Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest China, Supply Chain

Trump Sets $50bn In China Tariffs, With Beijing Ready To Strike Back Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Trump Sets $50bn In China Tariffs, With Beijing Ready To Strike Back

China Urges US To Make Thu, 14 Jun 2018

China Urges US To Make "Wise Choice" Ahead Of Tariffs Decision

China Imposes 'Anti-Dumping' Deposit On Imports Of Brazilian Chicken Mon, 11 Jun 2018

China Imposes 'Anti-Dumping' Deposit On Imports Of Brazilian Chicken

COFCO Buys US Soybeans But New Trump Threats Make Buyers Nervous Sat, 2 Jun 2018

COFCO Buys US Soybeans But New Trump Threats Make Buyers Nervous

China Will Protect Interests From ‘Reckless’ US Trade Threats Wed, 30 May 2018

China Will Protect Interests From ‘Reckless’ US Trade Threats

In US Soybean Splurge, Beijing Faces Tough Sell To Saturated Market Fri, 25 May 2018

In US Soybean Splurge, Beijing Faces Tough Sell To Saturated Market

US-China Trade Truce Sparks Rise In Grain, Soy Prices Mon, 21 May 2018

US-China Trade Truce Sparks Rise In Grain, Soy Prices

China Says It 'Does Not Want' Trade Tensions With US Mon, 21 May 2018

China Says It 'Does Not Want' Trade Tensions With US

EU Concerned About 'Collateral Damage' From US-China Spat: Commissioner Wed, 16 May 2018

EU Concerned About 'Collateral Damage' From US-China Spat: Commissioner

Faltering Chinese Soybean Demand Dents Brazil's Chances Of Trade War Bonanza Sun, 13 May 2018

Faltering Chinese Soybean Demand Dents Brazil's Chances Of Trade War Bonanza

China Ramps Up Checks On US Pork Imports In Potentially Costly Slowdown Tue, 8 May 2018

China Ramps Up Checks On US Pork Imports In Potentially Costly Slowdown

Trade War Could Have ‘Big, Negative Impact’ On Singapore, PM Says Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Trade War Could Have ‘Big, Negative Impact’ On Singapore, PM Says

China's Pig Farmers Hit Brakes On Expansion As Prices Plunge Wed, 18 Apr 2018

China's Pig Farmers Hit Brakes On Expansion As Prices Plunge

China Tariffs Spark Shake-Up Of Global Soybean Trade Flows Tue, 17 Apr 2018

China Tariffs Spark Shake-Up Of Global Soybean Trade Flows

Wheat Rallies As Cold Weather Threatens US Crops Mon, 9 Apr 2018

Wheat Rallies As Cold Weather Threatens US Crops

Brazil Soy Exporters Set To Win Big From U.S.-China Trade Spat Thu, 5 Apr 2018

Brazil Soy Exporters Set To Win Big From U.S.-China Trade Spat

China Retaliates, Slaps Duties On U.S. Soybeans, Beef Wed, 4 Apr 2018

China Retaliates, Slaps Duties On U.S. Soybeans, Beef

China Imposed Tariffs On U.S. Products To ‘Balance Losses’ - State Media Tue, 3 Apr 2018

China Imposed Tariffs On U.S. Products To ‘Balance Losses’ - State Media

China Hammers U.S. Goods With Tariffs As ‘Sparks’ Of Trade War Fly Mon, 2 Apr 2018

China Hammers U.S. Goods With Tariffs As ‘Sparks’ Of Trade War Fly

To Feed 1.4 Billion, China's Top Food Company Goes Global Wed, 14 Mar 2018

To Feed 1.4 Billion, China's Top Food Company Goes Global