Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest France, Supply Chain

Sugar Maker Tereos' Losses Mount, Says Alcohol Deal To Trim Debt Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Sugar Maker Tereos' Losses Mount, Says Alcohol Deal To Trim Debt

France Expects Weather-Worn Rapeseed Crop To Shrink By 22% Tue, 11 Jun 2019

France Expects Weather-Worn Rapeseed Crop To Shrink By 22%

Record Number Of French Farms Convert To Organic Production Wed, 5 Jun 2019

Record Number Of French Farms Convert To Organic Production

Südzucker Will Not Sell Its Sugar Factories In France: CEO Tue, 28 May 2019

Südzucker Will Not Sell Its Sugar Factories In France: CEO

EU Wheat In Good Shape After Rain Eases Concerns Over Dry Spring Mon, 20 May 2019

EU Wheat In Good Shape After Rain Eases Concerns Over Dry Spring

Beet Growers To Make Offer For Südzucker's French Sugar Units Wed, 8 May 2019

Beet Growers To Make Offer For Südzucker's French Sugar Units

France's Tereos Appoints New Execs Amid Industry-Wide Sugar Slump Thu, 25 Apr 2019

France's Tereos Appoints New Execs Amid Industry-Wide Sugar Slump

Tereos Still Searching For Wider Funding: Sources Sun, 21 Apr 2019

Tereos Still Searching For Wider Funding: Sources

InVivo's Grain Trading Chief Leaving French Firm Thu, 18 Apr 2019

InVivo's Grain Trading Chief Leaving French Firm

EU Farmers Set To Plant More Maize As Drought Risks Weighed Mon, 15 Apr 2019

EU Farmers Set To Plant More Maize As Drought Risks Weighed

French Wheat Export Forecast Upped Again But Caution Over Season End Thu, 11 Apr 2019

French Wheat Export Forecast Upped Again But Caution Over Season End

Egypt Rejects French Wheat Shipment Due To High Ergot Content Tue, 9 Apr 2019

Egypt Rejects French Wheat Shipment Due To High Ergot Content

French Organic Brand JusteBio Launches In Portugal Tue, 9 Apr 2019

French Organic Brand JusteBio Launches In Portugal

French Rapeseed Farmers Destroyed 18,000 Hectares Over GMO Risk: Bayer Tue, 9 Apr 2019

French Rapeseed Farmers Destroyed 18,000 Hectares Over GMO Risk: Bayer

Insects, Drought May Curb EU Rapeseed's Recovery From Sowing Troubles Fri, 5 Apr 2019

Insects, Drought May Curb EU Rapeseed's Recovery From Sowing Troubles

China Lifts 2015 Ban On French Poultry Imports: Customs Wed, 27 Mar 2019

China Lifts 2015 Ban On French Poultry Imports: Customs

Tereos Makes Changes At Top As It Faces EU Sugar Market Shake-Up Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Tereos Makes Changes At Top As It Faces EU Sugar Market Shake-Up

Warm Winter Generates Optimism For Large EU Wheat Crop Fri, 8 Mar 2019

Warm Winter Generates Optimism For Large EU Wheat Crop

Sugar Group Tereos Gets Financial Reprieve Until 2022 Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Sugar Group Tereos Gets Financial Reprieve Until 2022

ADM To Buy Rest Of UK Grain Merchant Gleadell From InVivo Thu, 17 Jan 2019

ADM To Buy Rest Of UK Grain Merchant Gleadell From InVivo