Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Italy, Supply Chain

European Sales Boost Grupo Calvo's Performance In 2019 Tue, 16 Jun 2020

European Sales Boost Grupo Calvo's Performance In 2019

Italy To Offer Permits To Irregular Migrants For Farm Work In COVID-19 Crisis Wed, 6 May 2020

Italy To Offer Permits To Irregular Migrants For Farm Work In COVID-19 Crisis

Coronavirus Impacting Easter Chocolate and Cake Sales In Italy Fri, 10 Apr 2020

Coronavirus Impacting Easter Chocolate and Cake Sales In Italy

Coop Italia Freezes Prices Of Packaged Goods For Two Months Fri, 27 Mar 2020

Coop Italia Freezes Prices Of Packaged Goods For Two Months

Italian Cheese Sets New Export Record in 2019 Thu, 26 Mar 2020

Italian Cheese Sets New Export Record in 2019

Italy Posts Year-On-Year Trade Surplus Of €5bn In December 2019 Fri, 14 Feb 2020

Italy Posts Year-On-Year Trade Surplus Of €5bn In December 2019

BC Partners Acquires Italian Desserts Business Bindi Tue, 4 Feb 2020

BC Partners Acquires Italian Desserts Business Bindi

Menz&Gasser Expands Production Capacity in Italy and Asia Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Menz&Gasser Expands Production Capacity in Italy and Asia

Spar Italy Unveils Renovated Distribution Centre Wed, 8 Jan 2020

Spar Italy Unveils Renovated Distribution Centre

Beverage Companies Criticise Italy’s Sugar And Plastic Taxes Fri, 3 Jan 2020

Beverage Companies Criticise Italy’s Sugar And Plastic Taxes

Gruppo Veronesi To Set Up Integrated White Meat Chain in Russia Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Gruppo Veronesi To Set Up Integrated White Meat Chain in Russia

EU Looking To Compensate Sectors For US Tariffs: Italian PM Mon, 21 Oct 2019

EU Looking To Compensate Sectors For US Tariffs: Italian PM

US Importers Stockpile Parmigiano, Provolone As Tariffs On EU Cheeses Loom Mon, 7 Oct 2019

US Importers Stockpile Parmigiano, Provolone As Tariffs On EU Cheeses Loom

Organic Food And Beverage Sales Triple In Italy, Study Finds Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Organic Food And Beverage Sales Triple In Italy, Study Finds

Summer Storms Significantly Impact Italian Crops: Coldiretti Fri, 16 Aug 2019

Summer Storms Significantly Impact Italian Crops: Coldiretti

Italy's Barilla Group To Only Use 'Cage-Free' Eggs Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Italy's Barilla Group To Only Use 'Cage-Free' Eggs

Bolton Group Acquires Tri Marine Tuna Supply Business Tue, 16 Jul 2019

Bolton Group Acquires Tri Marine Tuna Supply Business

Gruppo VéGé Pledges To Tackle Food Waste With New App Wed, 3 Jul 2019

Gruppo VéGé Pledges To Tackle Food Waste With New App

Amadori Posts 4% Annual Growth, Opens New Production Line Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Amadori Posts 4% Annual Growth, Opens New Production Line

Fairtrade Products Generate Sales Of €145m In Italy In 2018 Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Fairtrade Products Generate Sales Of €145m In Italy In 2018