Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Italy, Supply Chain

Gruppo Veronesi To Set Up Integrated White Meat Chain in Russia Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Gruppo Veronesi To Set Up Integrated White Meat Chain in Russia

EU Looking To Compensate Sectors For US Tariffs: Italian PM Mon, 21 Oct 2019

EU Looking To Compensate Sectors For US Tariffs: Italian PM

US Importers Stockpile Parmigiano, Provolone As Tariffs On EU Cheeses Loom Mon, 7 Oct 2019

US Importers Stockpile Parmigiano, Provolone As Tariffs On EU Cheeses Loom

Organic Food And Beverage Sales Triple In Italy, Study Finds Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Organic Food And Beverage Sales Triple In Italy, Study Finds

Summer Storms Significantly Impact Italian Crops: Coldiretti Fri, 16 Aug 2019

Summer Storms Significantly Impact Italian Crops: Coldiretti

Italy's Barilla Group To Only Use 'Cage-Free' Eggs Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Italy's Barilla Group To Only Use 'Cage-Free' Eggs

Bolton Group Acquires Tri Marine Tuna Supply Business Tue, 16 Jul 2019

Bolton Group Acquires Tri Marine Tuna Supply Business

Gruppo VéGé Pledges To Tackle Food Waste With New App Wed, 3 Jul 2019

Gruppo VéGé Pledges To Tackle Food Waste With New App

Amadori Posts 4% Annual Growth, Opens New Production Line Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Amadori Posts 4% Annual Growth, Opens New Production Line

Fairtrade Products Generate Sales Of €145m In Italy In 2018 Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Fairtrade Products Generate Sales Of €145m In Italy In 2018

Italian Food Production Sees 1.1% Growth In 2018 Fri, 10 May 2019

Italian Food Production Sees 1.1% Growth In 2018

Italy's Rivacold Inaugurates VAG Refrigeration Laboratory Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Italy's Rivacold Inaugurates VAG Refrigeration Laboratory

Brexit Concerns Increased 'Made in Italy' Exports To The UK In January: Coldiretti Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Brexit Concerns Increased 'Made in Italy' Exports To The UK In January: Coldiretti

'Made In Italy' Exports To China Set New Record: Coldiretti Mon, 11 Mar 2019

'Made In Italy' Exports To China Set New Record: Coldiretti

Majority Of Italian Food Alerts Concern Imported Products: Study Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Majority Of Italian Food Alerts Concern Imported Products: Study

Italian Olive Oil Production Touches Historic Low In 2018 Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Italian Olive Oil Production Touches Historic Low In 2018

No-Deal Brexit Would Endanger Italian Food Exports: Coldiretti Mon, 28 Jan 2019

No-Deal Brexit Would Endanger Italian Food Exports: Coldiretti

Sales Of Organic Products In Italy Pass €3.5bn Mark Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Sales Of Organic Products In Italy Pass €3.5bn Mark

Record Year For Italian Food Exports Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Record Year For Italian Food Exports

World Confectionery Group Offers €142m Bid To Acquire Natra Fri, 4 Jan 2019

World Confectionery Group Offers €142m Bid To Acquire Natra