Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest UK, Supply Chain

Brexit Hits Portugal-UK Trade In February, Global Trade Gap Shrinks Fri, 9 Apr 2021

Brexit Hits Portugal-UK Trade In February, Global Trade Gap Shrinks

Brexit Weighs On French Exports To Britain In February: Customs Office Fri, 9 Apr 2021

Brexit Weighs On French Exports To Britain In February: Customs Office

British Meat, Seafood Exports To EU Recovered In February Fri, 26 Mar 2021

British Meat, Seafood Exports To EU Recovered In February

British Meat Industry Warns Of Permanent Loss Of Trade With EU Thu, 25 Mar 2021

British Meat Industry Warns Of Permanent Loss Of Trade With EU

EU Extends Temporary Catch Limits On Fish Stocks Shared With Britain Tue, 23 Mar 2021

EU Extends Temporary Catch Limits On Fish Stocks Shared With Britain

Irish Goods Imports From Britain Fall 65% In January After Brexit Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Irish Goods Imports From Britain Fall 65% In January After Brexit

Three Quarters Of UK Manufacturers Hit By Brexit Delays, Survey Finds Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Three Quarters Of UK Manufacturers Hit By Brexit Delays, Survey Finds

UK Fishing Sector Sees More Job Losses If Post-Brexit Export Troubles Not Tackled Soon Wed, 3 Mar 2021

UK Fishing Sector Sees More Job Losses If Post-Brexit Export Troubles Not Tackled Soon

Two Pandemics And Brexit Leave UK Pig Sector In Peril Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Two Pandemics And Brexit Leave UK Pig Sector In Peril

How To Rebrand A Fish So That It Sounds Tastier Wed, 17 Feb 2021

How To Rebrand A Fish So That It Sounds Tastier

Compass To Cover Cost Of Food Parcels For UK Schoolchildren Through February Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Compass To Cover Cost Of Food Parcels For UK Schoolchildren Through February

UK Sees N. Ireland Trade Problematic, Trust With EU Damaged Wed, 3 Feb 2021

UK Sees N. Ireland Trade Problematic, Trust With EU Damaged

UK Set To Formally Apply For Trans-Pacific Trade Bloc Membership Mon, 1 Feb 2021

UK Set To Formally Apply For Trans-Pacific Trade Bloc Membership

UK’s Groceries Code Adjudicator Urges Suppliers To Complete His Latest Survey Thu, 28 Jan 2021

UK’s Groceries Code Adjudicator Urges Suppliers To Complete His Latest Survey

Gene-Edited Crops Are Now A Reality – But Will The Public Be On Board? Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Gene-Edited Crops Are Now A Reality – But Will The Public Be On Board?

After Brexit, Ireland And France Cut Out The Middleman: Britain Mon, 25 Jan 2021

After Brexit, Ireland And France Cut Out The Middleman: Britain

Britain's Largest Fishing Port Sees 18% Fall In Catch After Brexit Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Britain's Largest Fishing Port Sees 18% Fall In Catch After Brexit

UK Unveils Aid For Fishing Industry, Reeling From Post-Brexit Checks Wed, 20 Jan 2021

UK Unveils Aid For Fishing Industry, Reeling From Post-Brexit Checks

Software Data Shows Freight Groups Avoiding UK, Prices Rising Tue, 19 Jan 2021

Software Data Shows Freight Groups Avoiding UK, Prices Rising

UK Supermarkets Call For 'Urgent Intervention' To Ensure Supplies To Northern Ireland Wed, 13 Jan 2021

UK Supermarkets Call For 'Urgent Intervention' To Ensure Supplies To Northern Ireland