Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest UK, Supply Chain

Britain's Largest Fishing Port Sees 18% Fall In Catch After Brexit Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Britain's Largest Fishing Port Sees 18% Fall In Catch After Brexit

UK Unveils Aid For Fishing Industry, Reeling From Post-Brexit Checks Wed, 20 Jan 2021

UK Unveils Aid For Fishing Industry, Reeling From Post-Brexit Checks

Software Data Shows Freight Groups Avoiding UK, Prices Rising Tue, 19 Jan 2021

Software Data Shows Freight Groups Avoiding UK, Prices Rising

UK Supermarkets Call For 'Urgent Intervention' To Ensure Supplies To Northern Ireland Wed, 13 Jan 2021

UK Supermarkets Call For 'Urgent Intervention' To Ensure Supplies To Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland-Britain Supply Chain At Risk Of Collapse, Hauliers Warn Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Northern Ireland-Britain Supply Chain At Risk Of Collapse, Hauliers Warn

UK Retailers Face Tariffs For Re-Exporting Goods To EU, Trade Body Says Fri, 8 Jan 2021

UK Retailers Face Tariffs For Re-Exporting Goods To EU, Trade Body Says

On Cusp Of Brexit Trade Deal, EU And UK Talks Snag On Fishing Thu, 24 Dec 2020

On Cusp Of Brexit Trade Deal, EU And UK Talks Snag On Fishing

Northern Ireland Looks South As Brexit Takes Bite Out Of UK Trade Links Wed, 23 Dec 2020

Northern Ireland Looks South As Brexit Takes Bite Out Of UK Trade Links

Brexit Trade Deal Between EU And UK Possible On Wednesday: ITV's Peston Wed, 23 Dec 2020

Brexit Trade Deal Between EU And UK Possible On Wednesday: ITV's Peston

Britain Tells Shoppers Food Is Plentiful Despite Freight Halt Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Britain Tells Shoppers Food Is Plentiful Despite Freight Halt

'Sick Man Of Europe': UK Cut Off Over Fears About New COVID Strain Mon, 21 Dec 2020

'Sick Man Of Europe': UK Cut Off Over Fears About New COVID Strain

Britain, EU Tell Each Other To Give Way In 'Difficult' Trade Talks Mon, 21 Dec 2020

Britain, EU Tell Each Other To Give Way In 'Difficult' Trade Talks

EU Chief Says UK Trade Pact Closer But Success Not Certain Thu, 17 Dec 2020

EU Chief Says UK Trade Pact Closer But Success Not Certain

'Still An Ocean Apart' On Fisheries In UK Trade Talks: EU Official Wed, 16 Dec 2020

'Still An Ocean Apart' On Fisheries In UK Trade Talks: EU Official

Brexit Deal Or No Deal, Meat Supply Lines Will Choke On Red Tape Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Brexit Deal Or No Deal, Meat Supply Lines Will Choke On Red Tape

Leaders Push Brexit Trade Talks Beyond Sunday Deadline Mon, 14 Dec 2020

Leaders Push Brexit Trade Talks Beyond Sunday Deadline

Norway May Close Access To Its Waters To EU, British Fishing Vessels From 1 Jan Fri, 11 Dec 2020

Norway May Close Access To Its Waters To EU, British Fishing Vessels From 1 Jan

EU Unveils Back-Up Plans To Avoid 'No-Deal' Brexit Chaos Thu, 10 Dec 2020

EU Unveils Back-Up Plans To Avoid 'No-Deal' Brexit Chaos

UK Supermarkets Supplying N. Ireland To Get Grace Period After 31 December Thu, 10 Dec 2020

UK Supermarkets Supplying N. Ireland To Get Grace Period After 31 December

N.Ireland Business Welcomes Protocol Agreement, Desperate For Detail Wed, 9 Dec 2020

N.Ireland Business Welcomes Protocol Agreement, Desperate For Detail