Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest China, Supply Chain

Pork Prices Set To Increase By Over 15% In Western Europe: Study Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Pork Prices Set To Increase By Over 15% In Western Europe: Study

China Approves First Batch Of Poultry Exports To EU Under Lower Tariffs Tue, 2 Apr 2019

China Approves First Batch Of Poultry Exports To EU Under Lower Tariffs

China Lifts 2015 Ban On French Poultry Imports: Customs Wed, 27 Mar 2019

China Lifts 2015 Ban On French Poultry Imports: Customs

China's COFCO Meat Reports Loss As Swine Fever Hits Pig Prices Tue, 26 Mar 2019

China's COFCO Meat Reports Loss As Swine Fever Hits Pig Prices

China's Pork Imports To Double In 2019 As Swine Fever Hits Local Output: Analyst Thu, 21 Mar 2019

China's Pork Imports To Double In 2019 As Swine Fever Hits Local Output: Analyst

Swine Fever Outbreaks Go Unreported In Rural China: Sources Wed, 20 Mar 2019

Swine Fever Outbreaks Go Unreported In Rural China: Sources

Wheat Rises On Short-Covering, Soy Waits On China News Wed, 20 Mar 2019

Wheat Rises On Short-Covering, Soy Waits On China News

China Pork Producer WH Group's Quarterly Profit Falls 7% Sat, 16 Mar 2019

China Pork Producer WH Group's Quarterly Profit Falls 7%

Chinese-Owned Fishery Achieves First MSC Certification For Bigeye Tuna Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Chinese-Owned Fishery Achieves First MSC Certification For Bigeye Tuna

Ivory Coast Cuts 2019 Cashew Farm Gate Price 25% Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Ivory Coast Cuts 2019 Cashew Farm Gate Price 25%

Swine Fever Outbreak May Bury China's Small Pig Farmers Fri, 1 Feb 2019

Swine Fever Outbreak May Bury China's Small Pig Farmers

Chinese Pork Prices To Rebound Next Quarter, World's Top Exporter Predicts Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Chinese Pork Prices To Rebound Next Quarter, World's Top Exporter Predicts

China's US Pork Imports Plunge In 2018 As Trade War Bites Fri, 25 Jan 2019

China's US Pork Imports Plunge In 2018 As Trade War Bites

Brazil Moving To Self-Monitoring At Meatpacking Plants: Minister Sun, 20 Jan 2019

Brazil Moving To Self-Monitoring At Meatpacking Plants: Minister

China Allows First-Ever US Rice Imports Ahead Of Trade Talks Sun, 30 Dec 2018

China Allows First-Ever US Rice Imports Ahead Of Trade Talks

Soybeans Climb To Highest Since June On US-China Trade Truce Mon, 3 Dec 2018

Soybeans Climb To Highest Since June On US-China Trade Truce

Soybeans Market On Track For November Gains Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Soybeans Market On Track For November Gains

U.S. Tariffs Loom At China's Biggest Trade Fair Sun, 14 Oct 2018

U.S. Tariffs Loom At China's Biggest Trade Fair

US-China Trade War Triggers Seafood Supply Chain Shake-Up Sat, 29 Sep 2018

US-China Trade War Triggers Seafood Supply Chain Shake-Up

UK Facing Paper Packaging Supply Chain Hit: Rabobank Wed, 29 Aug 2018

UK Facing Paper Packaging Supply Chain Hit: Rabobank