Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest exports, Supply Chain

Argentine Meat Packers To Partially Resume Beef Exports Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Argentine Meat Packers To Partially Resume Beef Exports

Black Sea Wheat Exports To Grow 5% In 2021/22 Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Black Sea Wheat Exports To Grow 5% In 2021/22

Euro Zone Trade Surplus Surges In April: Eurostat Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Euro Zone Trade Surplus Surges In April: Eurostat

Tesco Asking Suppliers To 'Ship Products To Ireland Themselves': Reports Mon, 31 May 2021

Tesco Asking Suppliers To 'Ship Products To Ireland Themselves': Reports

Australia–UK Trade Deal Can Help Spur Post-Pandemic Recovery Fri, 21 May 2021

Australia–UK Trade Deal Can Help Spur Post-Pandemic Recovery

PROCOMER – From Costa Rica To Your Business Thu, 6 May 2021

PROCOMER – From Costa Rica To Your Business

Brexit Weighs On French Exports To Britain In February: Customs Office Fri, 9 Apr 2021

Brexit Weighs On French Exports To Britain In February: Customs Office

WTO Hikes 2021 Trade Growth Forecast, But COVID-19 Risks Linger Thu, 1 Apr 2021

WTO Hikes 2021 Trade Growth Forecast, But COVID-19 Risks Linger

British Meat, Seafood Exports To EU Recovered In February Fri, 26 Mar 2021

British Meat, Seafood Exports To EU Recovered In February

Brazil's BRF Gets Nod To Export Chicken Wings To Canada Wed, 17 Mar 2021

Brazil's BRF Gets Nod To Export Chicken Wings To Canada

Rapeseed Rush Sends Prices Soaring As Chinese Demand Swells Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Rapeseed Rush Sends Prices Soaring As Chinese Demand Swells

German Exports To UK Fell Almost A Third In January As Brexit Hit Tue, 2 Mar 2021

German Exports To UK Fell Almost A Third In January As Brexit Hit

Strong Exports Lift German Factory Activity To Three-Year High In Feb: PMI Mon, 1 Mar 2021

Strong Exports Lift German Factory Activity To Three-Year High In Feb: PMI

Ivory Coast Seeks To Sell 100,000 Tonnes Of Cocoa As Buyers Haggle Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Ivory Coast Seeks To Sell 100,000 Tonnes Of Cocoa As Buyers Haggle

Two Pandemics And Brexit Leave UK Pig Sector In Peril Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Two Pandemics And Brexit Leave UK Pig Sector In Peril

Rotterdam Port Traffic Sees Biggest Drop In Volumes In Decade In 2020 Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Rotterdam Port Traffic Sees Biggest Drop In Volumes In Decade In 2020

Ivorian Cocoa Traders Seek To End Multinationals' Dominance Of Exports Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Ivorian Cocoa Traders Seek To End Multinationals' Dominance Of Exports

Russia Approves Higher Wheat Export Tax From 1 March Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Russia Approves Higher Wheat Export Tax From 1 March

Wheat Holds Near 6.5 Year Peak As Focus Stays On Russian Export Tax Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Wheat Holds Near 6.5 Year Peak As Focus Stays On Russian Export Tax

Irish Food And Drink Exports Declined Only Marginally In 2020: Report Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Irish Food And Drink Exports Declined Only Marginally In 2020: Report