Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Chocolate, Supply Chain

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Say Rains Have Boosted Main Crop Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Say Rains Have Boosted Main Crop

Nigeria Cocoa Output To Fall In 2020/21 On Virus, Dry Weather: Cocoa Association Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Nigeria Cocoa Output To Fall In 2020/21 On Virus, Dry Weather: Cocoa Association

Ivory Coast Weather Helps Main Cocoa Crop, Outlook Good: Farmers Tue, 25 Aug 2020

Ivory Coast Weather Helps Main Cocoa Crop, Outlook Good: Farmers

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Welcome Good Weather For Main Crop Tue, 7 Jul 2020

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Welcome Good Weather For Main Crop

Barry Callebaut Agrees To Acquire GKC Foods In Australia Wed, 27 May 2020

Barry Callebaut Agrees To Acquire GKC Foods In Australia

More Rains Needed To Boost Ivory Coast Cocoa Mid-Crop: Farmers Tue, 26 May 2020

More Rains Needed To Boost Ivory Coast Cocoa Mid-Crop: Farmers

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Fret Over Lack Of Rain Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Fret Over Lack Of Rain

Ivorian Dry Weather Raises Mid-Crop Concerns: Farmers Tue, 3 Mar 2020

Ivorian Dry Weather Raises Mid-Crop Concerns: Farmers

Ivory Coast Weather Offers Mixed Prospect For Cocoa Mid-Crop: Farmers Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Ivory Coast Weather Offers Mixed Prospect For Cocoa Mid-Crop: Farmers

Arid Conditions In Ivory Coast Endanger Cocoa Mid-Crop: Farmers Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Arid Conditions In Ivory Coast Endanger Cocoa Mid-Crop: Farmers

Ivory Coast Cocoa Belt Sees Dry Week As Harvest Slows Down Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Ivory Coast Cocoa Belt Sees Dry Week As Harvest Slows Down

Barry Callebaut Cites Progress In Helping Cocoa Farmers Tackle Child Labour Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Barry Callebaut Cites Progress In Helping Cocoa Farmers Tackle Child Labour

Ivory Coast, Ghana Lift Threat To Cocoa Sustainability Schemes Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Ivory Coast, Ghana Lift Threat To Cocoa Sustainability Schemes

Ivory Coast 2019/20 Cocoa Main Crop Seen In Line With Last Season: Poll Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Ivory Coast 2019/20 Cocoa Main Crop Seen In Line With Last Season: Poll

Ivory Coast Cocoa Harvest Picks Up Ahead Of Main Crop Season: Farmers Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Ivory Coast Cocoa Harvest Picks Up Ahead Of Main Crop Season: Farmers

Barry Callebaut Opens Second Chocolate Factory In Indonesia Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Barry Callebaut Opens Second Chocolate Factory In Indonesia

Ivory Coast Rains To Boost Cocoa Main Crop: Farmers Tue, 30 Jul 2019

Ivory Coast Rains To Boost Cocoa Main Crop: Farmers

Ivory Coast, Ghana Add 'Living Income' Cocoa Premium To Fight Poverty Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Ivory Coast, Ghana Add 'Living Income' Cocoa Premium To Fight Poverty

Chocolate Maker Mars Backs Ivory Coast, Ghana Cocoa Floor Price Wed, 3 Jul 2019

Chocolate Maker Mars Backs Ivory Coast, Ghana Cocoa Floor Price

Ivory Coast And Ghana Team Up For Greater Share Of Chocolate Wealth Mon, 1 Jul 2019

Ivory Coast And Ghana Team Up For Greater Share Of Chocolate Wealth