Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Trade, Supply Chain

Brexit Hits Portugal-UK Trade In February, Global Trade Gap Shrinks Fri, 9 Apr 2021

Brexit Hits Portugal-UK Trade In February, Global Trade Gap Shrinks

WTO Hikes 2021 Trade Growth Forecast, But COVID-19 Risks Linger Thu, 1 Apr 2021

WTO Hikes 2021 Trade Growth Forecast, But COVID-19 Risks Linger

EU Trade In Goods Hit Hard By COVID-19 Pandemic In 2020: Eurostat Mon, 29 Mar 2021

EU Trade In Goods Hit Hard By COVID-19 Pandemic In 2020: Eurostat

British Meat Industry Warns Of Permanent Loss Of Trade With EU Thu, 25 Mar 2021

British Meat Industry Warns Of Permanent Loss Of Trade With EU

UK Set To Formally Apply For Trans-Pacific Trade Bloc Membership Mon, 1 Feb 2021

UK Set To Formally Apply For Trans-Pacific Trade Bloc Membership

Software Data Shows Freight Groups Avoiding UK, Prices Rising Tue, 19 Jan 2021

Software Data Shows Freight Groups Avoiding UK, Prices Rising

Northern Ireland Looks South As Brexit Takes Bite Out Of UK Trade Links Wed, 23 Dec 2020

Northern Ireland Looks South As Brexit Takes Bite Out Of UK Trade Links

N.Ireland Business Welcomes Protocol Agreement, Desperate For Detail Wed, 9 Dec 2020

N.Ireland Business Welcomes Protocol Agreement, Desperate For Detail

China's Irritated Trade Partners Push Back On Coronavirus Food Tests Wed, 18 Nov 2020

China's Irritated Trade Partners Push Back On Coronavirus Food Tests

'Good Progress' Is Not Good Enough: EU To Push Brexit Britain On Trade Thu, 15 Oct 2020

'Good Progress' Is Not Good Enough: EU To Push Brexit Britain On Trade

EU, Britain Trade Blame After Scant Progress Towards Post-Brexit Deal Fri, 21 Aug 2020

EU, Britain Trade Blame After Scant Progress Towards Post-Brexit Deal

US Food Exporters Sign Safety Declarations In Lieu Of Virus-Free Guarantees Mon, 29 Jun 2020

US Food Exporters Sign Safety Declarations In Lieu Of Virus-Free Guarantees

EU Imports From China Surge In April, Driven By Face Masks Mon, 22 Jun 2020

EU Imports From China Surge In April, Driven By Face Masks

Global Supply Chain Disruptions From Coronavirus Will Pressure China's Trade Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Global Supply Chain Disruptions From Coronavirus Will Pressure China's Trade

Brazil's BRF Gets 15 Permits For Meat Exports To Oman Fri, 6 Mar 2020

Brazil's BRF Gets 15 Permits For Meat Exports To Oman

China's Trade Faces Challenges As Small Firms Battle Coronavirus Impact Fri, 28 Feb 2020

China's Trade Faces Challenges As Small Firms Battle Coronavirus Impact

EU Seeks Reset In Trade Talks With US, Says Trade Chief Hogan Mon, 30 Dec 2019

EU Seeks Reset In Trade Talks With US, Says Trade Chief Hogan

China To Lower Import Tariffs On Frozen Pork, Avocados From January 1 Tue, 24 Dec 2019

China To Lower Import Tariffs On Frozen Pork, Avocados From January 1

European Liquor Off The Menu In Indonesia As Trade Row Escalates Mon, 23 Dec 2019

European Liquor Off The Menu In Indonesia As Trade Row Escalates

EU-Singapore Agreement Likely To Reap Benefits, Says Port Of Hamburg Mon, 9 Dec 2019

EU-Singapore Agreement Likely To Reap Benefits, Says Port Of Hamburg