Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest EU, Supply Chain

Egg Supply Tightens In Poland As EU Bird Flu Crisis Hits Industry Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Egg Supply Tightens In Poland As EU Bird Flu Crisis Hits Industry

EU Wheat Crops Not Seen Suffering Big Hit From Cold Spell Wed, 17 Feb 2021

EU Wheat Crops Not Seen Suffering Big Hit From Cold Spell

UK Sees N. Ireland Trade Problematic, Trust With EU Damaged Wed, 3 Feb 2021

UK Sees N. Ireland Trade Problematic, Trust With EU Damaged

Why The EU's Global Fishing Activities Can't Be Called Sustainable Yet Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Why The EU's Global Fishing Activities Can't Be Called Sustainable Yet

EU Urges Ivory Coast To Comply With New Sustainable Cocoa Laws Mon, 25 Jan 2021

EU Urges Ivory Coast To Comply With New Sustainable Cocoa Laws

UK Supermarkets Call For 'Urgent Intervention' To Ensure Supplies To Northern Ireland Wed, 13 Jan 2021

UK Supermarkets Call For 'Urgent Intervention' To Ensure Supplies To Northern Ireland

UK Retailers Face Tariffs For Re-Exporting Goods To EU, Trade Body Says Fri, 8 Jan 2021

UK Retailers Face Tariffs For Re-Exporting Goods To EU, Trade Body Says

On Cusp Of Brexit Trade Deal, EU And UK Talks Snag On Fishing Thu, 24 Dec 2020

On Cusp Of Brexit Trade Deal, EU And UK Talks Snag On Fishing

Brexit Trade Deal Between EU And UK Possible On Wednesday: ITV's Peston Wed, 23 Dec 2020

Brexit Trade Deal Between EU And UK Possible On Wednesday: ITV's Peston

Britain, EU Tell Each Other To Give Way In 'Difficult' Trade Talks Mon, 21 Dec 2020

Britain, EU Tell Each Other To Give Way In 'Difficult' Trade Talks

EU Chief Says UK Trade Pact Closer But Success Not Certain Thu, 17 Dec 2020

EU Chief Says UK Trade Pact Closer But Success Not Certain

'Still An Ocean Apart' On Fisheries In UK Trade Talks: EU Official Wed, 16 Dec 2020

'Still An Ocean Apart' On Fisheries In UK Trade Talks: EU Official

Brexit Deal Or No Deal, Meat Supply Lines Will Choke On Red Tape Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Brexit Deal Or No Deal, Meat Supply Lines Will Choke On Red Tape

Leaders Push Brexit Trade Talks Beyond Sunday Deadline Mon, 14 Dec 2020

Leaders Push Brexit Trade Talks Beyond Sunday Deadline

Norway May Close Access To Its Waters To EU, British Fishing Vessels From 1 Jan Fri, 11 Dec 2020

Norway May Close Access To Its Waters To EU, British Fishing Vessels From 1 Jan

EU Unveils Back-Up Plans To Avoid 'No-Deal' Brexit Chaos Thu, 10 Dec 2020

EU Unveils Back-Up Plans To Avoid 'No-Deal' Brexit Chaos

UK, EU Leaders To Meet Face-To-Face To Try To Seal Brexit Trade Deal Tue, 8 Dec 2020

UK, EU Leaders To Meet Face-To-Face To Try To Seal Brexit Trade Deal

UK Must Move On Fish, Fair Competition To Enable Trade Deal: EU Diplomat Mon, 7 Dec 2020

UK Must Move On Fish, Fair Competition To Enable Trade Deal: EU Diplomat

'On A Knife Edge': Britain And EU In Last-Ditch Trade Talks Mon, 7 Dec 2020

'On A Knife Edge': Britain And EU In Last-Ditch Trade Talks

Brexit Decision Time For Britain After Hiccup In Talks, EU Says Fri, 4 Dec 2020

Brexit Decision Time For Britain After Hiccup In Talks, EU Says