Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Brexit, Supply Chain

Brexit Has UK Wheat Industry Wooing World's Biggest Buyer Wed, 27 Sep 2017

Brexit Has UK Wheat Industry Wooing World's Biggest Buyer

How Sweet Is Brexit? UK Sugar Giants Split Over Trade Outlook Wed, 13 Sep 2017

How Sweet Is Brexit? UK Sugar Giants Split Over Trade Outlook

Corbyn Hints Labour Is Open To UK Staying in Single Market Tue, 12 Sep 2017

Corbyn Hints Labour Is Open To UK Staying in Single Market

Post-Brexit Customs Could Cost Traders £4 Billion, Study Says Mon, 11 Sep 2017

Post-Brexit Customs Could Cost Traders £4 Billion, Study Says

Pound's Summer Woes Set To Continue As UK Lawmakers Return Mon, 4 Sep 2017

Pound's Summer Woes Set To Continue As UK Lawmakers Return

'First Things First' On Brexit Trade Step, EU's Moscovici Says Mon, 4 Sep 2017

'First Things First' On Brexit Trade Step, EU's Moscovici Says

Brexit Talks End In Acrimony Amid Stalemate Over Bill Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Brexit Talks End In Acrimony Amid Stalemate Over Bill

Brexit-Hit Pound Set For Worst Month Versus Dollar Since October Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Brexit-Hit Pound Set For Worst Month Versus Dollar Since October

Brexit Delays Endanger U.K.'s Fresh Food Supply, Retailers Warn Wed, 30 Aug 2017

Brexit Delays Endanger U.K.'s Fresh Food Supply, Retailers Warn

U.K. Keeps Silent On The Brexit Bill It Must Pay For Trade Fri, 25 Aug 2017

U.K. Keeps Silent On The Brexit Bill It Must Pay For Trade

U.K.'s Brexit Trade Stance Leaves Irish PM Tue, 22 Aug 2017

U.K.'s Brexit Trade Stance Leaves Irish PM "Confused And Puzzled"

UK Cranks Up The Pressure On EU To Pivot Brexit Talks To Trade Mon, 21 Aug 2017

UK Cranks Up The Pressure On EU To Pivot Brexit Talks To Trade

UK Food And Drink Exports See Record Growth In 2017 Fri, 18 Aug 2017

UK Food And Drink Exports See Record Growth In 2017

Sheep Farmers Most At Risk From Brexit, Those With Cows May Gain Fri, 18 Aug 2017

Sheep Farmers Most At Risk From Brexit, Those With Cows May Gain

Irish Businesses Welcome UK Position On Brexit Customs Checks Thu, 17 Aug 2017

Irish Businesses Welcome UK Position On Brexit Customs Checks

UK Seeks Interim Customs Union With EU To Smooth Brexit Tue, 15 Aug 2017

UK Seeks Interim Customs Union With EU To Smooth Brexit

BOE's Saunders Sees Long-Term Economic Damage From Brexit Sat, 12 Aug 2017

BOE's Saunders Sees Long-Term Economic Damage From Brexit

Britain Shouldn't 'Go Up Against' US In Trade Talks Fri, 11 Aug 2017

Britain Shouldn't 'Go Up Against' US In Trade Talks

Pound Slides From 11-Month High As BOE Keeps Rates Unchanged Fri, 4 Aug 2017

Pound Slides From 11-Month High As BOE Keeps Rates Unchanged

UK-US Talks Put Trade-Chief Fox Among The Chickens Wed, 26 Jul 2017

UK-US Talks Put Trade-Chief Fox Among The Chickens