Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest UK, Supply Chain

UK Companies Emerge Global Leaders In Farm Animal Welfare: BBFAW Tue, 26 Feb 2019

UK Companies Emerge Global Leaders In Farm Animal Welfare: BBFAW

EU Expects UK Request To Help Avoid Food Shortages Under Hard Brexit Mon, 25 Feb 2019

EU Expects UK Request To Help Avoid Food Shortages Under Hard Brexit

Britain, Switzerland To Sign Post-Brexit Trade Agreement Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Britain, Switzerland To Sign Post-Brexit Trade Agreement

UK Grocers, Restaurants Warn Of Major Disruption From No-Deal Brexit Tue, 29 Jan 2019

UK Grocers, Restaurants Warn Of Major Disruption From No-Deal Brexit

EU Adopts Post-Brexit Import Quotas For Farm Produce Mon, 28 Jan 2019

EU Adopts Post-Brexit Import Quotas For Farm Produce

Irish Nutrition Company Glanbia Stockpiling In UK Ahead Of Brexit Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Irish Nutrition Company Glanbia Stockpiling In UK Ahead Of Brexit

ADM To Buy Rest Of UK Grain Merchant Gleadell From InVivo Thu, 17 Jan 2019

ADM To Buy Rest Of UK Grain Merchant Gleadell From InVivo

A No-Deal Brexit Must Be Avoided, Say European Food And Drink Firms Tue, 15 Jan 2019

A No-Deal Brexit Must Be Avoided, Say European Food And Drink Firms

Brexit Uncertainty Hits Brewing Barley Sales To EU Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Brexit Uncertainty Hits Brewing Barley Sales To EU

Britain Faces Fresh Food Bottleneck If No Brexit Deal Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Britain Faces Fresh Food Bottleneck If No Brexit Deal

No-Deal Brexit Would Hit Britain's Farmers, Food Firms Hard: Gove Fri, 4 Jan 2019

No-Deal Brexit Would Hit Britain's Farmers, Food Firms Hard: Gove

LondonMetric Sees Higher Demand For Distribution Centres Ahead Of Brexit Wed, 28 Nov 2018

LondonMetric Sees Higher Demand For Distribution Centres Ahead Of Brexit

2 Sisters Food Group Sells Off Sandwich Business To Focus On Core Operations Thu, 1 Nov 2018

2 Sisters Food Group Sells Off Sandwich Business To Focus On Core Operations

2 Sisters Food Group Backs IGD, Wrap's Food Waste Reduction Roadmap Fri, 28 Sep 2018

2 Sisters Food Group Backs IGD, Wrap's Food Waste Reduction Roadmap

May Says Brexit Talks Have Hit Impasse, EU Must Produce Alternative Plans Fri, 21 Sep 2018

May Says Brexit Talks Have Hit Impasse, EU Must Produce Alternative Plans

Wholesale Members Give Go Ahead For Landmark-Today's Merger Mon, 10 Sep 2018

Wholesale Members Give Go Ahead For Landmark-Today's Merger

French, UK Fishermen To Seek Scallops Deal After Sea Skirmishes Sun, 2 Sep 2018

French, UK Fishermen To Seek Scallops Deal After Sea Skirmishes

UK Heatwave Will Hit Food Supplies, Could Worsen Brexit Disruption: FDF Wed, 25 Jul 2018

UK Heatwave Will Hit Food Supplies, Could Worsen Brexit Disruption: FDF

The Co-op Calls On Retail Industry To Sign Protocol Against Modern Slavery Sat, 21 Jul 2018

The Co-op Calls On Retail Industry To Sign Protocol Against Modern Slavery

UK Food Waste Redistribution Increases By 50%: WRAP Tue, 17 Jul 2018

UK Food Waste Redistribution Increases By 50%: WRAP