Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest France, Supply Chain

Carrefour Unveils 'Europe's First Food Blockchain' Wed, 7 Mar 2018

Carrefour Unveils 'Europe's First Food Blockchain'

France Confirms Food Sustainability Leadership Position Thu, 7 Dec 2017

France Confirms Food Sustainability Leadership Position

Auchan France Signs Charter Guaranteeing Fair Farm Income Wed, 15 Nov 2017

Auchan France Signs Charter Guaranteeing Fair Farm Income

French Nutritional Labels Threaten Italian Food Sales, Says Federalimentare Mon, 13 Nov 2017

French Nutritional Labels Threaten Italian Food Sales, Says Federalimentare

French Butter Melts Away From Shelves As Global Demand Soars Tue, 31 Oct 2017

French Butter Melts Away From Shelves As Global Demand Soars

Les Mousquetaires Develops Aquaculture Cooperative Tue, 25 Jul 2017

Les Mousquetaires Develops Aquaculture Cooperative

French Retailers, Suppliers Form CSR Platform Valorise Fri, 23 Jun 2017

French Retailers, Suppliers Form CSR Platform Valorise

Provimi Sells Manufacturing Business To Groupe Avril Thu, 11 May 2017

Provimi Sells Manufacturing Business To Groupe Avril

Europe's Freeze Casts A Cloud Over Region's Booming Sugar Output Tue, 9 May 2017

Europe's Freeze Casts A Cloud Over Region's Booming Sugar Output

France, Japan And Canada Top Food Sustainability Index Mon, 10 Apr 2017

France, Japan And Canada Top Food Sustainability Index

Carrefour France Running First ‘Responsible Fishing Week’ Fri, 24 Feb 2017

Carrefour France Running First ‘Responsible Fishing Week’

Avril Boss Concerned By Effect Of Oil Price War On Suppliers Tue, 14 Feb 2017

Avril Boss Concerned By Effect Of Oil Price War On Suppliers

Ferrero To Invest €40 Million In French Nutella Plant Mon, 6 Feb 2017

Ferrero To Invest €40 Million In French Nutella Plant

Sweet Times Ahead For France’s Sugar Industry As Quotas Expire Wed, 1 Feb 2017

Sweet Times Ahead For France’s Sugar Industry As Quotas Expire

Brazilian Wholesaler Assaí Opens Five New Outlets Tue, 17 Jan 2017

Brazilian Wholesaler Assaí Opens Five New Outlets

Agromousquetaires Welcomes Abattoir Surveillance Legislation Tue, 17 Jan 2017

Agromousquetaires Welcomes Abattoir Surveillance Legislation

French Sugar-Beet Harvest Set To Fall To Six-Year Low On Weather Mon, 10 Oct 2016

French Sugar-Beet Harvest Set To Fall To Six-Year Low On Weather

French Wheat Woes Can’t Stop Record World Grain Glut Swelling Fri, 26 Aug 2016

French Wheat Woes Can’t Stop Record World Grain Glut Swelling

Fleury Michon Forced To Increase Prices Thu, 11 Aug 2016

Fleury Michon Forced To Increase Prices

France To Harvest Least Wheat In 28 Years After Rains, ODA Says Mon, 1 Aug 2016

France To Harvest Least Wheat In 28 Years After Rains, ODA Says