Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest European Union, Supply Chain

Strategie Grains Raises EU Wheat Export Forecast, Cuts Harvest Outlook Thu, 14 May 2020

Strategie Grains Raises EU Wheat Export Forecast, Cuts Harvest Outlook

Malaysian Palm Oil Group Urges Industry To Tap Tech To Save Forests Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Malaysian Palm Oil Group Urges Industry To Tap Tech To Save Forests

Rain-Hit French Wheat Sowing Seen Down 10% At 19-Year Low: Survey Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Rain-Hit French Wheat Sowing Seen Down 10% At 19-Year Low: Survey

European Liquor Off The Menu In Indonesia As Trade Row Escalates Mon, 23 Dec 2019

European Liquor Off The Menu In Indonesia As Trade Row Escalates

UK Wants 80% Of Trade Covered By New Trade Deals By 2022 Thu, 19 Dec 2019

UK Wants 80% Of Trade Covered By New Trade Deals By 2022

FranceAgriMer Raises Wheat Export Forecast For Third Month In A Row Wed, 11 Dec 2019

FranceAgriMer Raises Wheat Export Forecast For Third Month In A Row

Swine Fever, Plant Protein To Shape EU Farming In Next Decade: Report Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Swine Fever, Plant Protein To Shape EU Farming In Next Decade: Report

EU Lawmakers Clear US Beef Imports But Fault US Tariffs Thu, 28 Nov 2019

EU Lawmakers Clear US Beef Imports But Fault US Tariffs

EU Looking To Compensate Sectors For US Tariffs: Italian PM Mon, 21 Oct 2019

EU Looking To Compensate Sectors For US Tariffs: Italian PM

Rain Boosts Prospects For Western European Crop Sowing Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Rain Boosts Prospects For Western European Crop Sowing

US Importers Stockpile Parmigiano, Provolone As Tariffs On EU Cheeses Loom Mon, 7 Oct 2019

US Importers Stockpile Parmigiano, Provolone As Tariffs On EU Cheeses Loom

German Sugar Output Likely To Rise 1.6% In 2019/20 Season: Association Tue, 10 Sep 2019

German Sugar Output Likely To Rise 1.6% In 2019/20 Season: Association

Big Harvest Means France Needs To Export 20m Tonnes Of Wheat In 2019/20: Agritel Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Big Harvest Means France Needs To Export 20m Tonnes Of Wheat In 2019/20: Agritel

EU Fights 'Urgent Challenge' Of African Swine Fever Spread Fri, 9 Aug 2019

EU Fights 'Urgent Challenge' Of African Swine Fever Spread

Trump, EU Officials Announce Deal To Sell More American Beef To Europe Mon, 5 Aug 2019

Trump, EU Officials Announce Deal To Sell More American Beef To Europe

French 2019 Soft Wheat Crop To Be Second-Largest In History: Agritel Wed, 31 Jul 2019

French 2019 Soft Wheat Crop To Be Second-Largest In History: Agritel

EU Monitor Lifts Wheat Yield Outlook, Trims Rapeseed On Rain Contrasts Thu, 23 May 2019

EU Monitor Lifts Wheat Yield Outlook, Trims Rapeseed On Rain Contrasts

China Approves First Batch Of Poultry Exports To EU Under Lower Tariffs Tue, 2 Apr 2019

China Approves First Batch Of Poultry Exports To EU Under Lower Tariffs

EU Risks 'Trade War' With Malaysia Over Palm Oil Fri, 29 Mar 2019

EU Risks 'Trade War' With Malaysia Over Palm Oil

EU Expects UK Request To Help Avoid Food Shortages Under Hard Brexit Mon, 25 Feb 2019

EU Expects UK Request To Help Avoid Food Shortages Under Hard Brexit