Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest France, Supply Chain

Sugar Group Tereos' Earnings Rise, Faces Headwinds In Coming Year Tue, 16 Feb 2021

Sugar Group Tereos' Earnings Rise, Faces Headwinds In Coming Year

After Brexit, Ireland And France Cut Out The Middleman: Britain Mon, 25 Jan 2021

After Brexit, Ireland And France Cut Out The Middleman: Britain

InVivo In Talks To Acquire French Agribusiness Peer Soufflet Thu, 14 Jan 2021

InVivo In Talks To Acquire French Agribusiness Peer Soufflet

France To Cull More Ducks In 'Race Against Time' To Halt Bird Flu Mon, 11 Jan 2021

France To Cull More Ducks In 'Race Against Time' To Halt Bird Flu

Sugar Group Tereos Changes Chairman, CEO After Court Fight Mon, 21 Dec 2020

Sugar Group Tereos Changes Chairman, CEO After Court Fight

No Post-Brexit Chaos If Customs Paperwork Done Properly, Says Calais Port Chief Fri, 18 Dec 2020

No Post-Brexit Chaos If Customs Paperwork Done Properly, Says Calais Port Chief

'You Have To Be Realistic': France Prepares Fishermen For The Worst Over Brexit Fri, 11 Dec 2020

'You Have To Be Realistic': France Prepares Fishermen For The Worst Over Brexit

France Reports Second Bird Flu Outbreak On Farm Fri, 11 Dec 2020

France Reports Second Bird Flu Outbreak On Farm

France Finds Bird Flu Case On Duck Farm, Tests Ongoing Tue, 8 Dec 2020

France Finds Bird Flu Case On Duck Farm, Tests Ongoing

French Sugar Beet Growers See Brexit Risk As Market Recovers Tue, 1 Dec 2020

French Sugar Beet Growers See Brexit Risk As Market Recovers

France Slashes Sugar Beet Crop Forecast On Disease, Drought Mon, 16 Nov 2020

France Slashes Sugar Beet Crop Forecast On Disease, Drought

French Soft Wheat Sowing 76% Complete By 2 November Fri, 6 Nov 2020

French Soft Wheat Sowing 76% Complete By 2 November

France Places Parts Of Country On High Alert For Bird Flu Thu, 5 Nov 2020

France Places Parts Of Country On High Alert For Bird Flu

Calais Is Brexit-Ready, But Many Businesses Are Not: French Customs Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Calais Is Brexit-Ready, But Many Businesses Are Not: French Customs

French Food Exporters Need More Non-UK Trade Even With Brexit Deal: Minister Fri, 23 Oct 2020

French Food Exporters Need More Non-UK Trade Even With Brexit Deal: Minister

Italian Olive Oil Production Down By More Than A Quarter: Study Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Italian Olive Oil Production Down By More Than A Quarter: Study

France Cuts Nearly All 2020 Crop Estimates Wed, 14 Oct 2020

France Cuts Nearly All 2020 Crop Estimates

French Cereal Sowing Underway, Market Weighs Risk Of Another Washout Mon, 12 Oct 2020

French Cereal Sowing Underway, Market Weighs Risk Of Another Washout

Rain To Help EU Rapeseed But Too Late To Avert French Area Drop Mon, 5 Oct 2020

Rain To Help EU Rapeseed But Too Late To Avert French Area Drop

France Fines Sugar Group Tereos €390,000 For Late Payments Thu, 17 Sep 2020

France Fines Sugar Group Tereos €390,000 For Late Payments