Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest France, Supply Chain

Sugar Maker Cristal Union Posts Annual Loss But Remains Confident Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Sugar Maker Cristal Union Posts Annual Loss But Remains Confident

France Sees Winter Barley Crop Down 12%, Rapeseed To Stay Low Wed, 10 Jun 2020

France Sees Winter Barley Crop Down 12%, Rapeseed To Stay Low

Sugar Group Tereos Posts First Full-Year Profit In Three Years Wed, 3 Jun 2020

Sugar Group Tereos Posts First Full-Year Profit In Three Years

InVivo Picks Ex-Cargill Trader Lipatoff To Head Grain Unit Tue, 26 May 2020

InVivo Picks Ex-Cargill Trader Lipatoff To Head Grain Unit

Amazon's French Warehouses To Reopen With 30% Staff: Unions Tue, 19 May 2020

Amazon's French Warehouses To Reopen With 30% Staff: Unions

France Sees Surge In Maize Plantings As Farmers Shift To Spring Crops Wed, 13 May 2020

France Sees Surge In Maize Plantings As Farmers Shift To Spring Crops

France Says Pressure On Amazon Workers 'Unacceptable' Amid Lockdown Fri, 20 Mar 2020

France Says Pressure On Amazon Workers 'Unacceptable' Amid Lockdown

French Amazon Workers Protest In Coronavirus Pushback Thu, 19 Mar 2020

French Amazon Workers Protest In Coronavirus Pushback

Coronavirus Weighs On US Consumer Sentiment In Early February Mon, 16 Mar 2020

Coronavirus Weighs On US Consumer Sentiment In Early February

French Sugar Group Tereos Asks Suppliers For Price Reduction Thu, 12 Mar 2020

French Sugar Group Tereos Asks Suppliers For Price Reduction

French Farmers Dig In For Brexit Game Of Chicken Wed, 11 Mar 2020

French Farmers Dig In For Brexit Game Of Chicken

'The Crisis Is Behind Us,' Says French Sugar Group Cristal Union Fri, 28 Feb 2020

'The Crisis Is Behind Us,' Says French Sugar Group Cristal Union

Tereos Sees Improved Results Last On Better Sugar, Ethanol Outlook Fri, 7 Feb 2020

Tereos Sees Improved Results Last On Better Sugar, Ethanol Outlook

French Wheat Shipments At Six-Year High For January Despite Strikes Tue, 4 Feb 2020

French Wheat Shipments At Six-Year High For January Despite Strikes

Wheat Near 18-Month High Due To Global Supply Concerns Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Wheat Near 18-Month High Due To Global Supply Concerns

Rain-Hit French Wheat Sowing Seen Down 10% At 19-Year Low: Survey Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Rain-Hit French Wheat Sowing Seen Down 10% At 19-Year Low: Survey

France's Limagrain To Launch Plant-Based Protein Food Next Year Wed, 15 Jan 2020

France's Limagrain To Launch Plant-Based Protein Food Next Year

France Ready To Take Trump's Tariff Threat To WTO: Le Maire Mon, 9 Dec 2019

France Ready To Take Trump's Tariff Threat To WTO: Le Maire

U.S. Vows 100% Tariffs On French Champagne, Cheese, Over Digital Tax Tue, 3 Dec 2019

U.S. Vows 100% Tariffs On French Champagne, Cheese, Over Digital Tax

Sugar Group Tereos Expects Visible Improvement In H2 Results Fri, 29 Nov 2019

Sugar Group Tereos Expects Visible Improvement In H2 Results