Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest UK, Supply Chain

2 Sisters Food Group Backs IGD, Wrap's Food Waste Reduction Roadmap Fri, 28 Sep 2018

2 Sisters Food Group Backs IGD, Wrap's Food Waste Reduction Roadmap

May Says Brexit Talks Have Hit Impasse, EU Must Produce Alternative Plans Fri, 21 Sep 2018

May Says Brexit Talks Have Hit Impasse, EU Must Produce Alternative Plans

Wholesale Members Give Go Ahead For Landmark-Today's Merger Mon, 10 Sep 2018

Wholesale Members Give Go Ahead For Landmark-Today's Merger

French, UK Fishermen To Seek Scallops Deal After Sea Skirmishes Sun, 2 Sep 2018

French, UK Fishermen To Seek Scallops Deal After Sea Skirmishes

UK Heatwave Will Hit Food Supplies, Could Worsen Brexit Disruption: FDF Wed, 25 Jul 2018

UK Heatwave Will Hit Food Supplies, Could Worsen Brexit Disruption: FDF

The Co-op Calls On Retail Industry To Sign Protocol Against Modern Slavery Sat, 21 Jul 2018

The Co-op Calls On Retail Industry To Sign Protocol Against Modern Slavery

UK Food Waste Redistribution Increases By 50%: WRAP Tue, 17 Jul 2018

UK Food Waste Redistribution Increases By 50%: WRAP

Trade Wars 'Could Add £200m' To UK Cost Of Sourcing Goods From The US Mon, 25 Jun 2018

Trade Wars 'Could Add £200m' To UK Cost Of Sourcing Goods From The US

Irish Food And Drink Firms Wary Of Customs Compliance With UK Post Brexit Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Irish Food And Drink Firms Wary Of Customs Compliance With UK Post Brexit

UK Food & Farming Sector Unites To Set Brexit Objectives For Government Thu, 31 May 2018

UK Food & Farming Sector Unites To Set Brexit Objectives For Government

Morrisons Acquires Yorkshire-Based Free Range Egg Producer Tue, 20 Feb 2018

Morrisons Acquires Yorkshire-Based Free Range Egg Producer

Irish Food Group Calls For All-Ireland Supply Chains To Be Protected Mon, 12 Feb 2018

Irish Food Group Calls For All-Ireland Supply Chains To Be Protected

UK Must Stay In Customs Union With EU, Business Group Says Mon, 22 Jan 2018

UK Must Stay In Customs Union With EU, Business Group Says

It's Not Just The Weather Freezing British Farms As Brexit Bites Tue, 12 Dec 2017

It's Not Just The Weather Freezing British Farms As Brexit Bites

Brexit Deal Coming In 2018 May Be Too Late For UK Companies Wed, 15 Nov 2017

Brexit Deal Coming In 2018 May Be Too Late For UK Companies

Brexit Talks Resume With EU Striking Cautious Tone On Progress Thu, 9 Nov 2017

Brexit Talks Resume With EU Striking Cautious Tone On Progress

Lidl UK To Develop Distribution Centre In Peterborough Tue, 17 Oct 2017

Lidl UK To Develop Distribution Centre In Peterborough

Post-Brexit Customs Could Cost Traders £4 Billion, Study Says Mon, 11 Sep 2017

Post-Brexit Customs Could Cost Traders £4 Billion, Study Says

UK Wholesaler Growth Driven By Foodservice Market: IGD Wed, 6 Sep 2017

UK Wholesaler Growth Driven By Foodservice Market: IGD

Brexit Talks End In Acrimony Amid Stalemate Over Bill Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Brexit Talks End In Acrimony Amid Stalemate Over Bill