Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest EU, Supply Chain

EuroCommerce Welcomes Regulations To Deal With 'Dangerous' Imports Fri, 8 Feb 2019

EuroCommerce Welcomes Regulations To Deal With 'Dangerous' Imports

EU Agrees No-Deal Brexit Compensation For Irish Farmers: Report Mon, 4 Feb 2019

EU Agrees No-Deal Brexit Compensation For Irish Farmers: Report

EuroCommerce: EU-Japan Trade Deal Marks 'Dawn Of A New Era' Sun, 3 Feb 2019

EuroCommerce: EU-Japan Trade Deal Marks 'Dawn Of A New Era'

EU Adopts Post-Brexit Import Quotas For Farm Produce Mon, 28 Jan 2019

EU Adopts Post-Brexit Import Quotas For Farm Produce

Massive Maize Imports Keep EU Livestock Fed After Drought Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Massive Maize Imports Keep EU Livestock Fed After Drought

West EU Farmers Sow More Wheat After Rapeseed Planting Problems Mon, 14 Jan 2019

West EU Farmers Sow More Wheat After Rapeseed Planting Problems

Thai Union Welcomes EU's Decision To Lift 'Yellow Card' Wed, 9 Jan 2019

Thai Union Welcomes EU's Decision To Lift 'Yellow Card'

EU Hails US Soya Bean Imports Ahead Of Renewed Trade Talks Tue, 8 Jan 2019

EU Hails US Soya Bean Imports Ahead Of Renewed Trade Talks

Nordzucker Initiates Transformation Process To Consolidate Business Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Nordzucker Initiates Transformation Process To Consolidate Business

EU Wheat Drifts Lower As Slow Exports Weigh Fri, 30 Nov 2018

EU Wheat Drifts Lower As Slow Exports Weigh

EU Farmers Battle Parched Soil To Harvest Smaller Sugar Beet Crop Fri, 26 Oct 2018

EU Farmers Battle Parched Soil To Harvest Smaller Sugar Beet Crop

Drought Seen Driving EU Farmers To Sow More Wheat, Less Rapeseed Fri, 28 Sep 2018

Drought Seen Driving EU Farmers To Sow More Wheat, Less Rapeseed

European Parliament Targets Dual-Quality Consumer Products Wed, 26 Sep 2018

European Parliament Targets Dual-Quality Consumer Products

Crop Damage Mounts For EU Farmers After Torrid Summer Fri, 24 Aug 2018

Crop Damage Mounts For EU Farmers After Torrid Summer

EU Commissioner Suggests Broad Cuts To Tariffs With US Wed, 25 Jul 2018

EU Commissioner Suggests Broad Cuts To Tariffs With US

Euro Area International Trade Surplus Valued At €16.5bn Wed, 18 Jul 2018

Euro Area International Trade Surplus Valued At €16.5bn

Two-Fifths Of EU Land Area Used For Farming, Study Finds Fri, 29 Jun 2018

Two-Fifths Of EU Land Area Used For Farming, Study Finds

EU Should Table Offer To Secure Lower Tariffs With US: Minister Thu, 17 May 2018

EU Should Table Offer To Secure Lower Tariffs With US: Minister

Suedzucker To Step Up Exports To Boost Revenues After Sugar Price Slump Thu, 17 May 2018

Suedzucker To Step Up Exports To Boost Revenues After Sugar Price Slump

EU Targets 30% Cut In Truck CO2 Emissions By 2030 Tue, 15 May 2018

EU Targets 30% Cut In Truck CO2 Emissions By 2030