Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Brexit, Supply Chain

Brexit Could Add £7.8 Billion To Cost Of Retail Goods, Study Suggests Mon, 26 Mar 2018

Brexit Could Add £7.8 Billion To Cost Of Retail Goods, Study Suggests

Irish Ports In "Significant" Danger Of Isolation Post-Brexit – Port Executive Fri, 23 Mar 2018

Irish Ports In "Significant" Danger Of Isolation Post-Brexit – Port Executive

Will British Organic Cheese Still Be Organic After Brexit? Fri, 9 Mar 2018

Will British Organic Cheese Still Be Organic After Brexit?

North Is Main Export Destination For Over 25% Of Irish Firms Tue, 6 Mar 2018

North Is Main Export Destination For Over 25% Of Irish Firms

May's Brexit Speech 'Outlined The Right Priorities', Says BRC Mon, 5 Mar 2018

May's Brexit Speech 'Outlined The Right Priorities', Says BRC

UK Food Crisis Looms Without Brexit Deal, Sainsbury CEO Warns Fri, 2 Mar 2018

UK Food Crisis Looms Without Brexit Deal, Sainsbury CEO Warns

Brexit Delivers On Pay But Takes Away Workers At The Farm Fri, 23 Feb 2018

Brexit Delivers On Pay But Takes Away Workers At The Farm

Irish Food Group Calls For EU State-Aid Support Post-Brexit Wed, 21 Feb 2018

Irish Food Group Calls For EU State-Aid Support Post-Brexit

It's Not Just Bankers - UK Farmers Also Face Brexit Confusion Mon, 19 Feb 2018

It's Not Just Bankers - UK Farmers Also Face Brexit Confusion

UK Should Strive For Partial Customs Union With EU, IOD Says Fri, 16 Feb 2018

UK Should Strive For Partial Customs Union With EU, IOD Says

Irish Food Group Calls For All-Ireland Supply Chains To Be Protected Mon, 12 Feb 2018

Irish Food Group Calls For All-Ireland Supply Chains To Be Protected

FDI Raises Supply Chain Concerns Over Brexit Mon, 12 Feb 2018

FDI Raises Supply Chain Concerns Over Brexit

UK Must Stay In Customs Union With EU, Business Group Says Mon, 22 Jan 2018

UK Must Stay In Customs Union With EU, Business Group Says

Greater Geographical Diversification Key For Irish Food Exports: Opinion Wed, 10 Jan 2018

Greater Geographical Diversification Key For Irish Food Exports: Opinion

US Tells UK To Stop Saying American Chicken Isn't Safe To Eat Thu, 4 Jan 2018

US Tells UK To Stop Saying American Chicken Isn't Safe To Eat

EU Can't 'Cherry Pick' Post-Brexit Trade Deal, UK's Davis Says Tue, 2 Jan 2018

EU Can't 'Cherry Pick' Post-Brexit Trade Deal, UK's Davis Says

BRC Warns Of Post-Brexit Price Rises If UK Fails To Secure Trade Deals Tue, 26 Dec 2017

BRC Warns Of Post-Brexit Price Rises If UK Fails To Secure Trade Deals

UK Food And Drink Sector Calls For Post-Brexit Trade Assurances Wed, 13 Dec 2017

UK Food And Drink Sector Calls For Post-Brexit Trade Assurances

UK Food And Drink Sector Calls For Post-Brexit Assurances Wed, 13 Dec 2017

UK Food And Drink Sector Calls For Post-Brexit Assurances

U.K. Wants ‘Virtually Identical’ Deal With EU After Brexit Tue, 12 Dec 2017

U.K. Wants ‘Virtually Identical’ Deal With EU After Brexit