Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest China, Supply Chain

Beijing Asks Frozen Food Importers To Shun Countries With Severe Coronavirus Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Beijing Asks Frozen Food Importers To Shun Countries With Severe Coronavirus

China's Qingdao Finds Coronavirus On Seafood Importer's Goods Fri, 25 Sep 2020

China's Qingdao Finds Coronavirus On Seafood Importer's Goods

China's August Soybean Imports From Brazil Rise 22% From Year Earlier Fri, 25 Sep 2020

China's August Soybean Imports From Brazil Rise 22% From Year Earlier

China's Pork Rib Prices Jump After Ban On German Imports Thu, 24 Sep 2020

China's Pork Rib Prices Jump After Ban On German Imports

China's August Pork Imports Double From Last Year: Customs Thu, 24 Sep 2020

China's August Pork Imports Double From Last Year: Customs

Pig Pandemic Adds To German Pork Sector Pain As Exports Banned Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Pig Pandemic Adds To German Pork Sector Pain As Exports Banned

China Suspends Poultry Imports From Second US Plant Over COVID-19 Wed, 16 Sep 2020

China Suspends Poultry Imports From Second US Plant Over COVID-19

EU-China Summit To Mark Soured Relations With Deal On Whiskey Mon, 14 Sep 2020

EU-China Summit To Mark Soured Relations With Deal On Whiskey

German Farmers Urge China To Impose Limited Import Curbs After Swine Fever Find Fri, 11 Sep 2020

German Farmers Urge China To Impose Limited Import Curbs After Swine Fever Find

Soybeans Ease From Two-Year Top, Chinese Buying Limits Losses Wed, 9 Sep 2020

Soybeans Ease From Two-Year Top, Chinese Buying Limits Losses

China August Soybean Imports Fall From July As Brazilian Cargoes Slow Tue, 8 Sep 2020

China August Soybean Imports Fall From July As Brazilian Cargoes Slow

China's Looming Corn Shortage Fans Food Security Unease Thu, 3 Sep 2020

China's Looming Corn Shortage Fans Food Security Unease

China Suspends Barley Imports From Australia's Largest Grain Exporter Wed, 2 Sep 2020

China Suspends Barley Imports From Australia's Largest Grain Exporter

China's Soybean Imports From Brazil Surge In July On Good Margins Wed, 26 Aug 2020

China's Soybean Imports From Brazil Surge In July On Good Margins

France Sells More Wheat And Barley To China Despite Poor Harvest Fri, 21 Aug 2020

France Sells More Wheat And Barley To China Despite Poor Harvest

China Port Warns Public After Coronavirus Found In Brazilian Chicken Wings Thu, 13 Aug 2020

China Port Warns Public After Coronavirus Found In Brazilian Chicken Wings

Coronavirus Found On Ecuador Shrimps In China, State Media Says Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Coronavirus Found On Ecuador Shrimps In China, State Media Says

WH Group Expects Lower US Pork Exports To China In H2 Tue, 11 Aug 2020

WH Group Expects Lower US Pork Exports To China In H2

China's H1 Grain Imports Spike, On Path To Use Up Annual Quotas Fri, 24 Jul 2020

China's H1 Grain Imports Spike, On Path To Use Up Annual Quotas

Soy, Corn Up After Crop Ratings Dip; China Buys U.S. Corn Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Soy, Corn Up After Crop Ratings Dip; China Buys U.S. Corn