Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest US, Supply Chain

US Wins WTO Ruling Against China Grain Import Quotas Fri, 19 Apr 2019

US Wins WTO Ruling Against China Grain Import Quotas

China Eyes US Poultry, Pork Imports In Trade Talks: Sources Wed, 17 Apr 2019

China Eyes US Poultry, Pork Imports In Trade Talks: Sources

China's US Pork Imports Plunge In 2018 As Trade War Bites Fri, 25 Jan 2019

China's US Pork Imports Plunge In 2018 As Trade War Bites

EU Hails US Soya Bean Imports Ahead Of Renewed Trade Talks Tue, 8 Jan 2019

EU Hails US Soya Bean Imports Ahead Of Renewed Trade Talks

Soybeans Climb To Highest Since June On US-China Trade Truce Mon, 3 Dec 2018

Soybeans Climb To Highest Since June On US-China Trade Truce

EU Wheat Drifts Lower As Slow Exports Weigh Fri, 30 Nov 2018

EU Wheat Drifts Lower As Slow Exports Weigh

U.S. Tariffs Loom At China's Biggest Trade Fair Sun, 14 Oct 2018

U.S. Tariffs Loom At China's Biggest Trade Fair

US Goods Trade Deficit Rises As Exports Fall Wed, 29 Aug 2018

US Goods Trade Deficit Rises As Exports Fall

South African Poultry Group Targets US Import Quota Wed, 22 Aug 2018

South African Poultry Group Targets US Import Quota

EU Commissioner Suggests Broad Cuts To Tariffs With US Wed, 25 Jul 2018

EU Commissioner Suggests Broad Cuts To Tariffs With US

China To Hit Back After US Proposes Fresh $200bn In Tariffs Wed, 11 Jul 2018

China To Hit Back After US Proposes Fresh $200bn In Tariffs

Trade Wars 'Could Add £200m' To UK Cost Of Sourcing Goods From The US Mon, 25 Jun 2018

Trade Wars 'Could Add £200m' To UK Cost Of Sourcing Goods From The US

Trump Sets $50bn In China Tariffs, With Beijing Ready To Strike Back Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Trump Sets $50bn In China Tariffs, With Beijing Ready To Strike Back

Canada Has Agreed With US To Keep NAFTA Alive, No Talks Set Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Canada Has Agreed With US To Keep NAFTA Alive, No Talks Set

China Urges US To Make Thu, 14 Jun 2018

China Urges US To Make "Wise Choice" Ahead Of Tariffs Decision

COFCO Buys US Soybeans But New Trump Threats Make Buyers Nervous Sat, 2 Jun 2018

COFCO Buys US Soybeans But New Trump Threats Make Buyers Nervous

G7 Allies Vow To Fight US Tariffs, See Threat To Growth Fri, 1 Jun 2018

G7 Allies Vow To Fight US Tariffs, See Threat To Growth

US Allies Hit Back At Washington's Steel, Aluminum Tariffs Fri, 1 Jun 2018

US Allies Hit Back At Washington's Steel, Aluminum Tariffs

Bayer Wins US Nod For Monsanto Deal To Create Agricultural Giant Wed, 30 May 2018

Bayer Wins US Nod For Monsanto Deal To Create Agricultural Giant

China Ramps Up Checks On US Pork Imports In Potentially Costly Slowdown Tue, 8 May 2018

China Ramps Up Checks On US Pork Imports In Potentially Costly Slowdown