Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Brexit, Supply Chain

Cocoa Prices Seen Edging Up Despite Small Global Surplus Fri, 15 Feb 2019

Cocoa Prices Seen Edging Up Despite Small Global Surplus

Britain, Switzerland To Sign Post-Brexit Trade Agreement Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Britain, Switzerland To Sign Post-Brexit Trade Agreement

EU Agrees No-Deal Brexit Compensation For Irish Farmers: Report Mon, 4 Feb 2019

EU Agrees No-Deal Brexit Compensation For Irish Farmers: Report

UK Grocers, Restaurants Warn Of Major Disruption From No-Deal Brexit Tue, 29 Jan 2019

UK Grocers, Restaurants Warn Of Major Disruption From No-Deal Brexit

EU Adopts Post-Brexit Import Quotas For Farm Produce Mon, 28 Jan 2019

EU Adopts Post-Brexit Import Quotas For Farm Produce

No-Deal Brexit Would Endanger Italian Food Exports: Coldiretti Mon, 28 Jan 2019

No-Deal Brexit Would Endanger Italian Food Exports: Coldiretti

Irish Nutrition Company Glanbia Stockpiling In UK Ahead Of Brexit Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Irish Nutrition Company Glanbia Stockpiling In UK Ahead Of Brexit

France Triggers 'Hard Brexit' Plan, To Invest In Ports, Airports Thu, 17 Jan 2019

France Triggers 'Hard Brexit' Plan, To Invest In Ports, Airports

A No-Deal Brexit Must Be Avoided, Say European Food And Drink Firms Tue, 15 Jan 2019

A No-Deal Brexit Must Be Avoided, Say European Food And Drink Firms

West EU Farmers Sow More Wheat After Rapeseed Planting Problems Mon, 14 Jan 2019

West EU Farmers Sow More Wheat After Rapeseed Planting Problems

Brexit Uncertainty Hits Brewing Barley Sales To EU Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Brexit Uncertainty Hits Brewing Barley Sales To EU

Britain Faces Fresh Food Bottleneck If No Brexit Deal Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Britain Faces Fresh Food Bottleneck If No Brexit Deal

No-Deal Brexit Would Hit Britain's Farmers, Food Firms Hard: Gove Fri, 4 Jan 2019

No-Deal Brexit Would Hit Britain's Farmers, Food Firms Hard: Gove

LondonMetric Sees Higher Demand For Distribution Centres Ahead Of Brexit Wed, 28 Nov 2018

LondonMetric Sees Higher Demand For Distribution Centres Ahead Of Brexit

One In Ten UK Businesses Likely To Go Bankrupt Amid Brexit Border Delays Wed, 26 Sep 2018

One In Ten UK Businesses Likely To Go Bankrupt Amid Brexit Border Delays

May Says Brexit Talks Have Hit Impasse, EU Must Produce Alternative Plans Fri, 21 Sep 2018

May Says Brexit Talks Have Hit Impasse, EU Must Produce Alternative Plans

UK Heatwave Will Hit Food Supplies, Could Worsen Brexit Disruption: FDF Wed, 25 Jul 2018

UK Heatwave Will Hit Food Supplies, Could Worsen Brexit Disruption: FDF

BRC: Post-Brexit Controls Could Be 'Just As Damaging' As Tariffs. Mon, 2 Jul 2018

BRC: Post-Brexit Controls Could Be 'Just As Damaging' As Tariffs.

Irish Food And Drink Firms Wary Of Customs Compliance With UK Post Brexit Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Irish Food And Drink Firms Wary Of Customs Compliance With UK Post Brexit

UK Food & Farming Sector Unites To Set Brexit Objectives For Government Thu, 31 May 2018

UK Food & Farming Sector Unites To Set Brexit Objectives For Government