Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest EU, Supply Chain

EU Wheat Crop On Course For 10% Drop After Weather Swings Mon, 6 Jul 2020

EU Wheat Crop On Course For 10% Drop After Weather Swings

EU Should End Imports Made With Banned Pesticides: Farm Chief Fri, 3 Jul 2020

EU Should End Imports Made With Banned Pesticides: Farm Chief

EU Exports To South Korea Increase 7% For January-April 2020 Wed, 1 Jul 2020

EU Exports To South Korea Increase 7% For January-April 2020

EU Wants New Deal With Brexit Britain, But 'Not At Any Cost' Mon, 22 Jun 2020

EU Wants New Deal With Brexit Britain, But 'Not At Any Cost'

EU Pork Production Increases In March: Eurostat Tue, 16 Jun 2020

EU Pork Production Increases In March: Eurostat

Black Sea Wheat Exports Seen Steady In 2020/21: Poll Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Black Sea Wheat Exports Seen Steady In 2020/21: Poll

Rain Brings Respite For EU Wheat As Smaller Harvest Looms Mon, 8 Jun 2020

Rain Brings Respite For EU Wheat As Smaller Harvest Looms

EU Readies To Drop 'Maximalist' Fish Demands In UK Talks: Sources Tue, 26 May 2020

EU Readies To Drop 'Maximalist' Fish Demands In UK Talks: Sources

EU Seeks To Reset Relationship With Nature After COVID-19 Crisis Thu, 21 May 2020

EU Seeks To Reset Relationship With Nature After COVID-19 Crisis

Extra-EU Trade Declines In March Due To Pandemic: Eurostat Wed, 20 May 2020

Extra-EU Trade Declines In March Due To Pandemic: Eurostat

EU To Halve Pesticides By 2030 To Protect Bees, Biodiversity Fri, 15 May 2020

EU To Halve Pesticides By 2030 To Protect Bees, Biodiversity

No Sign Britain Wants EU Trade Talks To Succeed: EU Trade Chief Thu, 7 May 2020

No Sign Britain Wants EU Trade Talks To Succeed: EU Trade Chief

EU Milk Producers Suffer Export, Consumption Slump Due To Coronavirus Wed, 29 Apr 2020

EU Milk Producers Suffer Export, Consumption Slump Due To Coronavirus

EU Sets Out Support For Struggling Farmers Thu, 23 Apr 2020

EU Sets Out Support For Struggling Farmers

Germany Urges EU Action To Support Dairy Farmers Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Germany Urges EU Action To Support Dairy Farmers

Dry Weather Brings New Risk For EU Wheat After Rain-Hit Sowing Thu, 9 Apr 2020

Dry Weather Brings New Risk For EU Wheat After Rain-Hit Sowing

Argentina Beef Shipments To EU, China Stall Amid Virus Fri, 3 Apr 2020

Argentina Beef Shipments To EU, China Stall Amid Virus

EU Competition Chiefs Allow Suppliers To Coordinate To Combat Coronavirus Tue, 24 Mar 2020

EU Competition Chiefs Allow Suppliers To Coordinate To Combat Coronavirus

EU-US Trade In Goods Surplus Reached €153bn In 2019: Eurostat Wed, 11 Mar 2020

EU-US Trade In Goods Surplus Reached €153bn In 2019: Eurostat

Britain On Collision Course With EU With Trade Talks Mandate Thu, 27 Feb 2020

Britain On Collision Course With EU With Trade Talks Mandate