Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest exports, Supply Chain

Irish Food And Drink Exports Declined Only Marginally In 2020: Report Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Irish Food And Drink Exports Declined Only Marginally In 2020: Report

Northern Ireland-Britain Supply Chain At Risk Of Collapse, Hauliers Warn Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Northern Ireland-Britain Supply Chain At Risk Of Collapse, Hauliers Warn

Indian Sugar Mills Clinch Export Deals As Prices Jump: Industry Fri, 8 Jan 2021

Indian Sugar Mills Clinch Export Deals As Prices Jump: Industry

UK Retailers Face Tariffs For Re-Exporting Goods To EU, Trade Body Says Fri, 8 Jan 2021

UK Retailers Face Tariffs For Re-Exporting Goods To EU, Trade Body Says

Indian Rice Shipping Delays Come At Bad Time As Consumer Demand Spikes Wed, 6 Jan 2021

Indian Rice Shipping Delays Come At Bad Time As Consumer Demand Spikes

Malaysian Palm Oil Stocks Forecast Lower, Keeping Prices High In 2021 Tue, 5 Jan 2021

Malaysian Palm Oil Stocks Forecast Lower, Keeping Prices High In 2021

Russia Will Continue Shipping Wheat As Humanitarian Aid To Syria: Interfax Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Russia Will Continue Shipping Wheat As Humanitarian Aid To Syria: Interfax

Walmart To Triple Exports Of India-Made Goods To $10bn Per Year By 2027 Fri, 11 Dec 2020

Walmart To Triple Exports Of India-Made Goods To $10bn Per Year By 2027

Australia Increases This Season's Wheat Production Estimate By Nearly 10% Tue, 1 Dec 2020

Australia Increases This Season's Wheat Production Estimate By Nearly 10%

Russia May Increase Its Grain Export Quota Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Russia May Increase Its Grain Export Quota

Sovecon Ups Forecast For Russia's 2020/21 Wheat Exports Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Sovecon Ups Forecast For Russia's 2020/21 Wheat Exports

US Farmers Plant More Winter Wheat As Grain Prices Rally Wed, 25 Nov 2020

US Farmers Plant More Winter Wheat As Grain Prices Rally

China's Irritated Trade Partners Push Back On Coronavirus Food Tests Wed, 18 Nov 2020

China's Irritated Trade Partners Push Back On Coronavirus Food Tests

EU, UK 2020/21 Soft Wheat Exports Reach 7.84 Million Tonnes Tue, 10 Nov 2020

EU, UK 2020/21 Soft Wheat Exports Reach 7.84 Million Tonnes

Calais Is Brexit-Ready, But Many Businesses Are Not: French Customs Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Calais Is Brexit-Ready, But Many Businesses Are Not: French Customs

China's Exports Seen Sustaining Recovery In September As Markets Reopen Mon, 12 Oct 2020

China's Exports Seen Sustaining Recovery In September As Markets Reopen

EU Pork Export Growth Set To Slow After German Disease Outbreak Tue, 6 Oct 2020

EU Pork Export Growth Set To Slow After German Disease Outbreak

German Pig Prices Shrug Off Import Bans After Swine Fever Case Thu, 17 Sep 2020

German Pig Prices Shrug Off Import Bans After Swine Fever Case

Pig Pandemic Adds To German Pork Sector Pain As Exports Banned Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Pig Pandemic Adds To German Pork Sector Pain As Exports Banned

Soybeans Ease From Two-Year Top, Chinese Buying Limits Losses Wed, 9 Sep 2020

Soybeans Ease From Two-Year Top, Chinese Buying Limits Losses