Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest poultry, Supply Chain

China Suspends Poultry Imports From Second US Plant Over COVID-19 Wed, 16 Sep 2020

China Suspends Poultry Imports From Second US Plant Over COVID-19

COVID-19 Hit US Meat, Poultry Plant Workers Hard In April, May Wed, 8 Jul 2020

COVID-19 Hit US Meat, Poultry Plant Workers Hard In April, May

Sent Packing: Germany Sets Out To Fry The Cheap Meat Trade Fri, 3 Jul 2020

Sent Packing: Germany Sets Out To Fry The Cheap Meat Trade

Tyson Foods Says Cooperating With DoJ In Chicken Price-Fixing Probe Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Tyson Foods Says Cooperating With DoJ In Chicken Price-Fixing Probe

Cherkizovo Group Commences Poultry Exports To The UAE Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Cherkizovo Group Commences Poultry Exports To The UAE

China's Chicken Chain Comes Unstuck Amid Chaos Of Virus Measures Fri, 21 Feb 2020

China's Chicken Chain Comes Unstuck Amid Chaos Of Virus Measures

China Warns Of Sustained Virus Impact On Poultry, Eggs Supply Tue, 18 Feb 2020

China Warns Of Sustained Virus Impact On Poultry, Eggs Supply

Two BRF Poultry Plants In Brazil Banned From Exporting To Saudi Arabia Tue, 18 Feb 2020

Two BRF Poultry Plants In Brazil Banned From Exporting To Saudi Arabia

China Approves Imports Of Live Poultry From US Mon, 17 Feb 2020

China Approves Imports Of Live Poultry From US

Chinese Poultry Farmers In Coronavirus Stricken Province Destroying Birds Wed, 5 Feb 2020

Chinese Poultry Farmers In Coronavirus Stricken Province Destroying Birds

H5N8 Strain Of Bird Flu Found At Turkey Farm In Hungary Mon, 13 Jan 2020

H5N8 Strain Of Bird Flu Found At Turkey Farm In Hungary

Hilton Food Group Performs 'In Line With Expectations' In First Half Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Hilton Food Group Performs 'In Line With Expectations' In First Half

Amadori Posts 4% Annual Growth, Opens New Production Line Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Amadori Posts 4% Annual Growth, Opens New Production Line

China Eyes US Poultry, Pork Imports In Trade Talks: Sources Wed, 17 Apr 2019

China Eyes US Poultry, Pork Imports In Trade Talks: Sources

China Approves First Batch Of Poultry Exports To EU Under Lower Tariffs Tue, 2 Apr 2019

China Approves First Batch Of Poultry Exports To EU Under Lower Tariffs

South African Poultry Group Targets US Import Quota Wed, 22 Aug 2018

South African Poultry Group Targets US Import Quota

German Poultry Farmers Seeking Price Rises As Drought Increases Costs Sat, 4 Aug 2018

German Poultry Farmers Seeking Price Rises As Drought Increases Costs

2 Sisters Food Group Adds 250 Jobs To Scottish Plant Fri, 29 Jun 2018

2 Sisters Food Group Adds 250 Jobs To Scottish Plant

Buyers Brief - Analysing The Poultry Supply Chain Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Buyers Brief - Analysing The Poultry Supply Chain

Can Americans Eat More Chicken? Industry Bets Windfall On Growth Wed, 7 Feb 2018

Can Americans Eat More Chicken? Industry Bets Windfall On Growth