Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest China, Supply Chain

Expanded U.S. Beef Sales to China A ‘Big Prize’, Spicer Says Tue, 11 Apr 2017

Expanded U.S. Beef Sales to China A ‘Big Prize’, Spicer Says

China Orders Hershey-Lotte Candy Factory To Halt Operations Wed, 8 Mar 2017

China Orders Hershey-Lotte Candy Factory To Halt Operations

China Aims To Cut Corn Glut, Vows Self-Sufficiency In Rice Tue, 7 Mar 2017

China Aims To Cut Corn Glut, Vows Self-Sufficiency In Rice

Agriculture Traders Feel Pain As Plentiful Harvests Persist Sat, 11 Feb 2017

Agriculture Traders Feel Pain As Plentiful Harvests Persist

Cofco Agri CEO Resigns In Setback For Grain-Trading Plan Fri, 6 Jan 2017

Cofco Agri CEO Resigns In Setback For Grain-Trading Plan

First China-UK Freight Train Departs As Xi Seeks To Lift Trade Tue, 3 Jan 2017

First China-UK Freight Train Departs As Xi Seeks To Lift Trade

Pork Addiction Sends China Searching For Hedge Of Hog Risk Mon, 31 Oct 2016

Pork Addiction Sends China Searching For Hedge Of Hog Risk

Wabel Launches China Export Acceleration Programme To Help Suppliers Thu, 27 Oct 2016

Wabel Launches China Export Acceleration Programme To Help Suppliers

China Is Going The Extra 5,300 Miles For Fresh Tasmania Milk Wed, 26 Oct 2016

China Is Going The Extra 5,300 Miles For Fresh Tasmania Milk

China Removes Ban On Some U.S. Beef Imports With Conditions Thu, 22 Sep 2016

China Removes Ban On Some U.S. Beef Imports With Conditions

China’s Insatiable Soybean Hunger Eats Into Record U.S. Crop Thu, 11 Aug 2016

China’s Insatiable Soybean Hunger Eats Into Record U.S. Crop

Palm Oil Reserves in Malaysia Drop as Exports Outpace Output Wed, 10 Aug 2016

Palm Oil Reserves in Malaysia Drop as Exports Outpace Output

Beef Export Bonanza For Brazil As Chinese Eat More Foreign Steak Fri, 29 Jul 2016

Beef Export Bonanza For Brazil As Chinese Eat More Foreign Steak

Carrefour Opens Fifth Logistics Hub In China Wed, 1 Jun 2016

Carrefour Opens Fifth Logistics Hub In China

AB Foods Said To Be In Early Stages Of Sale Of Chinese Sugar Business Tue, 10 May 2016

AB Foods Said To Be In Early Stages Of Sale Of Chinese Sugar Business

China Pledges To Keep Grain Output Stable, Not Rely On Imports Sat, 5 Mar 2016

China Pledges To Keep Grain Output Stable, Not Rely On Imports

Amazon Expands And Strengthens Logistics Operations In China To Cut Costs Fri, 12 Feb 2016

Amazon Expands And Strengthens Logistics Operations In China To Cut Costs

Carrefour Opens 4-Square-Kilometre Logistics Centre In China Fri, 4 Dec 2015

Carrefour Opens 4-Square-Kilometre Logistics Centre In China

Ferrero Opens Factory in Hangzhou, China Sat, 10 Oct 2015

Ferrero Opens Factory in Hangzhou, China

China Producer Prices Fall To Lowest In 6 Years Amid Weak Demand Sun, 9 Aug 2015

China Producer Prices Fall To Lowest In 6 Years Amid Weak Demand