Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Brexit, Supply Chain

UK Unveils Aid For Fishing Industry, Reeling From Post-Brexit Checks Wed, 20 Jan 2021

UK Unveils Aid For Fishing Industry, Reeling From Post-Brexit Checks

UK Supermarkets Call For 'Urgent Intervention' To Ensure Supplies To Northern Ireland Wed, 13 Jan 2021

UK Supermarkets Call For 'Urgent Intervention' To Ensure Supplies To Northern Ireland

On Cusp Of Brexit Trade Deal, EU And UK Talks Snag On Fishing Thu, 24 Dec 2020

On Cusp Of Brexit Trade Deal, EU And UK Talks Snag On Fishing

Irish PM Says Brexit Gap Wide On Fish, Deal Still Likely Wed, 23 Dec 2020

Irish PM Says Brexit Gap Wide On Fish, Deal Still Likely

Northern Ireland Looks South As Brexit Takes Bite Out Of UK Trade Links Wed, 23 Dec 2020

Northern Ireland Looks South As Brexit Takes Bite Out Of UK Trade Links

Brexit Trade Deal Between EU And UK Possible On Wednesday: ITV's Peston Wed, 23 Dec 2020

Brexit Trade Deal Between EU And UK Possible On Wednesday: ITV's Peston

Britain, EU Tell Each Other To Give Way In 'Difficult' Trade Talks Mon, 21 Dec 2020

Britain, EU Tell Each Other To Give Way In 'Difficult' Trade Talks

No Post-Brexit Chaos If Customs Paperwork Done Properly, Says Calais Port Chief Fri, 18 Dec 2020

No Post-Brexit Chaos If Customs Paperwork Done Properly, Says Calais Port Chief

EU Chief Says UK Trade Pact Closer But Success Not Certain Thu, 17 Dec 2020

EU Chief Says UK Trade Pact Closer But Success Not Certain

Brexit Deal Or No Deal, Meat Supply Lines Will Choke On Red Tape Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Brexit Deal Or No Deal, Meat Supply Lines Will Choke On Red Tape

Leaders Push Brexit Trade Talks Beyond Sunday Deadline Mon, 14 Dec 2020

Leaders Push Brexit Trade Talks Beyond Sunday Deadline

'You Have To Be Realistic': France Prepares Fishermen For The Worst Over Brexit Fri, 11 Dec 2020

'You Have To Be Realistic': France Prepares Fishermen For The Worst Over Brexit

EU Unveils Back-Up Plans To Avoid 'No-Deal' Brexit Chaos Thu, 10 Dec 2020

EU Unveils Back-Up Plans To Avoid 'No-Deal' Brexit Chaos

UK Supermarkets Supplying N. Ireland To Get Grace Period After 31 December Thu, 10 Dec 2020

UK Supermarkets Supplying N. Ireland To Get Grace Period After 31 December

UK, EU Leaders To Meet Face-To-Face To Try To Seal Brexit Trade Deal Tue, 8 Dec 2020

UK, EU Leaders To Meet Face-To-Face To Try To Seal Brexit Trade Deal

UK Must Move On Fish, Fair Competition To Enable Trade Deal: EU Diplomat Mon, 7 Dec 2020

UK Must Move On Fish, Fair Competition To Enable Trade Deal: EU Diplomat

'On A Knife Edge': Britain And EU In Last-Ditch Trade Talks Mon, 7 Dec 2020

'On A Knife Edge': Britain And EU In Last-Ditch Trade Talks

Brexit Decision Time For Britain After Hiccup In Talks, EU Says Fri, 4 Dec 2020

Brexit Decision Time For Britain After Hiccup In Talks, EU Says

EU Tells Brexit Negotiator: Don't Let Deadline Force A Bad Deal Wed, 2 Dec 2020

EU Tells Brexit Negotiator: Don't Let Deadline Force A Bad Deal

French Sugar Beet Growers See Brexit Risk As Market Recovers Tue, 1 Dec 2020

French Sugar Beet Growers See Brexit Risk As Market Recovers