Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Shipping, Supply Chain

Rotterdam Port Traffic Sees Biggest Drop In Volumes In Decade In 2020 Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Rotterdam Port Traffic Sees Biggest Drop In Volumes In Decade In 2020

Hapag-Lloyd CEO Says Container Delays Could Be Resolved In Q2/Q3 Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Hapag-Lloyd CEO Says Container Delays Could Be Resolved In Q2/Q3

Maersk Sees First-Quarter Boost From Strong Container Demand Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Maersk Sees First-Quarter Boost From Strong Container Demand

Maersk Says European Lockdowns Have Not Dented Demand For Shipping Thu, 7 Jan 2021

Maersk Says European Lockdowns Have Not Dented Demand For Shipping

Thai Rice Exports To Stay Low In 2021 On Global Shipping Container Crunch Tue, 5 Jan 2021

Thai Rice Exports To Stay Low In 2021 On Global Shipping Container Crunch

No Post-Brexit Chaos If Customs Paperwork Done Properly, Says Calais Port Chief Fri, 18 Dec 2020

No Post-Brexit Chaos If Customs Paperwork Done Properly, Says Calais Port Chief

Hapag-Lloyd Sees Some Transport Volume Recovery In 2020 Wed, 9 Dec 2020

Hapag-Lloyd Sees Some Transport Volume Recovery In 2020

Maersk Confident About Shipping Recovery Beyond 2020 Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Maersk Confident About Shipping Recovery Beyond 2020

Container Freight Rates Soar On Consumer Goods Boom, Supply Chain Kinks Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Container Freight Rates Soar On Consumer Goods Boom, Supply Chain Kinks

Hapag-Lloyd Sees Higher Earnings On Cheaper Fuel, Stabilising Demand Fri, 13 Nov 2020

Hapag-Lloyd Sees Higher Earnings On Cheaper Fuel, Stabilising Demand

Maersk Hikes Earnings Outlook On Improved Demand Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Maersk Hikes Earnings Outlook On Improved Demand

Shipping Demand Recovering But COVID To Have Long-Term Effect: Hapag-Lloyd Fri, 9 Oct 2020

Shipping Demand Recovering But COVID To Have Long-Term Effect: Hapag-Lloyd

CMA CGM Sees Strong Shipping Rebound After Coronavirus Storm Wed, 9 Sep 2020

CMA CGM Sees Strong Shipping Rebound After Coronavirus Storm

Maersk To Announce Major Reorganisation, Job Cuts, Internal Email Says Tue, 1 Sep 2020

Maersk To Announce Major Reorganisation, Job Cuts, Internal Email Says

Maersk Reinstates Upbeat Guidance Despite Sharp Drop In Container Volumes Wed, 19 Aug 2020

Maersk Reinstates Upbeat Guidance Despite Sharp Drop In Container Volumes

Fresh Del Monte Produce Adds Energy Efficient Container Vessels To Its Fleet Tue, 4 Aug 2020

Fresh Del Monte Produce Adds Energy Efficient Container Vessels To Its Fleet

Hapag-Lloyd Ups H1 Profits And Keeps Guidance, But Warns Of Risks Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Hapag-Lloyd Ups H1 Profits And Keeps Guidance, But Warns Of Risks

Sugar Shipping Rush In Brazil Amid COVID Surge Causes Vessel Logjam Mon, 8 Jun 2020

Sugar Shipping Rush In Brazil Amid COVID Surge Causes Vessel Logjam

China's Trade Faces Challenges As Small Firms Battle Coronavirus Impact Fri, 28 Feb 2020

China's Trade Faces Challenges As Small Firms Battle Coronavirus Impact

IMO's Marine Fuel Rules Sets Shipping Industry For A Comeback In 2020 Thu, 23 Jan 2020

IMO's Marine Fuel Rules Sets Shipping Industry For A Comeback In 2020