Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest China, Supply Chain

China's H1 Grain Imports Spike, On Path To Use Up Annual Quotas Fri, 24 Jul 2020

China's H1 Grain Imports Spike, On Path To Use Up Annual Quotas

Soy, Corn Up After Crop Ratings Dip; China Buys U.S. Corn Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Soy, Corn Up After Crop Ratings Dip; China Buys U.S. Corn

China H1 Meat Imports Up 73.5%, Data Showed Wed, 15 Jul 2020

China H1 Meat Imports Up 73.5%, Data Showed

China Expects Higher Soybean, Corn Imports For 2019/20 On Rise In US Cargoes Fri, 10 Jul 2020

China Expects Higher Soybean, Corn Imports For 2019/20 On Rise In US Cargoes

China's Slower Meat Imports Seen Worsening Protein Shortage Thu, 9 Jul 2020

China's Slower Meat Imports Seen Worsening Protein Shortage

China Halts Imports From Two More Brazil Meat Plants Amid COVID-19 Concerns Mon, 6 Jul 2020

China Halts Imports From Two More Brazil Meat Plants Amid COVID-19 Concerns

US Food Exporters Sign Safety Declarations In Lieu Of Virus-Free Guarantees Mon, 29 Jun 2020

US Food Exporters Sign Safety Declarations In Lieu Of Virus-Free Guarantees

China Loses Appetite For Salmon, Seafood On Virus Contamination Worries Wed, 24 Jun 2020

China Loses Appetite For Salmon, Seafood On Virus Contamination Worries

China May Pork Imports Jump 86% On Year To 370,000 Tonnes Tue, 23 Jun 2020

China May Pork Imports Jump 86% On Year To 370,000 Tonnes

EU Imports From China Surge In April, Driven By Face Masks Mon, 22 Jun 2020

EU Imports From China Surge In April, Driven By Face Masks

Food Exporters To China Asked To Declare Produce Is Coronavirus-Free Fri, 19 Jun 2020

Food Exporters To China Asked To Declare Produce Is Coronavirus-Free

China Finds Heavy Coronavirus Traces In Seafood, Meat Sections Of Beijing Food Market Thu, 18 Jun 2020

China Finds Heavy Coronavirus Traces In Seafood, Meat Sections Of Beijing Food Market

Norway's Salmon Exports To China Fell Amid Virus Outbreak Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Norway's Salmon Exports To China Fell Amid Virus Outbreak

Shipping Firm Maersk Says Q2 Demand Beats Initial Expectations Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Shipping Firm Maersk Says Q2 Demand Beats Initial Expectations

China Pork Crisis Spurs Pig Farms' Return To Cities Fri, 12 Jun 2020

China Pork Crisis Spurs Pig Farms' Return To Cities

Argentina Jockeys To Get Its Barley Into Chinese Beer Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Argentina Jockeys To Get Its Barley Into Chinese Beer

Soybeans Firm On China Sales Hopes, Wheat Falls Tue, 2 Jun 2020

Soybeans Firm On China Sales Hopes, Wheat Falls

Cherkizovo Group Commences Turkey Export To China Thu, 21 May 2020

Cherkizovo Group Commences Turkey Export To China

China Urges Food Companies To Boost Supplies On Fears Of Further COVID-19 Disruption Mon, 18 May 2020

China Urges Food Companies To Boost Supplies On Fears Of Further COVID-19 Disruption

Soybeans Extend Gains, Hit One-Week High On Chinese Buying Fri, 8 May 2020

Soybeans Extend Gains, Hit One-Week High On Chinese Buying