Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Meat, Supply Chain

Brazil's BRF SA Sees First-Quarter Profits Down Thu, 13 May 2021

Brazil's BRF SA Sees First-Quarter Profits Down

World Food Price Index Rises In March For Tenth Month Running: FAO Thu, 8 Apr 2021

World Food Price Index Rises In March For Tenth Month Running: FAO

British Meat, Seafood Exports To EU Recovered In February Fri, 26 Mar 2021

British Meat, Seafood Exports To EU Recovered In February

Brazil's JBS' Profit Bolstered By Weak Currency; Strong Chinese, US Markets Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Brazil's JBS' Profit Bolstered By Weak Currency; Strong Chinese, US Markets

British Meat Industry Warns Of Permanent Loss Of Trade With EU Thu, 25 Mar 2021

British Meat Industry Warns Of Permanent Loss Of Trade With EU

World Food Price Index Rises In February For Ninth Month Running: FAO Thu, 4 Mar 2021

World Food Price Index Rises In February For Ninth Month Running: FAO

Brazil's BRF Q4 Net Income Beats Expectations Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Brazil's BRF Q4 Net Income Beats Expectations

Demand For Meat Is Driving Deforestation In Brazil – Changing The Soy Industry Could Stop It Fri, 18 Dec 2020

Demand For Meat Is Driving Deforestation In Brazil – Changing The Soy Industry Could Stop It

Brexit Deal Or No Deal, Meat Supply Lines Will Choke On Red Tape Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Brexit Deal Or No Deal, Meat Supply Lines Will Choke On Red Tape

China's Irritated Trade Partners Push Back On Coronavirus Food Tests Wed, 18 Nov 2020

China's Irritated Trade Partners Push Back On Coronavirus Food Tests

China Finds Coronavirus On Packaging Of Brazilian Beef Fri, 13 Nov 2020

China Finds Coronavirus On Packaging Of Brazilian Beef

World Food Price Index Rises In October For Fifth Month Running: FAO Thu, 5 Nov 2020

World Food Price Index Rises In October For Fifth Month Running: FAO

China Temporarily Suspends Beef Imports From Minerva Brazil Plant Thu, 1 Oct 2020

China Temporarily Suspends Beef Imports From Minerva Brazil Plant

Brazil's Marfrig Plans 43% Reduction In Direct Emissions By 2035 Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Brazil's Marfrig Plans 43% Reduction In Direct Emissions By 2035

World Food Price Index Rises For Third Month Running In August: FAO Thu, 3 Sep 2020

World Food Price Index Rises For Third Month Running In August: FAO

World Food Price Index Rises In July, Extending Rebound Thu, 6 Aug 2020

World Food Price Index Rises In July, Extending Rebound

German Abattoir Ramping Up Output After Virus Outbreak Wed, 22 Jul 2020

German Abattoir Ramping Up Output After Virus Outbreak

COVID-19 Hit US Meat, Poultry Plant Workers Hard In April, May Wed, 8 Jul 2020

COVID-19 Hit US Meat, Poultry Plant Workers Hard In April, May

China Halts Imports From Two More Brazil Meat Plants Amid COVID-19 Concerns Mon, 6 Jul 2020

China Halts Imports From Two More Brazil Meat Plants Amid COVID-19 Concerns

China Finds Heavy Coronavirus Traces In Seafood, Meat Sections Of Beijing Food Market Thu, 18 Jun 2020

China Finds Heavy Coronavirus Traces In Seafood, Meat Sections Of Beijing Food Market