Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest EU, Supply Chain

EU Sees Pork Exports, Prices Rising On Chinese Demand Thu, 18 Apr 2019

EU Sees Pork Exports, Prices Rising On Chinese Demand

Dryness Dents Grain Yields in Spain, Southeast EU Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Dryness Dents Grain Yields in Spain, Southeast EU

EU Farmers Set To Plant More Maize As Drought Risks Weighed Mon, 15 Apr 2019

EU Farmers Set To Plant More Maize As Drought Risks Weighed

Strategie Grains Cuts EU Wheat, Barley Crop Forecasts On Dry Weather Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Strategie Grains Cuts EU Wheat, Barley Crop Forecasts On Dry Weather

Cambodia Takes EU To Court Over Rice Import Tariffs Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Cambodia Takes EU To Court Over Rice Import Tariffs

EU Sugar Rises As Regional Market Tightens, World Prices Languish Mon, 8 Apr 2019

EU Sugar Rises As Regional Market Tightens, World Prices Languish

Insects, Drought May Curb EU Rapeseed's Recovery From Sowing Troubles Fri, 5 Apr 2019

Insects, Drought May Curb EU Rapeseed's Recovery From Sowing Troubles

Indonesia Pushes Palm Oil Firms To Take Legal Action Against EU Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Indonesia Pushes Palm Oil Firms To Take Legal Action Against EU

Low Prices To Eat Into EU Sugar Beet Area As Planting Starts Fri, 22 Mar 2019

Low Prices To Eat Into EU Sugar Beet Area As Planting Starts

US ‘Selfishness’ On Trade Not Sustainable, World Needs Better: EU Wed, 20 Mar 2019

US ‘Selfishness’ On Trade Not Sustainable, World Needs Better: EU

Tereos Makes Changes At Top As It Faces EU Sugar Market Shake-Up Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Tereos Makes Changes At Top As It Faces EU Sugar Market Shake-Up

EuroCommerce Welcomes Regulations To Deal With 'Dangerous' Imports Fri, 8 Feb 2019

EuroCommerce Welcomes Regulations To Deal With 'Dangerous' Imports

EU Agrees No-Deal Brexit Compensation For Irish Farmers: Report Mon, 4 Feb 2019

EU Agrees No-Deal Brexit Compensation For Irish Farmers: Report

EuroCommerce: EU-Japan Trade Deal Marks 'Dawn Of A New Era' Sun, 3 Feb 2019

EuroCommerce: EU-Japan Trade Deal Marks 'Dawn Of A New Era'

EU Adopts Post-Brexit Import Quotas For Farm Produce Mon, 28 Jan 2019

EU Adopts Post-Brexit Import Quotas For Farm Produce

Massive Maize Imports Keep EU Livestock Fed After Drought Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Massive Maize Imports Keep EU Livestock Fed After Drought

West EU Farmers Sow More Wheat After Rapeseed Planting Problems Mon, 14 Jan 2019

West EU Farmers Sow More Wheat After Rapeseed Planting Problems

Thai Union Welcomes EU's Decision To Lift 'Yellow Card' Wed, 9 Jan 2019

Thai Union Welcomes EU's Decision To Lift 'Yellow Card'

EU Hails US Soya Bean Imports Ahead Of Renewed Trade Talks Tue, 8 Jan 2019

EU Hails US Soya Bean Imports Ahead Of Renewed Trade Talks

Nordzucker Initiates Transformation Process To Consolidate Business Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Nordzucker Initiates Transformation Process To Consolidate Business