 Focuses On Growing Demand For Convenience Foods Mon, 19 Aug 2019

Russia's X5 Focuses On Growing Demand For Convenience Foods

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees 5.0% Increase In Like-For-Like Sales Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees 5.0% Increase In Like-For-Like Sales

X5 To Test Reverse Vending Machines In Association With Coca-Cola Wed, 17 Jul 2019

X5 To Test Reverse Vending Machines In Association With Coca-Cola

Russia's X5 Tests Shop-In-Shop Format In Karusel Stores Wed, 3 Jul 2019

Russia's X5 Tests Shop-In-Shop Format In Karusel Stores

X5 Retail Group, Unilever Agree Circular Economy Commitments Wed, 12 Jun 2019

X5 Retail Group, Unilever Agree Circular Economy Commitments

X5 Retail Group Opens 15,000th Store In Russia Thu, 23 May 2019

X5 Retail Group Opens 15,000th Store In Russia

X5 Teams Up With Ozon For State-Of-The-Art Delivery Solutions Tue, 30 Apr 2019

X5 Teams Up With Ozon For State-Of-The-Art Delivery Solutions

Russia’s X5 Retail Group Sees EBITDA Margin Rise Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Russia’s X5 Retail Group Sees EBITDA Margin Rise

X5 Partners With PickPoint For Parcel Locker Network Fri, 22 Feb 2019

X5 Partners With PickPoint For Parcel Locker Network

X5 Retail Group Places RUB 5bn In Corporate Bonds Tue, 5 Feb 2019

X5 Retail Group Places RUB 5bn In Corporate Bonds

Russia's X5 Retail Group Posts 3.7% Increase In Like-For-Like Sales In Q4 Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Russia's X5 Retail Group Posts 3.7% Increase In Like-For-Like Sales In Q4

Russia's O'Key Group Sees 8.5% Revenue Decline In H1 Mon, 3 Sep 2018

Russia's O'Key Group Sees 8.5% Revenue Decline In H1

X5 Retail Group Introduces Russia's First Insurance Co-Brand Thu, 23 Aug 2018

X5 Retail Group Introduces Russia's First Insurance Co-Brand

Russia's X5 Retail Group Posts 1.0% Like-For-Like Sales Increase In Q2 Wed, 15 Aug 2018

Russia's X5 Retail Group Posts 1.0% Like-For-Like Sales Increase In Q2

Russia’s X5 Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up Marginally In Q2 Fri, 20 Jul 2018

Russia’s X5 Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up Marginally In Q2

Russia's X5 Launches Academy To Develop Homegrown Talents For Pyaterochka Tue, 3 Jul 2018

Russia's X5 Launches Academy To Develop Homegrown Talents For Pyaterochka

Russia’s X5 Names New Director General At Pyaterochka Mon, 25 Jun 2018

Russia’s X5 Names New Director General At Pyaterochka

Russia's X5 Announces Pyaterochka Management Restructuring Thu, 31 May 2018

Russia's X5 Announces Pyaterochka Management Restructuring