Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest exports, Supply Chain

Exports Sag, UK Factories Report Lower Brexit Stockpile Boost: PMI Survey Wed, 1 May 2019

Exports Sag, UK Factories Report Lower Brexit Stockpile Boost: PMI Survey

Russia Tightens Grip Over Grain Exports With State-Led Association Tue, 23 Apr 2019

Russia Tightens Grip Over Grain Exports With State-Led Association

EU Sees Pork Exports, Prices Rising On Chinese Demand Thu, 18 Apr 2019

EU Sees Pork Exports, Prices Rising On Chinese Demand

Brazil Weighs Offering Coffee Options To Support Prices: Sources Fri, 5 Apr 2019

Brazil Weighs Offering Coffee Options To Support Prices: Sources

China Approves First Batch Of Poultry Exports To EU Under Lower Tariffs Tue, 2 Apr 2019

China Approves First Batch Of Poultry Exports To EU Under Lower Tariffs

South Africa Starts To Resume Beef Exports After Foot And Mouth Outbreak Fri, 29 Mar 2019

South Africa Starts To Resume Beef Exports After Foot And Mouth Outbreak

India To Crack Down On Sugar Sales Below Floor Price: Document Wed, 27 Mar 2019

India To Crack Down On Sugar Sales Below Floor Price: Document

Brexit Concerns Increased 'Made in Italy' Exports To The UK In January: Coldiretti Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Brexit Concerns Increased 'Made in Italy' Exports To The UK In January: Coldiretti

India's Palm Oil Imports Could Jump To Record As Prices Fall Mon, 18 Mar 2019

India's Palm Oil Imports Could Jump To Record As Prices Fall

'Made In Italy' Exports To China Set New Record: Coldiretti Mon, 11 Mar 2019

'Made In Italy' Exports To China Set New Record: Coldiretti

No-Deal Brexit Would Endanger Italian Food Exports: Coldiretti Mon, 28 Jan 2019

No-Deal Brexit Would Endanger Italian Food Exports: Coldiretti

Brazil Moving To Self-Monitoring At Meatpacking Plants: Minister Sun, 20 Jan 2019

Brazil Moving To Self-Monitoring At Meatpacking Plants: Minister

Record Year For Italian Food Exports Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Record Year For Italian Food Exports

Cuba Sees Sugar Recovery, More Exports, After Bitter Harvest Wed, 26 Dec 2018

Cuba Sees Sugar Recovery, More Exports, After Bitter Harvest

Italian Pasta Exports Double In 20 Years, Study Finds Mon, 29 Oct 2018

Italian Pasta Exports Double In 20 Years, Study Finds

Kuwait Opens Its Doors For Exports Of Irish Meat, Meat Products Fri, 5 Oct 2018

Kuwait Opens Its Doors For Exports Of Irish Meat, Meat Products

'Buyer Beware' On Canadian Cheese Concessions, Say European Exporters Sat, 15 Sep 2018

'Buyer Beware' On Canadian Cheese Concessions, Say European Exporters

Euro Area International Trade Surplus Valued At €16.5bn Wed, 18 Jul 2018

Euro Area International Trade Surplus Valued At €16.5bn

Recovery In Sugar Prices Likely Only Around 2020, Alvean CEO Says Wed, 25 Apr 2018

Recovery In Sugar Prices Likely Only Around 2020, Alvean CEO Says

Dairy Exporter Ornua Announces Appointment Of Chief Executive Designate Sat, 14 Apr 2018

Dairy Exporter Ornua Announces Appointment Of Chief Executive Designate