Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest exports, Supply Chain

German Pig Prices Shrug Off Import Bans After Swine Fever Case Thu, 17 Sep 2020

German Pig Prices Shrug Off Import Bans After Swine Fever Case

Pig Pandemic Adds To German Pork Sector Pain As Exports Banned Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Pig Pandemic Adds To German Pork Sector Pain As Exports Banned

Soybeans Ease From Two-Year Top, Chinese Buying Limits Losses Wed, 9 Sep 2020

Soybeans Ease From Two-Year Top, Chinese Buying Limits Losses

France Sells More Wheat And Barley To China Despite Poor Harvest Fri, 21 Aug 2020

France Sells More Wheat And Barley To China Despite Poor Harvest

Euro Area International Trade In Goods Surplus Amounted To €21.2bn In June: Eurostat Fri, 14 Aug 2020

Euro Area International Trade In Goods Surplus Amounted To €21.2bn In June: Eurostat

A Fifth Of EU Soy Imports From Brazil Could Be Tainted By Deforestation: Study Fri, 17 Jul 2020

A Fifth Of EU Soy Imports From Brazil Could Be Tainted By Deforestation: Study

German Exports Rebound Less Than Expected In May, Data Showed Thu, 9 Jul 2020

German Exports Rebound Less Than Expected In May, Data Showed

Thai Rice Export Rates Slip As Demand Drops Fri, 3 Jul 2020

Thai Rice Export Rates Slip As Demand Drops

US, Brazil Protest Thailand's Pesticide Ban Over Impact On Wheat, Soy Exports Mon, 22 Jun 2020

US, Brazil Protest Thailand's Pesticide Ban Over Impact On Wheat, Soy Exports

Black Sea Wheat Exports Seen Steady In 2020/21: Poll Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Black Sea Wheat Exports Seen Steady In 2020/21: Poll

Indian Rice Exports In 2020/21 May Surge 15% As Buyers Stockpile Grain Fri, 22 May 2020

Indian Rice Exports In 2020/21 May Surge 15% As Buyers Stockpile Grain

Strategie Grains Raises EU Wheat Export Forecast, Cuts Harvest Outlook Thu, 14 May 2020

Strategie Grains Raises EU Wheat Export Forecast, Cuts Harvest Outlook

India's Rice Export Prices Hit 9-Month Peak As Demand Recovers Fri, 1 May 2020

India's Rice Export Prices Hit 9-Month Peak As Demand Recovers

Russian Wheat Export Prices Down With Global Benchmark Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Russian Wheat Export Prices Down With Global Benchmark

How Africa Risks Reeling From A Health Crisis To A Food Crisis Fri, 24 Apr 2020

How Africa Risks Reeling From A Health Crisis To A Food Crisis

Ukraine Ready To Ban Wheat Exports If Necessary: Deputy Minister Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Ukraine Ready To Ban Wheat Exports If Necessary: Deputy Minister

Argentina Beef Shipments To EU, China Stall Amid Virus Fri, 3 Apr 2020

Argentina Beef Shipments To EU, China Stall Amid Virus

Cambodia To Ban Some Rice Exports Due To Coronavirus Mon, 30 Mar 2020

Cambodia To Ban Some Rice Exports Due To Coronavirus

Vietnam Halts New Rice Export Contracts As It Reviews Stocks Wed, 25 Mar 2020

Vietnam Halts New Rice Export Contracts As It Reviews Stocks

Russia Could Limit Some Food Exports, Sees No Deficit Of Grain Wed, 18 Mar 2020

Russia Could Limit Some Food Exports, Sees No Deficit Of Grain