Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest cocoa, Supply Chain

Child Labour On Ivory Coast Cocoa Farms Rises During Pandemic, Study Finds Thu, 2 Jul 2020

Child Labour On Ivory Coast Cocoa Farms Rises During Pandemic, Study Finds

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Say More Rains Needed To Boost Crop Tue, 9 Jun 2020

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Say More Rains Needed To Boost Crop

Ivory Coast Rains Bring Relief To Cocoa Farmers Tue, 2 Jun 2020

Ivory Coast Rains Bring Relief To Cocoa Farmers

More Rains Needed To Boost Ivory Coast Cocoa Mid-Crop: Farmers Tue, 26 May 2020

More Rains Needed To Boost Ivory Coast Cocoa Mid-Crop: Farmers

Ivory Coast Weather Threatens To Shorten Cocoa Mid-Crop Tue, 12 May 2020

Ivory Coast Weather Threatens To Shorten Cocoa Mid-Crop

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Fear Low Output After Below-Average Rainfall Tue, 5 May 2020

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Fear Low Output After Below-Average Rainfall

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Fret Over Lack Of Rain Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Fret Over Lack Of Rain

Barry Callebaut Shores Up Liquidity After COVID-19 Epidemic Hit Sales Thu, 16 Apr 2020

Barry Callebaut Shores Up Liquidity After COVID-19 Epidemic Hit Sales

Ivory Coast Weather Boosts Cocoa Mid-Crop: Farmers Tue, 24 Mar 2020

Ivory Coast Weather Boosts Cocoa Mid-Crop: Farmers

UNIDO And SIM Test The Readiness Of Value Chains For Blockchain Technology Thu, 19 Mar 2020

UNIDO And SIM Test The Readiness Of Value Chains For Blockchain Technology

Ivory Coast's Abundant Rains Boost Cocoa Mid-Crop: Farmers Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Ivory Coast's Abundant Rains Boost Cocoa Mid-Crop: Farmers

Rainfall In Ivory Coast Gives Cocoa Farmers Hope Over Mid-Crop Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Rainfall In Ivory Coast Gives Cocoa Farmers Hope Over Mid-Crop

Adverse Weather To Hit Ghana Cocoa Output More Than Expected: Traders Thu, 20 Feb 2020

Adverse Weather To Hit Ghana Cocoa Output More Than Expected: Traders

Rains In Ivory Coast Cocoa Regions Bring Patchy Relief From Dry Spell Tue, 18 Feb 2020

Rains In Ivory Coast Cocoa Regions Bring Patchy Relief From Dry Spell

Cocoa Traders Expect Adverse Weather, Hoarding To Hit Ivorian Sales Mon, 17 Feb 2020

Cocoa Traders Expect Adverse Weather, Hoarding To Hit Ivorian Sales

Arid Conditions In Ivory Coast Endanger Cocoa Mid-Crop: Farmers Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Arid Conditions In Ivory Coast Endanger Cocoa Mid-Crop: Farmers

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Concerned About Hot, Dry Weather Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Ivory Coast Cocoa Farmers Concerned About Hot, Dry Weather

Ivory Coast Cocoa Belt Sees Dry Week As Harvest Slows Down Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Ivory Coast Cocoa Belt Sees Dry Week As Harvest Slows Down

Ivory Coast Cocoa Crop Boosted By Mild Harmattan, Farmers Say Mon, 30 Dec 2019

Ivory Coast Cocoa Crop Boosted By Mild Harmattan, Farmers Say

Chocolate Makers Hobble Ivory Coast, Ghana Cocoa Premium With Discounts Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Chocolate Makers Hobble Ivory Coast, Ghana Cocoa Premium With Discounts