Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Chocolate, Supply Chain

Pacari Tops Ethical Chocolate Consumption Rankings In Europe Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Pacari Tops Ethical Chocolate Consumption Rankings In Europe

Ivory Coast Seeks To Sell 100,000 Tonnes Of Cocoa As Buyers Haggle Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Ivory Coast Seeks To Sell 100,000 Tonnes Of Cocoa As Buyers Haggle

Dry Weather And Heat Threaten Ivory Coast's Cocoa Crop Tue, 16 Feb 2021

Dry Weather And Heat Threaten Ivory Coast's Cocoa Crop

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Get Boost From Rainy Weather Tue, 12 Jan 2021

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Get Boost From Rainy Weather

Ivory Coast Lifts Suspension Of Hershey Cocoa Sustainability Schemes Mon, 7 Dec 2020

Ivory Coast Lifts Suspension Of Hershey Cocoa Sustainability Schemes

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Threaten To Boycott Industry Sustainability Programmes Fri, 4 Dec 2020

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Threaten To Boycott Industry Sustainability Programmes

Regulations Needed To Stem Cocoa Sector Abuses: Report Wed, 2 Dec 2020

Regulations Needed To Stem Cocoa Sector Abuses: Report

Ivory Coast, Ghana Cancel Cocoa Sustainability Schemes Run By Hershey Tue, 1 Dec 2020

Ivory Coast, Ghana Cancel Cocoa Sustainability Schemes Run By Hershey

Ivory Coast Says Hershey Cocoa Beans Deal Could Derail Farmer Income Scheme Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Ivory Coast Says Hershey Cocoa Beans Deal Could Derail Farmer Income Scheme

Ghana, Ivory Coast Threaten To Suspend Cocoa Companies' Sustainability Schemes Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Ghana, Ivory Coast Threaten To Suspend Cocoa Companies' Sustainability Schemes

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Concerned About Early Harmattan Winds Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Concerned About Early Harmattan Winds

Ivory Coast Struggling To Sell 2020/21 Cocoa Mid-Crop: Sources Mon, 2 Nov 2020

Ivory Coast Struggling To Sell 2020/21 Cocoa Mid-Crop: Sources

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Say Rains Have Boosted Main Crop Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Say Rains Have Boosted Main Crop

Nigeria Cocoa Output To Fall In 2020/21 On Virus, Dry Weather: Cocoa Association Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Nigeria Cocoa Output To Fall In 2020/21 On Virus, Dry Weather: Cocoa Association

Ivory Coast Weather Helps Main Cocoa Crop, Outlook Good: Farmers Tue, 25 Aug 2020

Ivory Coast Weather Helps Main Cocoa Crop, Outlook Good: Farmers

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Welcome Good Weather For Main Crop Tue, 7 Jul 2020

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Welcome Good Weather For Main Crop

Barry Callebaut Agrees To Acquire GKC Foods In Australia Wed, 27 May 2020

Barry Callebaut Agrees To Acquire GKC Foods In Australia

More Rains Needed To Boost Ivory Coast Cocoa Mid-Crop: Farmers Tue, 26 May 2020

More Rains Needed To Boost Ivory Coast Cocoa Mid-Crop: Farmers

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Fret Over Lack Of Rain Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Fret Over Lack Of Rain

Ivorian Dry Weather Raises Mid-Crop Concerns: Farmers Tue, 3 Mar 2020

Ivorian Dry Weather Raises Mid-Crop Concerns: Farmers