Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest China, Supply Chain

China Says It 'Does Not Want' Trade Tensions With US Mon, 21 May 2018

China Says It 'Does Not Want' Trade Tensions With US

EU Concerned About 'Collateral Damage' From US-China Spat: Commissioner Wed, 16 May 2018

EU Concerned About 'Collateral Damage' From US-China Spat: Commissioner

Faltering Chinese Soybean Demand Dents Brazil's Chances Of Trade War Bonanza Sun, 13 May 2018

Faltering Chinese Soybean Demand Dents Brazil's Chances Of Trade War Bonanza

China Ramps Up Checks On US Pork Imports In Potentially Costly Slowdown Tue, 8 May 2018

China Ramps Up Checks On US Pork Imports In Potentially Costly Slowdown

Trade War Could Have ‘Big, Negative Impact’ On Singapore, PM Says Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Trade War Could Have ‘Big, Negative Impact’ On Singapore, PM Says

China's Pig Farmers Hit Brakes On Expansion As Prices Plunge Wed, 18 Apr 2018

China's Pig Farmers Hit Brakes On Expansion As Prices Plunge

China Tariffs Spark Shake-Up Of Global Soybean Trade Flows Tue, 17 Apr 2018

China Tariffs Spark Shake-Up Of Global Soybean Trade Flows

Wheat Rallies As Cold Weather Threatens US Crops Mon, 9 Apr 2018

Wheat Rallies As Cold Weather Threatens US Crops

Brazil Soy Exporters Set To Win Big From U.S.-China Trade Spat Thu, 5 Apr 2018

Brazil Soy Exporters Set To Win Big From U.S.-China Trade Spat

China Retaliates, Slaps Duties On U.S. Soybeans, Beef Wed, 4 Apr 2018

China Retaliates, Slaps Duties On U.S. Soybeans, Beef

China Imposed Tariffs On U.S. Products To ‘Balance Losses’ - State Media Tue, 3 Apr 2018

China Imposed Tariffs On U.S. Products To ‘Balance Losses’ - State Media

China Hammers U.S. Goods With Tariffs As ‘Sparks’ Of Trade War Fly Mon, 2 Apr 2018

China Hammers U.S. Goods With Tariffs As ‘Sparks’ Of Trade War Fly

To Feed 1.4 Billion, China's Top Food Company Goes Global Wed, 14 Mar 2018

To Feed 1.4 Billion, China's Top Food Company Goes Global

FrieslandCampina Takes Full Control Of Huishan Dairy Thu, 15 Feb 2018

FrieslandCampina Takes Full Control Of Huishan Dairy

China's Baby-Formula Revamp May Trigger Boom For Nestlé, Danone Sat, 6 Jan 2018

China's Baby-Formula Revamp May Trigger Boom For Nestlé, Danone

China's Citic Sees Brazil As Growth Driver After Dow Corn Deal Tue, 12 Dec 2017

China's Citic Sees Brazil As Growth Driver After Dow Corn Deal

Italian Milk To Be Sold In China Through Alibaba Deal Fri, 6 Oct 2017

Italian Milk To Be Sold In China Through Alibaba Deal

EU Countries 'Considering Action Against China' Over Misleading Products Tue, 22 Aug 2017

EU Countries 'Considering Action Against China' Over Misleading Products

Trump's Vaunted Return Of U.S. Beef To China Risks Flopping Mon, 7 Aug 2017

Trump's Vaunted Return Of U.S. Beef To China Risks Flopping

China Tries To Calm US Trade Spat While Readying Riposte Fri, 4 Aug 2017

China Tries To Calm US Trade Spat While Readying Riposte