Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest EU, Supply Chain

Wheat Near 18-Month High Due To Global Supply Concerns Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Wheat Near 18-Month High Due To Global Supply Concerns

EU Lawmakers Back Vietnam Trade Deal Tue, 21 Jan 2020

EU Lawmakers Back Vietnam Trade Deal

Chemours Suspends Supply Of Certain High GWP Refrigerants In The EU Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Chemours Suspends Supply Of Certain High GWP Refrigerants In The EU

EU Seeks Reset In Trade Talks With US, Says Trade Chief Hogan Mon, 30 Dec 2019

EU Seeks Reset In Trade Talks With US, Says Trade Chief Hogan

European Liquor Off The Menu In Indonesia As Trade Row Escalates Mon, 23 Dec 2019

European Liquor Off The Menu In Indonesia As Trade Row Escalates

Chemours To Suspend Supply Of Certain High GWP Refrigerants In The EU Thu, 19 Dec 2019

Chemours To Suspend Supply Of Certain High GWP Refrigerants In The EU

Dutch Farmers Block Highways With Tractors, Angry At EU Rules On Pollution Thu, 19 Dec 2019

Dutch Farmers Block Highways With Tractors, Angry At EU Rules On Pollution

Indonesia Files Lawsuit Against EU At WTO Over Palm Oil Mon, 16 Dec 2019

Indonesia Files Lawsuit Against EU At WTO Over Palm Oil

EU Regions Call For Support For Agri-Food Businesses Affected By US Tariffs Mon, 9 Dec 2019

EU Regions Call For Support For Agri-Food Businesses Affected By US Tariffs

EU Lawmakers Clear US Beef Imports But Fault US Tariffs Thu, 28 Nov 2019

EU Lawmakers Clear US Beef Imports But Fault US Tariffs

S├╝dzucker Closing Antwerp Export Office, Focuses On EU Tue, 19 Nov 2019

S├╝dzucker Closing Antwerp Export Office, Focuses On EU

Irish PM Says EU-UK Free-Trade Deal Possible By End-2020 Fri, 15 Nov 2019

Irish PM Says EU-UK Free-Trade Deal Possible By End-2020

How Are UK Businesses Preparing For A 'No-Deal Brexit'? Wed, 16 Oct 2019

How Are UK Businesses Preparing For A 'No-Deal Brexit'?

WTO Clears US To Target EU Goods With Tariffs Over Airbus Mon, 14 Oct 2019

WTO Clears US To Target EU Goods With Tariffs Over Airbus

Damage To Spain's Food Sector From US Tariffs Is 'Unacceptable': Minister Fri, 4 Oct 2019

Damage To Spain's Food Sector From US Tariffs Is 'Unacceptable': Minister

Sharp Contrasts Between Maize Harvests In The EU After Heatwave Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Sharp Contrasts Between Maize Harvests In The EU After Heatwave

Strategie Grains Cuts EU Rapeseed Crop Estimate, Ups Imports Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Strategie Grains Cuts EU Rapeseed Crop Estimate, Ups Imports

France Asks EU For Early Farm Aid To Help Drought-Hit Farmers Mon, 22 Jul 2019

France Asks EU For Early Farm Aid To Help Drought-Hit Farmers

EU Heading For Large Wheat Crop Despite Early Summer Heatwave Fri, 19 Jul 2019

EU Heading For Large Wheat Crop Despite Early Summer Heatwave

Bulgaria Steps Up Measures To Prevent Spread Of African Swine Fever Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Bulgaria Steps Up Measures To Prevent Spread Of African Swine Fever