Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Spain, Supply Chain

Tesco To Expand Use Of UK-Spain Train Service To Counter Trucker Crisis Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Tesco To Expand Use Of UK-Spain Train Service To Counter Trucker Crisis

CCEP Obtains Carbon Neutral Certification For Two Sites Wed, 1 Sep 2021

CCEP Obtains Carbon Neutral Certification For Two Sites

Mercadona Awarded Its First Lean & Green Star Mon, 19 Jul 2021

Mercadona Awarded Its First Lean & Green Star

Mercadona Invests €28m In New Logistics Block Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Mercadona Invests €28m In New Logistics Block

Mercadona Expands Alicante Logistics Block Thu, 3 Jun 2021

Mercadona Expands Alicante Logistics Block

ORES Announces The First Jamón Business Meeting Thu, 18 Mar 2021

ORES Announces The First Jamón Business Meeting

Caprabo's New Logistics Centre Obtains Sustainability Certificate Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Caprabo's New Logistics Centre Obtains Sustainability Certificate

Italian Olive Oil Production Down By More Than A Quarter: Study Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Italian Olive Oil Production Down By More Than A Quarter: Study

Mercadona Completes Construction Of New Logistics Block In Basque Country Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Mercadona Completes Construction Of New Logistics Block In Basque Country

Spain Says US Should Waive Tariffs On EU Goods As Wine, Olives Hit Fri, 14 Aug 2020

Spain Says US Should Waive Tariffs On EU Goods As Wine, Olives Hit

Spain’s DIA To Build New Logistics Centre In Toledo Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Spain’s DIA To Build New Logistics Centre In Toledo

European Sales Boost Grupo Calvo's Performance In 2019 Tue, 16 Jun 2020

European Sales Boost Grupo Calvo's Performance In 2019

Caprabo’s New Distribution Centre To Commence Operation In June Fri, 8 May 2020

Caprabo’s New Distribution Centre To Commence Operation In June

Cimcorp Opens Office In Spain To Meet Rising Demand Tue, 28 Jan 2020

Cimcorp Opens Office In Spain To Meet Rising Demand

Spain's Manufacturing Sector Extends Decline In December: PMI Thu, 2 Jan 2020

Spain's Manufacturing Sector Extends Decline In December: PMI

EU Regions Call For Support For Agri-Food Businesses Affected By US Tariffs Mon, 9 Dec 2019

EU Regions Call For Support For Agri-Food Businesses Affected By US Tariffs

Spanish Olive Farmers Protest Low Prices Fri, 11 Oct 2019

Spanish Olive Farmers Protest Low Prices

Damage To Spain's Food Sector From US Tariffs Is 'Unacceptable': Minister Fri, 4 Oct 2019

Damage To Spain's Food Sector From US Tariffs Is 'Unacceptable': Minister

MSC Loads Its First Shipment Of Grapes From Spain To Vietnam Thu, 26 Sep 2019

MSC Loads Its First Shipment Of Grapes From Spain To Vietnam

EU Crop Monitor Raises Wheat, Maize Yield Forecasts, Trims Barley Wed, 19 Jun 2019

EU Crop Monitor Raises Wheat, Maize Yield Forecasts, Trims Barley