Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest France, Supply Chain

France Ready To Take Trump's Tariff Threat To WTO: Le Maire Mon, 9 Dec 2019

France Ready To Take Trump's Tariff Threat To WTO: Le Maire

U.S. Vows 100% Tariffs On French Champagne, Cheese, Over Digital Tax Tue, 3 Dec 2019

U.S. Vows 100% Tariffs On French Champagne, Cheese, Over Digital Tax

Sugar Group Tereos Expects Visible Improvement In H2 Results Fri, 29 Nov 2019

Sugar Group Tereos Expects Visible Improvement In H2 Results

French Confectioner Fights To Save Christmas From The Brexit Grinch Thu, 17 Oct 2019

French Confectioner Fights To Save Christmas From The Brexit Grinch

France Puts Onus On Exporters To Prepare For Brexit Custom Checks Wed, 16 Oct 2019

France Puts Onus On Exporters To Prepare For Brexit Custom Checks

Casino Agrees To Sell Poultry Production Plant To France's LDC Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Casino Agrees To Sell Poultry Production Plant To France's LDC

Rain Boosts Prospects For Western European Crop Sowing Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Rain Boosts Prospects For Western European Crop Sowing

Strategie Grains Raises EU Wheat Harvest, Export Outlook Again Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Strategie Grains Raises EU Wheat Harvest, Export Outlook Again

Sharp Contrasts Between Maize Harvests In The EU After Heatwave Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Sharp Contrasts Between Maize Harvests In The EU After Heatwave

France's Vivescia Plans Its First Malt Factory In Mexico Wed, 4 Sep 2019

France's Vivescia Plans Its First Malt Factory In Mexico

Big Harvest Means France Needs To Export 20m Tonnes Of Wheat In 2019/20: Agritel Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Big Harvest Means France Needs To Export 20m Tonnes Of Wheat In 2019/20: Agritel

Brazil Foreign Trade Secretary Says EU-Mercosur Trade Pact Still Under Review Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Brazil Foreign Trade Secretary Says EU-Mercosur Trade Pact Still Under Review

EU Wheat Harvest Well Advanced As Heatwave Enabled Rapid Work Wed, 7 Aug 2019

EU Wheat Harvest Well Advanced As Heatwave Enabled Rapid Work

France Increases Wheat Crop Estimate, Cautious On Maize Tue, 6 Aug 2019

France Increases Wheat Crop Estimate, Cautious On Maize

French 2019 Soft Wheat Crop To Be Second-Largest In History: Agritel Wed, 31 Jul 2019

French 2019 Soft Wheat Crop To Be Second-Largest In History: Agritel

France Asks EU For Early Farm Aid To Help Drought-Hit Farmers Mon, 22 Jul 2019

France Asks EU For Early Farm Aid To Help Drought-Hit Farmers

Carrefour Sells Stake In Logistics Real Estate Business Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Carrefour Sells Stake In Logistics Real Estate Business

France Sees Wheat Crop Rising To 37m Tonnes, Rapeseed At 16-Year Low Wed, 10 Jul 2019

France Sees Wheat Crop Rising To 37m Tonnes, Rapeseed At 16-Year Low

EU Crop Monitor Raises Wheat, Maize Yield Forecasts, Trims Barley Wed, 19 Jun 2019

EU Crop Monitor Raises Wheat, Maize Yield Forecasts, Trims Barley

Sugar Maker Tereos' Losses Mount, Says Alcohol Deal To Trim Debt Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Sugar Maker Tereos' Losses Mount, Says Alcohol Deal To Trim Debt