Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest EU, Supply Chain

EU Regions Call For Support For Agri-Food Businesses Affected By US Tariffs Mon, 9 Dec 2019

EU Regions Call For Support For Agri-Food Businesses Affected By US Tariffs

EU Lawmakers Clear US Beef Imports But Fault US Tariffs Thu, 28 Nov 2019

EU Lawmakers Clear US Beef Imports But Fault US Tariffs

Südzucker Closing Antwerp Export Office, Focuses On EU Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Südzucker Closing Antwerp Export Office, Focuses On EU

Irish PM Says EU-UK Free-Trade Deal Possible By End-2020 Fri, 15 Nov 2019

Irish PM Says EU-UK Free-Trade Deal Possible By End-2020

How Are UK Businesses Preparing For A 'No-Deal Brexit'? Wed, 16 Oct 2019

How Are UK Businesses Preparing For A 'No-Deal Brexit'?

WTO Clears US To Target EU Goods With Tariffs Over Airbus Mon, 14 Oct 2019

WTO Clears US To Target EU Goods With Tariffs Over Airbus

Damage To Spain's Food Sector From US Tariffs Is 'Unacceptable': Minister Fri, 4 Oct 2019

Damage To Spain's Food Sector From US Tariffs Is 'Unacceptable': Minister

Sharp Contrasts Between Maize Harvests In The EU After Heatwave Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Sharp Contrasts Between Maize Harvests In The EU After Heatwave

Strategie Grains Cuts EU Rapeseed Crop Estimate, Ups Imports Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Strategie Grains Cuts EU Rapeseed Crop Estimate, Ups Imports

France Asks EU For Early Farm Aid To Help Drought-Hit Farmers Mon, 22 Jul 2019

France Asks EU For Early Farm Aid To Help Drought-Hit Farmers

EU Heading For Large Wheat Crop Despite Early Summer Heatwave Fri, 19 Jul 2019

EU Heading For Large Wheat Crop Despite Early Summer Heatwave

Bulgaria Steps Up Measures To Prevent Spread Of African Swine Fever Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Bulgaria Steps Up Measures To Prevent Spread Of African Swine Fever

Heatwave Prompts Cut In Strategie Grains EU Wheat Crop Forecast Fri, 12 Jul 2019

Heatwave Prompts Cut In Strategie Grains EU Wheat Crop Forecast

Brazil President Says EU-Mercosur Deal To Come Into Force In Up To 3 Years Mon, 1 Jul 2019

Brazil President Says EU-Mercosur Deal To Come Into Force In Up To 3 Years

EU Seals Deal To Boost US Beef Imports: Sources Mon, 17 Jun 2019

EU Seals Deal To Boost US Beef Imports: Sources

Food Origin More Important Than Ethical Concerns To German Shoppers, Study Finds Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Food Origin More Important Than Ethical Concerns To German Shoppers, Study Finds

German Export Trade Faltering, BGA Says Wed, 12 Jun 2019

German Export Trade Faltering, BGA Says

France Expects Weather-Worn Rapeseed Crop To Shrink By 22% Tue, 11 Jun 2019

France Expects Weather-Worn Rapeseed Crop To Shrink By 22%

EU Wheat In Good Shape After Rain Eases Concerns Over Dry Spring Mon, 20 May 2019

EU Wheat In Good Shape After Rain Eases Concerns Over Dry Spring

Strategie Grains Cuts EU Wheat, Barley Crop Forecast But Sees Rain Relief Fri, 17 May 2019

Strategie Grains Cuts EU Wheat, Barley Crop Forecast But Sees Rain Relief