Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Ireland, Supply Chain

Irish Beef Price Dispute Sparks Layoffs, Threatens Exports Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Irish Beef Price Dispute Sparks Layoffs, Threatens Exports

Ireland Could Try To Block Mercosur Trade Deal On Amazon Concerns: Varadkar Fri, 23 Aug 2019

Ireland Could Try To Block Mercosur Trade Deal On Amazon Concerns: Varadkar

Irish Food And Drink Body Calls For 'Decisive Steps' To Limit Brexit Impact Fri, 2 Aug 2019

Irish Food And Drink Body Calls For 'Decisive Steps' To Limit Brexit Impact

Irish PM Defends EU-Mercosur Trade Deal From Beef Backlash Fri, 12 Jul 2019

Irish PM Defends EU-Mercosur Trade Deal From Beef Backlash

Lidl To Invest €1m To Install Solar Panels In Irish Distribution Centre Tue, 9 Jul 2019

Lidl To Invest €1m To Install Solar Panels In Irish Distribution Centre

Ireland Faces Backlash From Farmers, Opposition Over Mercosur Deal Wed, 3 Jul 2019

Ireland Faces Backlash From Farmers, Opposition Over Mercosur Deal

EU To Compensate Irish Beef Farmers For Brexit Price Hit Fri, 17 May 2019

EU To Compensate Irish Beef Farmers For Brexit Price Hit

Food Drink Ireland Welcomes Future Growth Loan Scheme Fri, 29 Mar 2019

Food Drink Ireland Welcomes Future Growth Loan Scheme

UK No-Deal Tariffs A 'Potential Disaster' For Irish Farmers Wed, 13 Mar 2019

UK No-Deal Tariffs A 'Potential Disaster' For Irish Farmers

Kuwait Opens Its Doors For Exports Of Irish Meat, Meat Products Fri, 5 Oct 2018

Kuwait Opens Its Doors For Exports Of Irish Meat, Meat Products

Irish Food And Drink Firms Wary Of Customs Compliance With UK Post Brexit Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Irish Food And Drink Firms Wary Of Customs Compliance With UK Post Brexit

Dairy Exporter Ornua Announces Appointment Of Chief Executive Designate Sat, 14 Apr 2018

Dairy Exporter Ornua Announces Appointment Of Chief Executive Designate

Irish Food Group Calls For All-Ireland Supply Chains To Be Protected Mon, 12 Feb 2018

Irish Food Group Calls For All-Ireland Supply Chains To Be Protected

Greater Geographical Diversification Key For Irish Food Exports: Opinion Wed, 10 Jan 2018

Greater Geographical Diversification Key For Irish Food Exports: Opinion

Tine To Build €77 Million Cheese Plant In Ireland Fri, 8 Dec 2017

Tine To Build €77 Million Cheese Plant In Ireland

Brexit Deal Coming In 2018 May Be Too Late For UK Companies Wed, 15 Nov 2017

Brexit Deal Coming In 2018 May Be Too Late For UK Companies

Carbery Group Names Jason Hawkins As New CEO Wed, 1 Nov 2017

Carbery Group Names Jason Hawkins As New CEO

Ireland's Food Board Invests In German Market Mon, 9 Oct 2017

Ireland's Food Board Invests In German Market

Dairygold Launches Nutritional Campus In Cork Thu, 28 Sep 2017

Dairygold Launches Nutritional Campus In Cork

Irish Businesses Welcome UK Position On Brexit Customs Checks Thu, 17 Aug 2017

Irish Businesses Welcome UK Position On Brexit Customs Checks