Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Brexit, Supply Chain

Irish Exporters Believe UK Still Offers Significant Potential Fri, 30 Jun 2017

Irish Exporters Believe UK Still Offers Significant Potential

UK To Start US Trade Talks On 24 July In Early Brexit Test Fri, 30 Jun 2017

UK To Start US Trade Talks On 24 July In Early Brexit Test

U.K. Turns To Emerging Markets For Trade As Brexit Talks Begin Sun, 25 Jun 2017

U.K. Turns To Emerging Markets For Trade As Brexit Talks Begin

Italian Food And Wine Exports Fall 7% Due To Brexit Mon, 19 Jun 2017

Italian Food And Wine Exports Fall 7% Due To Brexit

Irish Government Must Focus On Agri-Food Policy: FDI Thu, 15 Jun 2017

Irish Government Must Focus On Agri-Food Policy: FDI

Food Regulation Must Be A Priority In Brexit Negotiations: FDI Thu, 25 May 2017

Food Regulation Must Be A Priority In Brexit Negotiations: FDI

U.K. On Verge Of Rare Switch to Wheat Imports After Bad Crop Fri, 19 May 2017

U.K. On Verge Of Rare Switch to Wheat Imports After Bad Crop

UK Trade Strategy Needs Radical Rethink For Post-Brexit Deals Wed, 17 May 2017

UK Trade Strategy Needs Radical Rethink For Post-Brexit Deals

U.K. Farms Need EU Deal To Avoid Risk Of 'Disastrous' WTO Terms Wed, 3 May 2017

U.K. Farms Need EU Deal To Avoid Risk Of 'Disastrous' WTO Terms

Ibec Calls For Early Brexit Negotiations To Protect Irish Businesses Tue, 2 May 2017

Ibec Calls For Early Brexit Negotiations To Protect Irish Businesses

EU Food And Drink CEOs In Dublin For Brexit Trade Meeting Fri, 28 Apr 2017

EU Food And Drink CEOs In Dublin For Brexit Trade Meeting

Irish Agri-Food Must Be A Priority: Food Drink Ireland Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Irish Agri-Food Must Be A Priority: Food Drink Ireland

UK, EU May Avert Farm Tariffs, Leading European Official Says Wed, 29 Mar 2017

UK, EU May Avert Farm Tariffs, Leading European Official Says

UK Trade Will Be 'Stopped Dead' If Goods Have To Be Declared, Warns WSTA Mon, 27 Mar 2017

UK Trade Will Be 'Stopped Dead' If Goods Have To Be Declared, Warns WSTA

Irish Brexit Forum Hears Bilateral Trade Agreements Are 'Highly Unlikely' Sat, 25 Mar 2017

Irish Brexit Forum Hears Bilateral Trade Agreements Are 'Highly Unlikely'

Spain Insists UK Agree Brexit Bill Before Free-Trade Talks Wed, 22 Mar 2017

Spain Insists UK Agree Brexit Bill Before Free-Trade Talks

EU Must Avoid 'Suicidal' Trade Strategy On Brexit, Hungary Says Wed, 8 Mar 2017

EU Must Avoid 'Suicidal' Trade Strategy On Brexit, Hungary Says

UK Farmers Say Food Will Rot In Fields Without EU Labour Wed, 22 Feb 2017

UK Farmers Say Food Will Rot In Fields Without EU Labour

Supreme Court Rules Brexit Trigger Needs Parliamentary Vote Tue, 24 Jan 2017

Supreme Court Rules Brexit Trigger Needs Parliamentary Vote

Trump’s UK Trade Pledge Strengthens May As She Plans Brexit Tue, 17 Jan 2017

Trump’s UK Trade Pledge Strengthens May As She Plans Brexit