Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Europe, Supply Chain

Swine Fever Takes Toll On Profit At Chinese Pork Giant WH Group Tue, 13 Aug 2019

Swine Fever Takes Toll On Profit At Chinese Pork Giant WH Group

Trump, EU Officials Announce Deal To Sell More American Beef To Europe Mon, 5 Aug 2019

Trump, EU Officials Announce Deal To Sell More American Beef To Europe

Quality Cocoa Shortage Sends European Premiums To Near 10-Year High Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Quality Cocoa Shortage Sends European Premiums To Near 10-Year High

Nordzucker Sees 18% Decline In Revenues In Full-Year 2018 Mon, 27 May 2019

Nordzucker Sees 18% Decline In Revenues In Full-Year 2018

Südzucker Sees Tough Year On Weak Sugar Prices Thu, 16 May 2019

Südzucker Sees Tough Year On Weak Sugar Prices

Pork Prices Set To Increase By Over 15% In Western Europe: Study Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Pork Prices Set To Increase By Over 15% In Western Europe: Study

US ‘Selfishness’ On Trade Not Sustainable, World Needs Better: EU Wed, 20 Mar 2019

US ‘Selfishness’ On Trade Not Sustainable, World Needs Better: EU

Euro Pool System Wins Project Of The Year Award Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Euro Pool System Wins Project Of The Year Award

Brazil Moving To Self-Monitoring At Meatpacking Plants: Minister Sun, 20 Jan 2019

Brazil Moving To Self-Monitoring At Meatpacking Plants: Minister

France Slakes EU Brewers' Thirst After Drought Hits Barley Crop Fri, 9 Nov 2018

France Slakes EU Brewers' Thirst After Drought Hits Barley Crop

It's Time To Reform Global Trade Rules, Says France's Macron Thu, 31 May 2018

It's Time To Reform Global Trade Rules, Says France's Macron

EU To Launch Plan To Protect European Farmers From Unfair Trading Thu, 12 Apr 2018

EU To Launch Plan To Protect European Farmers From Unfair Trading

France Stands Out As Germans Lag At End of Europe Wheat Harvest Mon, 4 Sep 2017

France Stands Out As Germans Lag At End of Europe Wheat Harvest

Brexit Talks End In Acrimony Amid Stalemate Over Bill Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Brexit Talks End In Acrimony Amid Stalemate Over Bill

Italy Raises Concern Over Croatian Fishing Season Mon, 28 Aug 2017

Italy Raises Concern Over Croatian Fishing Season

EU To Issue Guidelines On Food Testing In September Mon, 31 Jul 2017

EU To Issue Guidelines On Food Testing In September

Europe Eats Into Butter Mountain In Sign High Prices To Stay Fri, 28 Jul 2017

Europe Eats Into Butter Mountain In Sign High Prices To Stay

EuroCommerce Raises Concerns About EU Farming Legislation Thu, 22 Jun 2017

EuroCommerce Raises Concerns About EU Farming Legislation

Hilton Food Group Reports Steady Growth Across The Board In Q1 Wed, 24 May 2017

Hilton Food Group Reports Steady Growth Across The Board In Q1

Europe’s Wheat Reserves Shrinking To Lowest In More Than Decade Fri, 14 Apr 2017

Europe’s Wheat Reserves Shrinking To Lowest In More Than Decade