Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest poultry, Supply Chain

France Eases Bird Flu Measures On Poultry Farms As New Cases Fall Mon, 22 Mar 2021

France Eases Bird Flu Measures On Poultry Farms As New Cases Fall

Czech Poultry Markets, Outside Flocks Banned Over Bird Flu Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Czech Poultry Markets, Outside Flocks Banned Over Bird Flu

France Reports Second Bird Flu Outbreak On Farm Fri, 11 Dec 2020

France Reports Second Bird Flu Outbreak On Farm

Fast Spreading Bird Flu Puts EU Poultry Industry On Edge Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Fast Spreading Bird Flu Puts EU Poultry Industry On Edge

France Places Parts Of Country On High Alert For Bird Flu Thu, 5 Nov 2020

France Places Parts Of Country On High Alert For Bird Flu

Dutch To Cull 35,700 Chickens After Bird Flu Detected Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Dutch To Cull 35,700 Chickens After Bird Flu Detected

German Poultry Industry Expresses Concern Over New Act Thu, 8 Oct 2020

German Poultry Industry Expresses Concern Over New Act

China Suspends Poultry Imports From Second US Plant Over COVID-19 Wed, 16 Sep 2020

China Suspends Poultry Imports From Second US Plant Over COVID-19

COVID-19 Hit US Meat, Poultry Plant Workers Hard In April, May Wed, 8 Jul 2020

COVID-19 Hit US Meat, Poultry Plant Workers Hard In April, May

Sent Packing: Germany Sets Out To Fry The Cheap Meat Trade Fri, 3 Jul 2020

Sent Packing: Germany Sets Out To Fry The Cheap Meat Trade

Tyson Foods Says Cooperating With DoJ In Chicken Price-Fixing Probe Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Tyson Foods Says Cooperating With DoJ In Chicken Price-Fixing Probe

Cherkizovo Group Commences Poultry Exports To The UAE Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Cherkizovo Group Commences Poultry Exports To The UAE

China's Chicken Chain Comes Unstuck Amid Chaos Of Virus Measures Fri, 21 Feb 2020

China's Chicken Chain Comes Unstuck Amid Chaos Of Virus Measures

China Warns Of Sustained Virus Impact On Poultry, Eggs Supply Tue, 18 Feb 2020

China Warns Of Sustained Virus Impact On Poultry, Eggs Supply

Two BRF Poultry Plants In Brazil Banned From Exporting To Saudi Arabia Tue, 18 Feb 2020

Two BRF Poultry Plants In Brazil Banned From Exporting To Saudi Arabia

China Approves Imports Of Live Poultry From US Mon, 17 Feb 2020

China Approves Imports Of Live Poultry From US

Chinese Poultry Farmers In Coronavirus Stricken Province Destroying Birds Wed, 5 Feb 2020

Chinese Poultry Farmers In Coronavirus Stricken Province Destroying Birds

H5N8 Strain Of Bird Flu Found At Turkey Farm In Hungary Mon, 13 Jan 2020

H5N8 Strain Of Bird Flu Found At Turkey Farm In Hungary

Hilton Food Group Performs 'In Line With Expectations' In First Half Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Hilton Food Group Performs 'In Line With Expectations' In First Half

Amadori Posts 4% Annual Growth, Opens New Production Line Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Amadori Posts 4% Annual Growth, Opens New Production Line