Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Trade War, Supply Chain

US Farmers Experimenting With Hemp As China Trade War Drags On Fri, 14 Jun 2019

US Farmers Experimenting With Hemp As China Trade War Drags On

US Plans More Aid For Farmers Amid China Trade Spat Mon, 13 May 2019

US Plans More Aid For Farmers Amid China Trade Spat

Louis Dreyfus Results To Gauge Turnaround Effort, Trade-War Fallout Sat, 23 Mar 2019

Louis Dreyfus Results To Gauge Turnaround Effort, Trade-War Fallout

China Pork Producer WH Group's Quarterly Profit Falls 7% Sat, 16 Mar 2019

China Pork Producer WH Group's Quarterly Profit Falls 7%

Cargill Net Earnings Drop 20%, Revenues Fall As Trade Fight Bites Fri, 4 Jan 2019

Cargill Net Earnings Drop 20%, Revenues Fall As Trade Fight Bites

Soybeans Climb To Highest Since June On US-China Trade Truce Mon, 3 Dec 2018

Soybeans Climb To Highest Since June On US-China Trade Truce

U.S. Tariffs Loom At China's Biggest Trade Fair Sun, 14 Oct 2018

U.S. Tariffs Loom At China's Biggest Trade Fair

US-China Trade War Triggers Seafood Supply Chain Shake-Up Sat, 29 Sep 2018

US-China Trade War Triggers Seafood Supply Chain Shake-Up

China To Hit Back After US Proposes Fresh $200bn In Tariffs Wed, 11 Jul 2018

China To Hit Back After US Proposes Fresh $200bn In Tariffs

As Trump Heads For Europe, Trade Strains Start To Show Sat, 7 Jul 2018

As Trump Heads For Europe, Trade Strains Start To Show

Go Ship, Go! China Roots For Last US Soybean Cargo To Land Before Tariffs Kick In Fri, 6 Jul 2018

Go Ship, Go! China Roots For Last US Soybean Cargo To Land Before Tariffs Kick In

China, France Agree To Expand Trade, EU Raises Mon, 25 Jun 2018

China, France Agree To Expand Trade, EU Raises "Difficult Issues"

Trade Wars 'Could Add £200m' To UK Cost Of Sourcing Goods From The US Mon, 25 Jun 2018

Trade Wars 'Could Add £200m' To UK Cost Of Sourcing Goods From The US

Trump Sets $50bn In China Tariffs, With Beijing Ready To Strike Back Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Trump Sets $50bn In China Tariffs, With Beijing Ready To Strike Back

Canada Has Agreed With US To Keep NAFTA Alive, No Talks Set Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Canada Has Agreed With US To Keep NAFTA Alive, No Talks Set

China Urges US To Make Thu, 14 Jun 2018

China Urges US To Make "Wise Choice" Ahead Of Tariffs Decision

COFCO Buys US Soybeans But New Trump Threats Make Buyers Nervous Sat, 2 Jun 2018

COFCO Buys US Soybeans But New Trump Threats Make Buyers Nervous

And The Kitchen Sink: EU To Hit Back At US Tariffs Fri, 1 Jun 2018

And The Kitchen Sink: EU To Hit Back At US Tariffs

G7 Allies Vow To Fight US Tariffs, See Threat To Growth Fri, 1 Jun 2018

G7 Allies Vow To Fight US Tariffs, See Threat To Growth

US Allies Hit Back At Washington's Steel, Aluminum Tariffs Fri, 1 Jun 2018

US Allies Hit Back At Washington's Steel, Aluminum Tariffs