Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest X5 Retail Group, Retail

X5 Retail Group Completes RUB 10bn Corporate Bond Offering Fri, 29 May 2020

X5 Retail Group Completes RUB 10bn Corporate Bond Offering

Perekrestok Extends Express Delivery Across Moscow Wed, 20 May 2020

Perekrestok Extends Express Delivery Across Moscow

X5 To Open New Perekrestok Stores In The Ural And Volga Regions Thu, 7 May 2020

X5 To Open New Perekrestok Stores In The Ural And Volga Regions

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 5.7% In First Quarter Fri, 24 Apr 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 5.7% In First Quarter

Russia's X5 To Introduce Video Monitoring To Track Checkout Queues Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Russia's X5 To Introduce Video Monitoring To Track Checkout Queues

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up In First Quarter Fri, 17 Apr 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up In First Quarter

5Post To Deliver Books From Labirint To Pyaterochka Stores Wed, 1 Apr 2020

5Post To Deliver Books From Labirint To Pyaterochka Stores

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Boost From Perekrestok Banner In Full-Year 2019 Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Boost From Perekrestok Banner In Full-Year 2019

Thinking Smart – How Perekrestok Is Preparing For The Future Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Thinking Smart – How Perekrestok Is Preparing For The Future

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 4.0%  In Full Year Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 4.0% In Full Year

Pyaterochka Parent Completes RUB 5bn Corporate Bond Offering Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Pyaterochka Parent Completes RUB 5bn Corporate Bond Offering

Russia's X5 Retail Group Posts Positive Like-For-Like Sales In Third Quarter Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Russia's X5 Retail Group Posts Positive Like-For-Like Sales In Third Quarter

Russia's X5 Focuses On Growing Demand For Convenience Foods Mon, 19 Aug 2019

Russia's X5 Focuses On Growing Demand For Convenience Foods

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees 5.0% Increase In Like-For-Like Sales Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees 5.0% Increase In Like-For-Like Sales

X5 To Test Reverse Vending Machines In Association With Coca-Cola Wed, 17 Jul 2019

X5 To Test Reverse Vending Machines In Association With Coca-Cola

Russia's X5 Tests Shop-In-Shop Format In Karusel Stores Wed, 3 Jul 2019

Russia's X5 Tests Shop-In-Shop Format In Karusel Stores

X5 Retail Group, Unilever Agree Circular Economy Commitments Wed, 12 Jun 2019

X5 Retail Group, Unilever Agree Circular Economy Commitments

X5 Retail Group Opens 15,000th Store In Russia Thu, 23 May 2019

X5 Retail Group Opens 15,000th Store In Russia

X5 Teams Up With Ozon For State-Of-The-Art Delivery Solutions Tue, 30 Apr 2019

X5 Teams Up With Ozon For State-Of-The-Art Delivery Solutions

Russia’s X5 Retail Group Sees EBITDA Margin Rise Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Russia’s X5 Retail Group Sees EBITDA Margin Rise