Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Pork, Supply Chain

China Pork Imports Jump 24% In April: Customs Fri, 24 May 2019

China Pork Imports Jump 24% In April: Customs

China's New Slaughterhouse Rules Keep Lid On Pork Prices For Now Tue, 14 May 2019

China's New Slaughterhouse Rules Keep Lid On Pork Prices For Now

EU Sees Pork Exports, Prices Rising On Chinese Demand Thu, 18 Apr 2019

EU Sees Pork Exports, Prices Rising On Chinese Demand

China Eyes US Poultry, Pork Imports In Trade Talks: Sources Wed, 17 Apr 2019

China Eyes US Poultry, Pork Imports In Trade Talks: Sources

China's COFCO Meat Reports Loss As Swine Fever Hits Pig Prices Tue, 26 Mar 2019

China's COFCO Meat Reports Loss As Swine Fever Hits Pig Prices

China's Pork Imports To Double In 2019 As Swine Fever Hits Local Output: Analyst Thu, 21 Mar 2019

China's Pork Imports To Double In 2019 As Swine Fever Hits Local Output: Analyst

Swine Fever Outbreaks Go Unreported In Rural China: Sources Wed, 20 Mar 2019

Swine Fever Outbreaks Go Unreported In Rural China: Sources

China Pork Producer WH Group's Quarterly Profit Falls 7% Sat, 16 Mar 2019

China Pork Producer WH Group's Quarterly Profit Falls 7%

Cherkizovo Ranked Russia's Second-Largest Pork Producer In 2018 Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Cherkizovo Ranked Russia's Second-Largest Pork Producer In 2018

Swine Fever Outbreak May Bury China's Small Pig Farmers Fri, 1 Feb 2019

Swine Fever Outbreak May Bury China's Small Pig Farmers

Chinese Pork Prices To Rebound Next Quarter, World's Top Exporter Predicts Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Chinese Pork Prices To Rebound Next Quarter, World's Top Exporter Predicts

Virus Hurts Hopes Of Fatter Returns For Russian Pork Producers Mon, 1 Oct 2018

Virus Hurts Hopes Of Fatter Returns For Russian Pork Producers

Major Pork Firm Shuts China Slaughterhouse Over Swine Flu Fears Fri, 17 Aug 2018

Major Pork Firm Shuts China Slaughterhouse Over Swine Flu Fears

Colruyt Group Announces 100% Organic Belgian Pork Supply Chain Mon, 9 Jul 2018

Colruyt Group Announces 100% Organic Belgian Pork Supply Chain

Chinese Pork To Pay High Price For U.S. Trade Spat Wed, 4 Jul 2018

Chinese Pork To Pay High Price For U.S. Trade Spat

Mexico Looks To Europe After Slapping Tariffs On US Pork Thu, 7 Jun 2018

Mexico Looks To Europe After Slapping Tariffs On US Pork

Mexico Hits Back At Trump With Pork, Bourbon Tariffs Wed, 6 Jun 2018

Mexico Hits Back At Trump With Pork, Bourbon Tariffs

China Ramps Up Checks On US Pork Imports In Potentially Costly Slowdown Tue, 8 May 2018

China Ramps Up Checks On US Pork Imports In Potentially Costly Slowdown

China's Pig Farmers Hit Brakes On Expansion As Prices Plunge Wed, 18 Apr 2018

China's Pig Farmers Hit Brakes On Expansion As Prices Plunge

Kaufland Romania Launches National Pork Programme Thu, 30 Nov 2017

Kaufland Romania Launches National Pork Programme