Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Ireland, Supply Chain

Irish Goods Imports From Britain Fall 65% In January After Brexit Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Irish Goods Imports From Britain Fall 65% In January After Brexit

BWG Foods Installs 800 Solar Panels At Dublin Distribution Centre Wed, 10 Mar 2021

BWG Foods Installs 800 Solar Panels At Dublin Distribution Centre

After Brexit, Ireland And France Cut Out The Middleman: Britain Mon, 25 Jan 2021

After Brexit, Ireland And France Cut Out The Middleman: Britain

Tesco Ireland Extends Improved Payment Terms For Suppliers Fri, 22 Jan 2021

Tesco Ireland Extends Improved Payment Terms For Suppliers

Irish Food And Drink Exports Declined Only Marginally In 2020: Report Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Irish Food And Drink Exports Declined Only Marginally In 2020: Report

Irish PM Says Brexit Gap Wide On Fish, Deal Still Likely Wed, 23 Dec 2020

Irish PM Says Brexit Gap Wide On Fish, Deal Still Likely

EU, UK Engage In Last-Minute Talks To Avoid Potential Ban On Meat Exports Tue, 24 Nov 2020

EU, UK Engage In Last-Minute Talks To Avoid Potential Ban On Meat Exports

Britain, EU Have A Week To 10 Days To Find Brexit Breakthrough, Says Ireland Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Britain, EU Have A Week To 10 Days To Find Brexit Breakthrough, Says Ireland

Ireland Optimistic On Brexit Trade Deal, Fishing Still A Big Obstacle Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Ireland Optimistic On Brexit Trade Deal, Fishing Still A Big Obstacle

Brexit Poker Begins: UK Ramps Up No-Deal Preparations Tue, 8 Sep 2020

Brexit Poker Begins: UK Ramps Up No-Deal Preparations

Ireland Must Set Aside €1bn For No-Deal Brexit: Minister Mon, 7 Sep 2020

Ireland Must Set Aside €1bn For No-Deal Brexit: Minister

Quicker Test Results Vital In Keeping Food Supply Chain Open: IFA Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Quicker Test Results Vital In Keeping Food Supply Chain Open: IFA

Irish PM Says EU-UK Free-Trade Deal Possible By End-2020 Fri, 15 Nov 2019

Irish PM Says EU-UK Free-Trade Deal Possible By End-2020

Irish Beef Price Dispute Sparks Layoffs, Threatens Exports Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Irish Beef Price Dispute Sparks Layoffs, Threatens Exports

Ireland Could Try To Block Mercosur Trade Deal On Amazon Concerns: Varadkar Fri, 23 Aug 2019

Ireland Could Try To Block Mercosur Trade Deal On Amazon Concerns: Varadkar

Irish Food And Drink Body Calls For 'Decisive Steps' To Limit Brexit Impact Fri, 2 Aug 2019

Irish Food And Drink Body Calls For 'Decisive Steps' To Limit Brexit Impact

Irish PM Defends EU-Mercosur Trade Deal From Beef Backlash Fri, 12 Jul 2019

Irish PM Defends EU-Mercosur Trade Deal From Beef Backlash

Lidl To Invest €1m To Install Solar Panels In Irish Distribution Centre Tue, 9 Jul 2019

Lidl To Invest €1m To Install Solar Panels In Irish Distribution Centre

Ireland Faces Backlash From Farmers, Opposition Over Mercosur Deal Wed, 3 Jul 2019

Ireland Faces Backlash From Farmers, Opposition Over Mercosur Deal

EU To Compensate Irish Beef Farmers For Brexit Price Hit Fri, 17 May 2019

EU To Compensate Irish Beef Farmers For Brexit Price Hit